Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Zerorez Of Denver Inc

4.7

(249) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since October 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2635 S Santa Fe Dr Unit 3A

Denver, CO 80223

Description

We clean all living surfaces in homes and businesses - i.e. carpet, tile/grout, upholstery, pet issues etc. We have 25 employees and do not use sub-contractors to clean. All techs are trained and the company is IICRC Certified and Platinum rated with the CRI. All techs and assistants are background checked and drug tested on a regular basis. Additional DBAs - Zerorez, Zerorez of Denver. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(249) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

197

4

34

3

11

2

3

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (242)upholstery cleaning (11)oriental rug cleaning (4)floor cleaning (4)air duct cleaning (3)tile installation (3)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 249 reviews
5.0

03/29/2020

Great and no odors from cleaning products or damp carpet odors

Description of Work
in my side of duplex carpet in tv room and two bedrooms, stairway in my daughter's side of duplex

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Awesome to hear [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the feedback and opportunity to serve you.
5.0

02/19/2020

It was wonderful! They were easy to work, accommodating, and did a good job.

Description of Work
They cleaned our carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for your feedback!
5.0

11/06/2019

It was a great experience. They were timely, friendly, precise in their work. Zachary was great to work with.

Description of Work
Cleaned heavy stains out of carpeting.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2019

5.0

08/30/2019

We had Zerorez send someone to our home to clean our carpets, which had become extremely dirty. At first, Harrison was not sure that it would be worth our spending money to get the carpets cleaned. That's how dirty they had become from foot traffic and pets. After some study and thought, Harrison came up with a plan that he felt would work best for us. He took time to explain to my wife what he w...

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Awesome to hear [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for your feedback!
5.0

10/29/2018

Good results. Feedback to zerorez, good service but too expensive. More competitive pricing would result in higher volume of usage.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for home.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2018

5.0

10/25/2018

Excellent! Very professional and the area to clean only took him an hour. I was very impressed that he came up to do the estimate, we discussed and agreed and AJ cleaned at the same time. Very nice and professional young man, great job AJ and ZeroRez!

Description of Work
General carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2018

5.0

07/10/2018

They were punctual, professional, courteous, efficient and thorough. I plan to hire them again!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2018

5.0

06/16/2018

Service was great! I would definitely recommend Zerorez to friends!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of living room and bedrooms

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2018

4.0

03/23/2018

It went well. I did have to ask the provider to go over a couple of traffic spots again as they were not clean. He did so and improved the results. Seemed fairly high priced also.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2018

5.0

01/03/2018

There were on time, pleasant to interact with, did a great job!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning of stairwell carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2018

Services Offered

Cleaning of carpet, tile, grout, upholstery, fine area rugs, granite/hard surfaces, mattress & pet decontamination, carpet stretching & repairs.

Services Not Offered

n/a

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes