GGT Electronics LLC

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2012

GGT Electronics has been providing businesses, churches, schools, and nonprofits throughout Miami and Fort Lauderdale with superior IT support and services since 2009. Unlike many small and medium-sized businesses we’ve survived and flourished during the tricky economic downturn and we believe that’s due to our dedication to delivering 100% satisfaction, our genuine care for our clients, and for our ability to use unique thinking to find solutions to your problems. Our technical support teams and technicians are all highly trained and have over 10 years of experience in the IT industry between them....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+14 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

computer repair (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

01/30/2017


lawrence F.

Fantastic- First of all, I screwed up and I was not home when was scheduled to arrive for the first appointment to do the work. Then, when the individual came to my home.I found him to be a terrific guy, who was very responsive to my needs. Only after he finished and we chatted for a moment did I discover he was the owner of the Company. Wow! Very impressive indeed!

Description of Work
Computer related repair work.

Category computer repair

Cost $98

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2017

5.0

05/03/2016


ann Y.

Very well

Description of Work
fix the dvd/cd player

Category computer repair

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2016

5.0

04/22/2016


Nicole B.

He got there quickly and worked really hard at recovering the information. We got some back but unfortunately the computer was dead.

Description of Work
Computer crashed and he was able to recover some information.

Category computer repair

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2015

5.0

04/21/2016


Marcia K.

The technician came at 10 am and fixed my computer. He was very knowledgeable and the price was affordable.

Description of Work
A virus was removed from my computer.

Category computer repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2016

5.0

04/21/2016


Sabrina W.

It went well. My provider was very accurate, as well thorough, he was able to give me the support that I needed. Excellent!!!

Description of Work
My provider helped me out greatly with some technical support difficulties.

Category computer repair

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2016

5.0

04/07/2016


Marisel C.

It went GREAT!! He came to my home and spent hours since my speed is slow. And when we couldn't finish he returned today.

Description of Work
upgrade windows to windows 10

Category computer repair, computer training

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review it was a pleasure doing business with you. Windows 10 is a little bit different so always remember to call when you have questions. We are here to help.

5.0

03/28/2016


Catherine W.

He was very patient with my husband and me. I know a little about computers, printers and using a cell phone. He taught me how to scan on the computer and to print from my cell phone. My husband is still using a flip phone. He took the time to introduce him to a smart phone and taught him to text and how the hangout app works.

Description of Work
He upgraded the computers, downloaded virus protections, fixed printer so it will print again and synchronized the printer, computer and cell phones.

Category computer repair, computer training, computer sales

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2016

Service Provider Response

We thank you for your review and please don't forget to refer us to anyone who needs help. As always if you have any other needs feel free to give us a call.

5.0

09/17/2012


Kenia S.

He's amazing. He gets back to you right away and helps me a lot. You can pay him through PayPal. He even helps me at night when its convenient for me.

Description of Work
He helped me with computer and IT problems.

Category computer repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2012

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    771 Arizona Ave

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.ggtpc.com

    Services Offered

    Computer Repair,
    Computer Training,
    Computer Sales,
    Website Design & Development,

    Services Not Offered

    Phone Repairs. Small Electronic Sales. TV Repair. smart phone/tablet repair

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GGT Electronics LLC

    How is GGT Electronics LLC overall rated?

    GGT Electronics LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GGT Electronics LLC open?

    GGT Electronics LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does GGT Electronics LLC provide

    GGT Electronics LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does GGT Electronics LLC offer free estimates?

    No, GGT Electronics LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does GGT Electronics LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, GGT Electronics LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does GGT Electronics LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, GGT Electronics LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does GGT Electronics LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, GGT Electronics LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by GGT Electronics LLC?

    Yes, GGT Electronics LLC offers warranties.

    What services does GGT Electronics LLC offer?

    GGT Electronics LLC offers the following services: Computer Repair | IT Services - MSP managed services | Virus Removal. Data Recovery. Web Design & Hosting. Parental Control. Outlook Email. Custom Built PC. Password Removal. Software Installs. Wifi Installation. Home Network Installation. Wireless Set Ups. Computer Sales.

    Are there any services GGT Electronics LLC does not offer?

    Phone Repairs. Small Electronic Sales. TV Repair. smart phone/tablet repair