EA Millwork & Cabinetry

About

Founded undefined

EA is a family owned business focused on delivering the best kitchen remodeling services at your door step for the best bank for your buck. After 15 years in the business we can work with different prices while maintaining quality over quantity. Our focus is to be other contractors cabinetry providers as well as meeting individual costumers demand. Call us for a free estimate and try our services for yourself. Hablamos español....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)cabinet refacing (3)cabinet makers (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/20/2022


Milagro M.

The service was great. Very responsible, always paid attention to customers request and extremely polite.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

1.0

06/05/2022


Diana W.

Due to his tight schedule he couldn’t give me the time of day, mainly cause I wasn’t giving him a huge costly expense. I needed a door replaced or new due to damage, and I’m selling my house. Not everyone has thousands of dollars to fix up their home, all my other cabinets are in excellent condition. He could have given at least recommendations on how to do it or recommend other service professionals.

Description of Work
a replacement of a cabinet door

Category cabinet refacing

Work Completed On 06/05/2022

5.0

01/04/2022


Fred S.

Fine and very well. They completed the job in short time. Did good job.

Description of Work
Rebuilt cabinet boxes.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

01/03/2022


Sergio A.

My name is Sergio I am a General Contractor in the state of Florida.I wanted to share my experience with EA Millwork it was phenomenal. They are competitively priced and go beyond for their clients. So far I have used them for 2 separate kitchen refaces and it has came out great. If you need a quality carpenter. Look no further than EA. They will be my go to for future kitchens.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2022

5.0

01/03/2022


Jorge A.

They were very professional and did great work! The kitchen looks great and the price was very affordable. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Cabinet Making

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2022

Images

Review for EA Millwork & Cabinetry  - 991 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 39587092
5.0

12/30/2021


Penny S.

The boxes for a couple of my kitchen cabinets that were demolished during a leak episode. It was very difficult to find someone to do a small job in comparison to a large kitchen remodel. They measured everything and the work was completed in exactly one week. I am so glad that I found them. The new boxes are just what we needed. They were here when they said they would and worked efficiently and neatly. I would recommend them to anyone .

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

5.0

12/30/2021


Gloria M.

Me ayudaron con mi cocina y el procesó de pago fue simple y sin demora. Los recomendaría para proyectos más grandes.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

5.0

09/24/2021


Dunia M.

Simple Job but satisfied with results

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    991 S State Road 7

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EA Millwork & Cabinetry

    How is EA Millwork & Cabinetry overall rated?

    EA Millwork & Cabinetry is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are EA Millwork & Cabinetry open?

    EA Millwork & Cabinetry is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Does EA Millwork & Cabinetry offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EA Millwork & Cabinetry does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.