Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clean Suites LLC

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

67 Heritage Dr

Naugatuck, CT 06770

Description

We are a Green Seal Certified, Better Business Bureau A+ rated, fully insured residential and commercial cleaning business. We use all natural products and HEPA filtered vacuums to leave your home or office clean and allergen free....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/04/2021


Chris M.

Use Clean Suites to clean both of my offices and my home on a monthly basis. They do a great job keeping the place up nice, would highly recommend

Description of Work
Reoccurring office cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

11/10/2020


Wayne L.

Went very well. Service was provided in a proficient and timely manner. Business is accommodating to my occasional need to change the day or time of the service.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/07/2020


Jason A.

Showed up in time, went above and beyond, and was reasonably priced. What else can I ask for?

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

3.0

10/22/2020


L R.

I have a small house and am not looking to pay someone to travel 50 miles to come to clean it. To travel 2 hours to clean for 2 hours makes no sense.

Description of Work
recurring house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi, we were merely responding to your request for a quote on here. You are correct it is pretty far we're always happy to help if you ever need anything. Best of luck to you!
1.0

02/29/2020


Connie G.

Did not show for appointment. Called after to say an employee called out so they wanted to reschedule. Had the original time wrong also. Hired someone else after waiting.

Description of Work
Cleaning of a food pantry located in a house.

Category house cleaning

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi. Once again I apologize for the mix up. I called you the same day we were scheduled to meet but didn't hear back. I'm sorry we couldn't earn your business but understand after the unusual circumstance that we missed an appointment.
4.0

02/25/2020


Cindy G.

Excellent. All I asked for was done.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure working for you and appreciate your repeat business.
5.0

10/31/2019


kelly S.

It was very good. They came in. They were consistent. They have good work. They were very responsive and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They did house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2019

5.0

10/24/2019


Donna L.

They were prompt, courteous, and professional. Flexible when I needed to change my time and trust worthy. I have them in my house even if i'm home and the owner was very involved. I enjoy using their service and very happy.

Description of Work
They do house cleaning for me every other week.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2019

5.0

10/17/2019


Chris T.

They were terrific. On time, efficient, they liked my dog. If I have a little extra work, they are always willing to do it. My schedule is a little crazy, they are always willing to work with me on that. I have been using their services since March.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes