Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FB Installation

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since February 2019

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC 1524558
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

247 SE 1st St

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

fbinstall.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We actually doing all interior remodeling specific bathrooms and kitchen,Do to virus restrictions we will wear a face masks and gloves for our clients care

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
kitchen

Description

FBInstallation is a south Florida company who is experienced & trusted, with high quality workmanship, and family owned. FBInstallation has been remodeling homes for years. With years of experience and highly trained craftsmanship, we can design and renovate your existing home. We pride ourselves on remodeling and renovating homes with the utmost integrity making it what you always have wanted. Schedule a free consultation After your work is finished we have free inspection....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (28)flooring (12)electrician (11)plumbers (10)woodworking (6)mold removal (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

05/19/2022


Robin K.

Fernando is an amazing contractor. He is incredibly knowledgeable and a true professional. I loved working with him and in fact, he is currently also totally remodeling my kitchen. Everything in the bathroom came out perfectly, exactly as I wanted. It is important to note that Fernando really listened to what I wanted and was able to make sure the bathroom was exactly as I imagined. I loved working with Fernando and his team, and I highly recommend them

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation

Category electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

Images

Review for FB Installation - 247 SE 1st St, Deerfield Beach, FL - 39739170

+3 More

1.0

05/01/2022


Laura M.

My husband had Fernando come out after being introduced through a mutual party. There was a leak in the upstairs shower, which they did fix (simple replacement of PVC pipe). The issue came when he was asked to give us a quote to redo the bathrooms which were something we thought about for a while. We received some insurance money, Fernando asked for a 10% deposit. My husband gave it to him in good faith to redo the bathrooms. Fernando however took the money never did any work/ remodeling for the bathroom and when my husband reached out NUMEROUS times this contractor did not answer and never return any calls or the money he stole.

Description of Work
Typical contractor who takes money and doesn’t do the job!

Category plumbing,remodeling

Cost $2,700

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

10/12/2021


JEFF W.

The process was slow due to Covid and permit issues, but the quality of work and end result were excellent.

Description of Work
Condo renovation

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate your patience from the beginning our connection was amazing unfortunately,due to COVID-19, and city requements for permits etc. the job was done successful. Thank you for truest in FBInstall
5.0

04/28/2021


maureen R.

Excellent! Very professional and respectful of our home. The workers are artists with a great eye for details and design. We have worked with them before and would have them do work again. We a very happy!

Description of Work
bathroom

Category electrician,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We love our customers
5.0

04/06/2021


ROBERT C.

It could not have gone better. Work was done exceptionally well. Fernando and his staff went out of their way to accommadate us in every way. They were professional, friendly, through and on time. I was so impressed with the work done on my Bathrooms that I hired them to redo the Kitchen. t

Description of Work
kitchen and 2 Bathrooms

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

04/06/2021


Robert C.

I couldn’t ask for a better company or a better job done. Fernando and his men were fantastic. Work was done to perfection and in a timely manner. You could not ask for a nicer people.

Description of Work
kitchen

Category home remodeling

Cost $19,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate and love our customers satisfaction
5.0

01/20/2021


Daniken B.

Great!!! Service keep the hard work !!

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category electrician,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks you for choosing us
5.0

10/30/2020


camesha P.

Their service is excellent. Always on time, great attention to detail, and very professional! Thank you, we love our floors.

Description of Work
flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for keep choosing us and be a family of FBINSTALL
5.0

10/20/2020


john A.

Very professional work both in the finished product and during the process. Loved working with this company and will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
bathroom floor tiles replaced

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Definitely we love to work in your project thank you
5.0

10/20/2020


John A.

Work took longer than expected and more work was done than was originally estimated. Communication was excellent. Would definitely hire again. All COVID protocol was followed and distancing was respected at all times.

Description of Work
bathroom vanity and toilet replaced. Also had a cabinet installed in the wall and the drain pan replaced, fixing a leak in the shower.

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Services Offered

FULL kitchen and bathroom remodeling,Flooring installation description;Demo with build walls heavy pluming heavy electricity floor and walls install carpentry finish walls and paint granite shower door finish pluming and electricity

Services Not Offered

not carpet installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FB Installation

How is FB Installation overall rated?

FB Installation is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are FB Installation open?

FB Installation is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does FB Installation provide

FB Installation accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

Does FB Installation offer free estimates?

Yes, FB Installation offers free project estimates.

Does FB Installation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, FB Installation does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does FB Installation offer emergency services?

Yes, FB Installation offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by FB Installation?

Yes, FB Installation offers warranties.

What services does FB Installation offer?

FB Installation offers the following services: FULL kitchen and bathroom remodeling,Flooring installation description;Demo with build walls heavy pluming heavy electricity floor and walls install carpentry finish walls and paint granite shower door finish pluming and electricity

Are there any services FB Installation does not offer?

not carpet installation