FB Installation

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

247 SE 1st St

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
kitchen

Description

FBInstallation is a south Florida company who is experienced & trusted, with high quality workmanship, and family owned. FBInstallation has been remodeling homes for years. With years of experience and highly trained craftsmanship, we can design and renovate your existing home. We pride ourselves on remodeling and renovating homes with the utmost integrity making it what you always have wanted. Schedule a free consultation After your work is finished we have free inspection....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (24)flooring (10)electrician (8)plumbers (6)woodworking (5)mold removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

04/06/2021

I couldn’t ask for a better company or a better job done. Fernando and his men were fantastic. Work was done to perfection and in a timely manner. You could not ask for a nicer people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $19,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Great!!! Service keep the hard work !!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation

CATEGORY electrician,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks you for choosing us
5.0

10/30/2020

Their service is excellent. Always on time, great attention to detail, and very professional! Thank you, we love our floors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for keep choosing us and be a family of FBINSTALL
5.0

10/20/2020

Work took longer than expected and more work was done than was originally estimated. Communication was excellent. Would definitely hire again. All COVID protocol was followed and distancing was respected at all times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom vanity and toilet replaced. Also had a cabinet installed in the wall and the drain pan replaced, fixing a leak in the shower.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,home remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Very professional work both in the finished product and during the process. Loved working with this company and will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom floor tiles replaced

CATEGORY flooring contractor,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Definitely we love to work in your project thank you
5.0

09/20/2020

We were extremely pleased with every aspect of the remodeling. i highly recommend Fernando and Fb Installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling of our kitchen.

CATEGORY electrician,flooring contractor,remodeling,woodworking

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks very much for choosing our company and make this with you
5.0

09/18/2020

He did a great job! I would recommend his service anytime!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love to make our customers happy thank you
2.0

09/17/2020

After a couple of calls and emails I requested an estimate. The appointment was cancelled 3 times by the vendor at very short notice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New construction

CATEGORY woodworking

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I acknowledge the fact that I was unable to come to your place when it was scheduled, you were notified that I was in an unexpected situation on a job from one of my clients. I could not leave that job to come to the timeframe that we had agreed upon. You were notified several times and I apologize that we were unable to coordinate the situation.
5.0

08/07/2020

We were referred to FB Installation by a neighbor/friend after seeing the fabulous job that was done in their home. What a breath of fresh air to work with someone who is professional, organized and listens. We started off with a bathroom remodel. We were so impressed with the results we just had to give other areas of our home some love. We highly recommend FB Installation for your next project, ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom, replacement of interior doors and major porch wit closet repair.

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love to help our customers To made them dream job real, thanks very much to trust in us
5.0

07/01/2020

This is a review for the process up to the contract signing and deposit. Fernando has been in touch with us for the last 6 months, as we are out of State and needed to sprt through things before starting. We discussed ideas and budget remotely and he shared info on completed and in progress projects. We then met at property and did a walk through and he brought tile samples for showers and floors....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
full remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $60,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

Services Offered

FULL kitchen and bathroom remodeling,Flooring installation description;Demo with build walls heavy pluming heavy electricity floor and walls install carpentry finish walls and paint granite shower door finish pluming and electricity

Services Not Offered

not carpet installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes