Best Way Siding & Roofing LLC

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1523 Baldwin St

Waterbury, CT 06706

Full Roof Replacement

Full Roof Replacement

roofing202106067
Full roofing process

Description

Best Way Siding and Roofing LLC strives to exceed the expectations of our customers. As a company, we take pride in our quality of work, responsiveness, and competitive pricing. With over fifteen years of experience, we have the expertise that any customer will need when deciding on what products and the procedure they should use on their roof. Our goal is to provide you, the customer, with the best service and roof possible. Best Way Roofing and Siding is based in Waterbury, but we are willing to travel far if it means that the customer receives the best service possible. Please call to schedule an appointment for a free estimate through one of our representatives. This representative will work with you on the price and help with any other services you need, as we heavily value the relationships we build with our clients. At the end of the appointment, the representative will provide the customer with a copy of an estimate that they can hold onto....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (12)skylight installation (3)siding companies (2)gutter repair (3)chimney repair (1)chimney cap repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/16/2021

Luis and the team at Bestway were terrific from start to finish. We had a delay on our end, and they were flexible and understanding. When the project was ready to start, they were quick, efficient, did high quality work, used high quality materials for a very reasonable price, and completed everything including cleaning up perfectly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,skylights

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2021

5.0

06/30/2020

Excellent job from Best Way Siding and Roofing, LLC, Waterbury, CT Had my shed and house roofs re-shingled, Very thorough, and professional results. Would highly recommend their services. Co-owner Luis was friendly, and the process was explained step by step, which included videos, and pictures. Communication was prompt. Very impressed that they came to complete a small shed re-shingle, and I ende...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

02/24/2020

it went very well they did and excellent job on roof and gutters also they did all the paper work for the insurance

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing an gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $15,385.14

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

5.0

11/11/2019

Best way did an excellent job with replacing our roof. Luis and his crew are always punctual, very professional and never cut any corners. I’m really happy with my new roof. Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,siding,chimney caps,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review and trusting us your roofing project
5.0

05/21/2019

These guys are awesome! Very prompt and clean. They are professionally trained using quality GAF products. Quotes are reasonable with no hidden costs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

5.0

05/12/2019

Roof replacement and some siding work around chimney and gutter repair. Cesar was very responsive and explained details well. The crew showed on time and cleaned after work. New roof looks nice, and being tested thru this never ending rain! No issues so far! I would recommend this company to family and friends!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

5.0

12/03/2018

Luis called me immediately after I inquired on Angie's List- he was at my house within a few hours and he completed the job while there. This was after playing phone tag with 2 other roofers for a month! We were very impressed with the quick response and the work he performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal gaps around sky light

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

5.0

11/17/2018

Excellent came when the told us hard working group great price would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete home roofing and complete barn roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

4.0

11/13/2018

The owner came and discussed price and installation. He explained everything and listened to our concerns. The roofing was installed a few weeks later and finished in 2 days. They cleaned up everyday. They took pictures of the process and sent me the video after. The only issue i have is having a lot of debris fall on the Dacor range vent fan which is vented to the roof. I had to call the repairme...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing installation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2018

5.0

06/07/2018

So far the roof and service has been great! There were no hidden cost. The thing I liked is that he took pictures and video throughout the job so he could show me the progress since I wasn't home during the day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Scrapped off original roof and replaced the shingles and replaced two skylights.

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2018

Services Offered

We offer asphalt roof replacements and repairs. Alongside this, we offer gutter and siding repairs and replacements.

Services Not Offered

Roof replacement, Roof repair, Roof installation, full roof replacement

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes