Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Helping Hands Moving LLC

4.8

(249) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
IM1982
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4765 S Classical Blvd

Delray Beach, FL 33445

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are fully working under this pandemic. The guys have masks, gloves, and sanitizer. We also clean each truck as they come in from every job to insure the safety of the customers and the guys. Our safety is our number 1 priority.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

You've tried the rest now try the BEST. Helping Hands Moving offers FREE QUOTES!! Call NOW! 561-374-2610. Servicing all of South Florida, we are located in Boynton Beach and are proud to service Boca Raton, Wellington, Delray Beach, Lighthouse Point and more. In order to better serve our customers, we also service St. Lucie County and Broward County. Helping Hands Moving is a professional moving crew that offers 100% excellence, guaranteed!! Offering a variety of services, we gladly provide full service moves (with a 26’ customized truck), labor only assistance and deliveries. Our staff is experienced, friendly and will go above and beyond the limits to ensure that your move is smooth and stress-free. Our company is fully licensed and insured and will work with you through every step of the move to coordinate – from point A to point B! Our professional crew is all BACKGROUND CHECKED as well as DRUG TESTED! We are a drug free company and proud to send our crew to your service. Call us now for your free estimate: 561-374-2610. We now offer JUNK REMOVAL. CALL NOW....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(249) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

227

4

12

3

1

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

movers (245)hauling (18)storage unit (10)trash removal (3)piano movers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 249 reviews
5.0

07/12/2021

WOW…Helping Hands really is the BEST!! Dennis made organizing and scheduling our move a breeze, was fantastic with communication, and just the nicest guy! Marcus and the team (David, Keith, and Kurt!) were so efficient while being delicate with our belongings. They were fast, friendly, and incredibly professional. Helping Hands is HANDS DOWN the best moving company in South Florida, and looking fo...

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

06/24/2021

The men were very professional,Very courteous, and did a great job.

Description of Work
Moving boxes And personal items.

Category garbage collection,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

06/23/2021

Very good experience. Men were kind, thorough, good spirited and professional. They did an excellent job and see great to work with.

Description of Work
Packing and moving

Category garbage collection,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

01/26/2021

It went very well. He gave a quote first and replied promptly to all queries. He arrived on time to do the removal and was very efficient and professional. Would recommend him and I would use him again.

Description of Work
Empty the apartment of all Garbage and furniture left by tenant

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

11/18/2020

Excellent service all around! Immediately responded to my initial request. Followed through. Timely arrival. Completed the move in excellent time. Courteous. Would highly recommend and will use again if I need additional moving services.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

10/22/2020

Excellent... 4 very nice gentlemen worked quickly and efficiently. Robert, who managed the paperwork and crew was very professional and the entire crew were pleasant to be around. Dennis, the man who booked the job, was also pleasant and professional and provided excellent communication. We were very happy and the pricing was quite competitive. Thank you Helping Hands!

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

08/27/2020

Great, professional, flexible to accommodate change in POD delivery, on time. Very hard workers and very fast unloading and setting up furniture and taking away packing stuff and cleaning up. Would recommend them to friends and family. Good job guys! Liz Cramer *

Description of Work
Unpacking 1 16’ and 2 7’ PODs

Category delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

07/25/2020

. In spite of the weather not being the best, the 3 people worked efficiently, and professionally. They took great care with our furniture, and it was a scene to behold. Needless to say, we are more than satisfied and grateful. We did a lot of the prework to save time and money, but they took over and made it happen, showing their experience and tenacity, in spite of the crummy weather.

Description of Work
Moving an entire 3-bedroom house furniture with pre-packed cardboard boxes

Category moving companies

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

Images

Review for Helping Hands Moving LLC - 4765 S Classical Blvd, Delray Beach, FL - 38747257

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

07/15/2020

Dennis and his crew did an amazing job. Very Efficient and timely. Would most definitely highly recommend.

Description of Work
Moving apartments

Category moving companies

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!
5.0

06/28/2020

Well. It was raining so they wrapped all the furniture well and none of it got wet. Quick move too.

Description of Work
Moving furniture

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let me know if you need any further assistance. Best of luck!

Services Offered

Moving. Packing services & supplies. Hauling & debris removal. Storage facility. Furniture dis-assembly, assembly, padding & wrapping. Moving equipment.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No