Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Avery Construction Design Consulting INC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since April 2013

4.6

(48) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

611 S. Ft. Harrison Ave 251

Clearwater, FL 33756

Description

Avery Construction is a General Contractor specializing in remodeling of existing structures, both residential and commercial. Our remodeling projects typically involve removal of drop ceilings or soffits, removal of unnecessary walls, etc. We work with appropriately licensed sub-contractors for

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/28/2022


JOHN S.

Waste of time. Came for a bid/review. Gave an estimate, called a "rough draft" estimate, then a "letter of intent". Wasted my time for 3 weeks! Look into them, They ate not what they seem. They are a cell phone and a POB!

Description of Work
exterior tile, window treatments, general contractor

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home builders, window treatments

Service Provider Response

This is a bogus review. To those reading it, please understand we did not work for this person and please see our other many positive reviews from our happy customers.
5.0

03/05/2022


marti C.

Avery construction just completed a kitchen remodeling for me. I am more than thrilled with it. They were very easy to deal with and completed my project when they said they would. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel and condo flooring

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this very positive review. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

02/22/2020


Tom S.

Generally very well, we got what we asked for and the pricing was very transparent (and fair). We worked with Rob Olson on budget and pricing, and Alex and Jason oversaw the work. Since we were not living in the condo and not under a time constraint, that made things easier. But we are very pleased with the end results!

Description of Work
Full renovation of condo.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, window treatments, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

08/21/2019


Lynn F.

After building our own home only subbing out the mechanical we were very apprehensive to hire any company for a total renovation of the kitchen and guest bath of a condo we are moving into. Avery Construction put our fears to rest beginning with the consultation by Rob Olson. The whole team was professional and truly takes a deep pride in their work. Yauny was simply amazing as the lead crewmember. Alex the PM kept communication flowing and site visits by the Production Manager and Construction Manager contributed to the trust we developed for Avery as the commitment of the company shows through all of the employees. Of course there were some bumps along the way as any project will encounter, but everything was resolved to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
We had our 1970's condo kitchen and guest bath completely remodeled as well as a new luxury vinyl tile installed in the entire 1,543 soft unit.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

03/07/2019


Kathleen M.

Highly recommend Avery for any remodel project. They did our entire house and are very professional, thorough, and have highly skilled workers for every phase of the the project. They do not cut corners and go out of their way to make sure you are pleased with everything along the way. I also like that we asked them to come out since they finished to correct something we noticed and it was taken care of right away. They stand behind their work and want you to be happy with it. Avery was great from start to finish, even assisting with design and product selection. I can't say enough good about this company. If you want peace of mind and outstanding service go with this quality company for your remodel.

Description of Work
Entire House Remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, insulation, interior designers, plumbing, remodeling, fireplaces, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

01/02/2019


Deborah D.

Took a little longer than planned but it was wonderful I would hire Avery Construction again

Description of Work
Master bath and guest bath remodels plus all floors except kitchen redone with waterproof cortex laminate

Category ceramic tile, countertops, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

11/15/2018


Grant T.

We just completed renovating our home on Clearwater Beach. We chose Avery Construction to complete this part of the renovation and are completely satisfied with our new kitchen. Easy to work with. There crews are efficient, fast, stay on the job, and can be completed trusted. We highly recommend Avery Construction. Grant & Kathy Trier Clearwater Beach, FL

Description of Work
Renovated Kitchen and bathroom

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, closet systems, concrete repair, countertops, drywall, electrician, egress windows, interior designers, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, ceiling fans, marble & granite, structural engineer, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/09/2018


Steve M.

Service was outstanding. The manager kept in touch with us every step of the project. Avery Construction has a program that gives estimates on the spot before the estimator leaves your residence. This is important to know what our budget is while the estimator is there instead of hearing back several days later and having to adjust the scope of the job. Avery also has it's own cabinet shop which I was allowed to inspect. Complete transparency. Highly recommended! I am so proud of my new kitchen!

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen, add cabinetry and marble counter tops

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

04/05/2018


Leslie M.

Avery did a wonderful job on our kitchen remodel. Danita was so patient and guided us thru drawing up the design and patiently shopping with us for cabinetry color and granite, and gave me great tips on where to find sinks and hardware. The awesome crew showed up on time and I trusted them completely in my home. Alex oversaw the entire process down to every detail to make sure we got the kitchen we dreamed of. Our remodel included raising a drop ceiling and removing some walls, rerouting some electrical, and some minor replumbing. All contractors did a wonderful job and worked well together to complete the job. They went above and beyond to please us. My wine rack was reconfigured to my specific requests and the quality of work is amazing. The cabinetry is custom built, self close doors and deep drawers are wonderful, and the stain and finish is beautiful. They even came back to install my dishwasher that was backordered. They let us install our own backsplash so that we could find the perfect one when the job was finished, instead of insisting that it be done by them as part of the job. Very easy to work with. You definitely get what you pay for with Avery Construction. I highly recommend them for any remodeling and if I get around to it, I would certainly love to have them tackle my bathrooms!

Description of Work
Complete Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.
5.0

04/04/2018


Ellen S.

We recently had our kitchen remodeled by Avery Construction. Nothing but positive things to say about the entire experience. The cabinet installers were meticulous with every detail. Very professional organization to do business with. Rob Olson was our original point of contact and he tried his best to accommodate all of our wishes. We truly love our kitchen and couldn’t be happier with the entire project. We highly recommend this business to anyone looking for top quality.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, countertops, drywall, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this great review. It was a pleasure working with you.
2.0

07/24/2017


J Richard B.

It's taken five months for me to "get over" the ordeal to post a review. I hired Avery specifically because of the other excellent reviews on Angie's List. My experience, unfortunately, was not consistent with those. At our first meeting, all of our discussion was about the entire Master suite - specifically including the floors in the master bedroom that were covered in carpet, but that we (Rob from Avery, included) hoped were hardwoods in good enough shape to refinish. Regarding the floors, we discussed that the crew would take a look to see if they were salvageable, and if not, would then get pricing for hardwood floors to match the rest of the house. We even discussed how we would change the direction of the boards to conceal any color mismatch if we couldn't perfectly match the existing floors. I had, in the past, tried to save money and do some things on my own - specifically, painting. When this project started, I was still in the doghouse for only ever getting 85% done on my last project...so we were quick to say we wanted Avery to do everything - including painting and any other detailed finish work. We received a quote in April 2016 for $24,250 - $31,300 + materials from Rob Olson. An adjustment of "a couple thousand dollars" was expected once we knew what needed to be done to the floors. We signed a contract on Sept 1 for $43,700 with work to begin in 6-8 weeks and finish within 8 weeks - possibly in time for Christmas. After several weeks, we began checking in to see if a firm schedule had been worked out. Each time we were told that the production meeting was Tuesday and that they would get back with us after the meeting to let us know. We didn't hear from them. We went through this cycle three times...still without knowing a start date. Having not heard from the company two days before we were leaving for a week long trip out of the country, I again checked in to see where we stood. As it turned out, the crew was scheduled to begin the next week. So there was a mad scramble to arrange for entry to the house and managing our dogs who would be in the house while we were gone...all while preparing for an international trip. Stressful and we're not even started. Work began the week of November 5. Almost immediately, we were informed that the subfloor would, unexpectedly, need to be replaced at an additional cost of $10,106. Remodels certainly come with their share of unexpected surprises...but I was flabbergasted that a professional contractor would not have done more due diligence on a nearly 100 year-old house. The area in question was within two feet of the access door under the house. It seemed obvious to me that no one had opened the access door to take a look at what clearly was an addition on top of an original back porch. No one should have been surprised that the floor may have issues and that it may need investigation to prepare the home owners for the possible complication and potential expense. We were just lucky that we could withstand a $10k surprise. - short marble - - surprised that, despite asking several times about the plan for the bedroom floors, that - trim work uncaulked and unpainted in closet - closet doors unpainted - windows in master bath were left unpainted with just the primer that came on the wood - Avery's response will be that some of the points in my review were not in the contract. That, in fact, is true. And I own the fact that it's my fault for trusting our salesperson, Rob, to make sure everything was sufficiently documented and communicated to the rest of the organization and for not ensuring that I completely understood what the contract had in detail. I have, however, had major remodel work completed on multiple houses and have never had such a soul-crushing, stressful, maddeningly frustrating and disappointing experience.

Description of Work
Conversion of former in-law suite kitchen, bathroom and bedroom into Master Suite.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, insulation, lighting, plumbing, siding, replacement windows, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

We want every customer to have the best possible experience and it is saddening to us that this customer does not feel as such. Stating the facts, the project was contracted on September 1 and begin on November 5, exactly on the eight week mark that was originally quoted. Within the Itemized budget breakdown, we include a very specific and bold statement that makes clients aware of possible additional repairs to substrates that are not visible prior to removal of the original floors. These items are discussed at the time of contract and again at a production manager walk-through, prior to commencement of work. The projected start time is also discussed and re-affirmed face to face, at the production manager walk-through. We understand that no customer wants to be surprised with additional work and we strive to prepare them for all possible outcomes. The situation was not typical, but an unfortunate result of a home that is almost 100 years old.
5.0

02/27/2017


Michael C.

It was a fairly long process but they were up front with that

Description of Work
master bath remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, decks, drywall, glass repair, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, replacement windows, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

5.0

02/21/2017


Stephen D.

Avery Construction did a great job,they were professional,pleasant and the work was outstanding. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of a bathroom remodel.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

02/16/2017


deborah C.

A few challenges, but they made everything right and the final product is amazing.

Description of Work
Complete master bath remodel, including resizing the window and creating a walk in shower.

Category countertops, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

10/09/2016


jay M.

When I contacted Avery they sent a designer to give estimate and design. She was able to design my small kitchen to be more functional. She helped me pick my granite, tile, and cabinet color. Avery handled pulling the permit and we started a few days earlier than planned. I really liked that Avery has their own crews and I had two managers to oversee the project. The tear out was dusty and they kept my home covered and protected.I had a very hard working, detailed and honest crew. I love my new kitchen and will be hiring Avery next year to do my bathroom.

Description of Work
Avery did a complete kitchen remodel for me.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking

5.0

10/05/2016


Terri Q.

The construction went smoothly. On the first day of demo Yoany noticed a beam that appeared to be weight bearing, so he called in the troops. An architect was secured to determine whether the beam was weight bearing, and, if so, how to work around it so the soffit could still be removed. That was the only glitch. While the architect was doing his job, Yoany worked on the flooring in my family room in order to keep the project moving.

Description of Work
Avery performed a total kitchen remodel. Our house was built in 1988 and still had the original kitchen. There was not enough storage and the kitchen was a total mess. Danita, my designer, came in, listened to what I wanted, and then she came up with a design I totally love. I have tons of storage now and the design is amazing! Avery also provided a project manager, Troy, who was on site a few days a week and kept in touch with me on a daily basis. Yoany, the wonderful man who performed the work, was awesome. He was here to work, and work he did. The workmanship is beyond what I expected and absolutely perfect. I also decided after the original estimate to remove a wall between my kitchen and family room, along with the carpet in the family room and place laminate.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

4.0

07/09/2016


Burch F.

First of all the good. Rob Olson is fantastic. He worked with me on every phase of design and planning. I can't say enough good things about Rob. He was very responsive and kept me constantly informed. Javier and his crew did the work. They were very professional and most of the work was top notch (more on this later). He and his crew ran up against quite a few issues with the structure of the place but dealt with all of them very well. Now the bad Once Rob handed over the job to the project manager, communication went downhill fast. Keith was officially the project manager but honestly it felt like everyone and no one at the same time was managing this. The right hand didn't seem to know what the left hand was doing. And I would go weeks without hearing anything. A couple of times work completely stopped and nobody told me why. I will say that when I emailed to find out what was going on, someone always responded quickly. Nobody was avoiding me, they just weren't proactive with communication. The floor was a huge issue. The slab wasn't even close to level. There were huge bowl-like indentations and the slab was about 3 inches lower on one side than the other. This caused a lot of issues and the tile ended up not being completely even. It looks fantastic but when you walk on it it is noticeable that not everything is flat. I really don't want to fault Avery much on this because it was an extremely challenging tile job. I'm sort of nitpicking here because everything else was perfect. The verdict Overall I would recommend them. I talked to Keith at length about the communication issues and he indicated a lot of that was growing pains. He informed me that since they started my job they have hired more project managers. The work they did was great and they fixed everything I pointed out for the punch list. My biggest endorsement, though, would be that they are honest and trustworthy. Even through all of the issues, they went out of their way to make everything right. This would be an easy A had it not been for the communication issues.

Description of Work
This is my second review of Avery. My first was in the middle of a large remodel that was not going well at all. The remodel is now done and I've had time to step back and look at the big picture. The job was a complete remodel from top to bottom. This included moving walls and plumbing, and all new, well, everything.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, ceiling fans, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling

4.0

06/23/2016


Gwen S.

Rob Olsen was our designer and did a fantastic job. John and Gage were the workers on the job and were extremely punctual and professional. These three were the ones that made this job happen. The job started well, and I didn't expect perfection. I was understanding when there were several delays, including having to reorder 300 dollars worth of tile. Working with the "project manager" Keith, was enough to make me want to hire another company. He was unresponsive, didn't return calls and tried to communicate through text despite two separate meetings asking him to communicate verbally especially with setbacks that needed a lot of explanation. The job took five months, and yet I remained patient. The final straw was once the frameless shower was installed. It leaked a lot...I had to use a towel to clean it after every shower. Keith looked at it four times and then sent me an email telling me the job was 100% complete, the leak was acceptable and he wanted the final payment! thank goodness for Rob. I called him and immediately came to the house, agreed it was unacceptable and had it fixed the next day. Overall, the company did excellent work, but the aggravation of dealing with Keith ruined it for me. I had additional work that needed done, but I chose another company. The moral---Avery is a good company..Rob, John and Gage are phenomenal, but one unengaged person ruins the reputation.

Description of Work
Remodel of three bathrooms including tub tear out and conversion to shower

Category home remodeling

2.0

06/16/2016


Debbie H.

We were told it would take 3 weeks. It ended up taking over 3 months. There were issues with the grout in the stone floor. They came back to repair it and used a different color grout. It now has 3 different colors with just cement in some spots. I have called and emailed with no response. where can I download pictures. How can I get this resolved?

Description of Work
demolished old step down shower, removed the sliding glass window, built up the wall, remodeled the bathroom with a smaller glass window, knee wall, pebble floor.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/12/2016


Aaron K.

I had 2 other companies come talk to me but it was easy to see from the beginning that Avery was the best. They gave me some initial pricing in writing on the very first visit. The second time that we met, they created 3D designs and a very detailed budget. The salesman was never pushy. I did my homework and called them back for a 3rd visit before I contracted them. They offered me many great places to visit where we were able to buy all of the necessary parts and they let me buy direct and take advantage of their contractor discounts. When the work was in progress, the crews were timely and neat. They swept each day. The managers, Keith and Dan, were very helpful with solving a few technical issues along the way. I'm happy to recommend them.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of a kitchen and hall bathroom.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, insulation, interior designers, lighting, masonry, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/06/2016


Melissa A.

Avery Construction replaced everything in my living room. It was stripped down to bare walls & floors because of a mold issue. They had to remove my sliding glass doors & fix / replace everything. They also found that there was no insulation in my ceiling - so we ended up ripping that down too. He took out my hardwood floors (that were destroyed by the mold) and replaced it with tile - so they had to level the floor & prep it for the tile - then lay the tile for me. Their work was amazing & I was impressed with how clean they are! For so much work being done in that one room, I really didn't have much to clean up at all! We also had a leaking deck on my 2nd floor above the room with the mold. This was probably the cause of the mold - - - but they had to strip off the old deck & wrap around some kind of flooring that will make it so it won't leak in the future. While doing this, they had to remove my old railing (which was about to fall down anyway) - and replace the railing around my 2nd floor deck. We also had some minor other things that needed to be fixed according to my insurance company. I had just switched insurance companies - and after I signed on the dotted line, they came back to me with a laundry list of things that needed to be done in 2 weeks. Avery Construction was able to fit me in so that I was not cancelled by my insurance company. I am so thankful they were able to get it all done in the short time frame the insurance company gave me! This included a handrail be added to my deck that ran the length of my house - as well as a handrail being added to the steps of a storage shed because It has more than 3 steps up to it. Avery was able to make this all happen when other companies wouldn't have been able to get around to my job until a few weeks past my deadline. They also had to replace some of the T-11 (siding) around my house. My lawn guys had let the vines grow a little too much on my house. When we had that all removed (per the request of the insurance company) - we learned that some of the vines had somehow gotten behind the T-11 & were pushing it out from the house - causing it to decay & create a possible leak situation. Avery removed the damaged T-11 & replaced what was needed. I had full faith in their crew. Even gave them a key to my house & moved out while all of this was being done. It took almost 3 weeks for everything to be completed. I could have moved back in at the half way point - but I figured it was easier for them to work without me there. I'm usually very over protective of my house - always turing on the alarm when I get home & as I leave - but with Avery Construction, I felt I could trust them with everything & not have to worry about a thing. I feel so lucky to have found them - and to have them guiding me through this process that was not something I had planned to do right away. They were able to turn what should have been a negative experience - into a positive. I love my living room now - more than I did before! Laying the tile & painting the walls a color - totally opened up the room & I actually enjoy sitting in there more now than I did before. Everything happens for a reason - as long as you have the right people on your side. I feel very lucky to have had Avery Construction on my side & will for sure use them for other projects as well! :)

Description of Work
Re-built one entire room (stripped bare & re-did everything), fixed leaking 2nd floor porch, added handrail to decking & stairs for insurance purposes & repaired some siding.

Category ceramic tile, decks, glass repair, insulation, plumbing, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

We were excited to get the opportunity to give back to you a little. To those who are reading this, [Member Name Removed] owns Cobblestone Court. We send many of our clients to her store to purchase decorative plumbing parts and door hardware. She is amazing at customer service and always gets great reviews. We were happy to help her in her own home with some much-needed reconstruction caused by water damage.
5.0

04/05/2016


Brenda S.

Very competent crew and management. It was refreshing to know that we did not have to be on site overseeing the project. Communication was excellent. I appreciated them trying to keep me on budget. I have recommended Avery Construction to others.

Description of Work
Condo Renovation

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for all the kind words. It was our pleasure getting to work in this beautiful condo with an amazing view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. I will look forward to hosting an event at the Golfers Grail with you.
5.0

03/29/2016


KellyAnn J.

My husband and I purchased a new office for our law firm, but the office needed quite a bit of renovations. The building itself did not look like it had any work done since it was built in 1984. We wanted to update the place, but also wanted to make sure to keep a professional look. We had no idea where to even start with the project. I am so thankful we reached out to Avery Construction to help with the project. The entire team was incredibly professional. They worked quickly, and even worked through the holidays as they knew we were on a tight timeline to move in. We needed to raise the ceilings, install new flooring, update the bathrooms, and fix some previous drywall issues. By the time they finished the work, you couldn't even recognize our office. It looked completely brand new. Throughout the course of the project, the project manager kept in constant communication with me and was always available to answer any questions I had. Additionally, Jason Avery was able to make suggestions to keep our costs down and keep the project within budget. I would highly recommend Avery Construction to anyone needing a remodel or similar construction project. I'm already planning to hire them again to remodel the master bathroom in my house in the future.

Description of Work
We hired Avery construction to remodel our office, and it looks incredible!

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

This is an awesome review. Thank you so much. We were happy to be part of the grand opening of the new Pinellas office for [Member Name Removed] Law. If anyone reading this ever needs a good criminal law attorney or a personal injury attorney, this husband-and-wife team is the best.
5.0

09/11/2015


Albert V.

This was my first experience having major renovations done to our home and we were very apprehensive after hearing so many contractor horror stories. We scheduled an appointment with Jason and he arrived on time and immediately put us at ease with his demeanor. He was the third contracting company we had gotten a quote from. He wasn't the cheapest but we felt most confident with him. This turned out to be the right decision. The gentlemen that did the work were Fariz (Speedy) and Nick. I couldn't be happier with the work they performed. They were on time everyday, polite, hard working, careful with our belongings, and left the house as clean and neat as possible everyday before they left. The new floors look amazing! As does the fireplace. The job took a bit longer than what was proposed but they were there everyday working on the project and I never felt abandoned. Not to mention, the quality of the work that was being performed was worth waiting a little longer. The project manager, Keith, was extraordinary as well. He would check in regularly to check on the progress and help answer any questions. The final product is just stunning. It looks like a totally different house now. So would I recommend these guys? Oh yeah. I'd hire them again in an instant.

Description of Work
Removed carpet and tile and installed approx 900 Sq Ft of french pattern, chiseled edge travertine. Removed 3 counter tops and replaced with granite. Installed new cabinetry in entertainment center. Covered arches on entertainment area to provide flat surface for TV. Installed fireplace mantel. Installed stacked stone around fireplace. Installed quarter round on all baseboards. Painted areas worked on.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, remodeling, fireplaces, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

You were a great pleasure to work with and your selection of products worked perfectly.
5.0

07/14/2015


James V.

Jason and his crew were wonderful to work with from the start. We are beyond happy with the kitchen renovation that was completed. Friends cannot believe just how different our house is with the new, open concept. From the design work, to construction, to follow up after completion of the job, top quality work and service. Highly recommend Avery.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen renovation. Tore out old kitchen to wall studs, removed a wall separating kitchen and dining area from the living room. Changed home to an open great room concept. Provided complete design, demolition and renovation to home.

Category interior designers, remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Curb Appeal Pros, LLC

     

    Flames Construction

    Juan has over 27 years of experience in providing quality stucco work. He takes pride in each job and customer satisfaction is his number one priority. Call today for your free estimate.  

    H Calix Stucco Design & Paint, LLC.

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Room Additions Custom Cabinetry Granite and Quartz Tile Installation Hardwood Installation Drywall, Textures, Painting Electric, Plumbing, HVAC 3Deminsional Designs Design - Build

    Services Not Offered

    Maintenance or Repairs under $15,000

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Avery Construction Design Consulting INC

    How is Avery Construction Design Consulting INC overall rated?

    Avery Construction Design Consulting INC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Avery Construction Design Consulting INC provide

    Avery Construction Design Consulting INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offers free project estimates.

    Does Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offer a senior discount?

    No, Avery Construction Design Consulting INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Avery Construction Design Consulting INC?

    No, Avery Construction Design Consulting INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offer?

    Avery Construction Design Consulting INC offers the following services: Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Room Additions Custom Cabinetry Granite and Quartz Tile Installation Hardwood Installation Drywall, Textures, Painting Electric, Plumbing, HVAC 3Deminsional Designs Design - Build

    Are there any services Avery Construction Design Consulting INC does not offer?

    Maintenance or Repairs under $15,000