Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Dry USA

4.7

(158) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since December 2012

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2600 Quantum Blvd

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Description

Since 2011, All Dry USA specializes in water, fire, mold remediation, restoration and roofing services. Our goal is providing prompt and professional solutions with an emphasis in customer service. Providing 24 hour 7 day a week service, our certified and licensed technicians cover south Florida including Miami-Dade, Broward, and Palm Beach county. Call toll-free at 1-888-998-2379 (2Dry) for assistance. State License #CGC1524408 Mold Remediator #MRSR2976...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(158) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

137

4

5

3

5

2

1

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

water damage restoration (117)mold removal (48)roofing (9)biohazard cleanup (2)home remodeling (2)plumbers (19)HVAC Companies (9)drywall (9)carpet cleaning (9)handyman (6)insulation (4)air duct cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 158 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021

They were EXCELLENT. Professional, clean , neat and respectful. They were also respectful of Covid procedures, due to our family being in high risk group. I highly recommend the team we had from ALL DRY USA. A+

Description of Work
Mold removal from bathroom and bedroom

Category mold removal,biohazard cleanup

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Ricky an Nathan were professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and left the kitchen immaculate after the remediation. Javier initially came to test for moisture and was very informative. Julio came the same day as the remediation to explain the reconstruction process.

Description of Work
Remediation of kitchen mold

Category carpet cleaners,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

Everything went amazingly well. Thumbs up to everyone in Josh's and Alec's crews. Even with the holidays coming, employees taking off they manned the job and actually got done 1 day early. All were totally professional and conscientious of new repairs and protecting all existing floors/walls and personnal items.

Description of Work
Mold removal, demolition, and replacement of flooring & wall interior to exterior.

Category drywall,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

I can't ask for more, everyone has been very professional. They have made me feel like family, they explain everything to me with patience and details. They answer all the calls and Emails. Always with a good attitude. A good human quality and with professional values to answer all my questions, I would recommend this company without hesitation. Ruby & Jessenia always very attentive to my kind and...

Description of Work
mold testing , water damaged

Category water damage restoration,mold removal,biohazard cleanup

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

3.0

12/02/2020

On a scale of 0-10, I would rate them a 7 and a half.

Description of Work
They did mold remediation.

Category mold removal

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

02/03/2020

Steps were followed to finish the project/ repairs as soon as possible. Right now the mold detection process is going on and I will have results in 24-48 hours.

Description of Work
Mitigation dry ceilings. Plumbing. Mold test

Category drywall,plumbing,water damage restoration,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

5.0

11/08/2019

Raymond came on-time. He was cordial, courteous, punctual, professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to address our concern and we will definitely hire them to resolve the issue. He knows what he is talking about and made a very good impression on my husband, which matters the most.

Description of Work
High humidity inside the house

Category water damage restoration

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Raymond is a great example of our company and the standards we uphold. We look forward being your contractor and solving your moisture concerns.
5.0

10/29/2019

Super professional and extremely responsive. AllDry came out at short notice to give us a quote for a significant leak in our home. Javier was awesome, and walked me through all aspects of the project, including mold and water damage remediation, as well as the rebuild. We got quotes from other companies, but ended up going with AllDry not only because their pricing was fair, but also because of t...

Description of Work
Water Damage and Mold Remediation

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to be your contractor. We are the one stop shop restoration company. From the water damage clean up, to removing the mold, to the repairs.
5.0

08/22/2019

I had one of the worst experiences anyone could imagine by having a walking tub overflow.....I contacted AllDryUSA , a local company in Boynton Beach, Fla for cleaning up water damage to a condo....While discussing the possible range of prices i was going to be charged , somewhere between $3,000 and $5,000...It came to pass that the technician who had initially visited my condo to make an assessme...

Description of Work
Water Damage Repair

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your A review. Turning your unforeseen bad experience into a great one with our services is the best we could ask for. We are here to support our community members like you. Sometimes that means not making money and doing a job for people in need of our services who don't have insurance or the funds for the work.
5.0

06/26/2019

Ray and Eric were extremely professional and on time everyday. They ensured the affected area was remediated and also quarantined off from the rest of the house while the repair began. Not an ounce of dust was found after since they also did an incredible job blocking off the area from the rest of the home. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Roof leak and drywall repair

Category drywall,water damage restoration,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Raymond and Eric's work, I am going to show it to them. Containing the affected area is the most important aspect before starting the mold remediation for your health and the health of your home.

Services Offered

Water Damage Cleanup. Leak Detection. Dry Out. Mold Remediation. Fire Clean Up & Restoration. Plumbing Repairs. Reconstruction. Water Extraction. Roof Tarping & Repairs. Biohazard and Trauma Cleanup.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes