Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

True North Builders LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

305 S Ridge St

Breckenridge, CO 80424

Inca Way

Inca Way

home remodeling202080424
Finished an unfinished basement creating an inviting living space and 1 extra bedroom.

Description

We specialize in new home construction, residential remodels, additions, renovations, new kitchens, bathrooms, basement finishes, restorations and repairs from environmental hazards such as mold, flooding, fire etc. We are a company that stands behind our work and prides ourselves on quality and exceptionalism bringing value to any project. We are local based licensed insured Class C general contractor with over 20 years experience....
60th Place

home remodeling

202080425
Alpenview

home remodeling

202080424

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

basement remodeling (2)home remodeling (2)door installation (1)garage building (1)window replacement (1)electrician (1)decks & porches (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/10/2021

They did great they were responsive, show up on time and they did the job.

Description of Work
Tile flooring, Siding glass door and window.

Category ceramic tile,replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

02/04/2021

It went great, they were professional, on time, they follow up and complete the job.

Description of Work
They remodeled my office.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

5.0

01/29/2021

We enjoyed working with Justin so much! He was attentive and responsive. He listened to everything we wanted and made sure everything was done in a timely manner. Justin went above and beyond for us- even helping us figure out a separate problem we had with our home free of charge! We highly recommended using True North Builders for any of your contracting needs!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Basements

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Pretty good! Am very satisfied with the price and the quality of work performed from start to finish! I would definitely recommend it to friends and family! Thx ! True North Builders LLC.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom and basement

Category decks,electrician,remodeling,garage builders,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/28/2020

Justin and his team of professionals were responsive, high quality and performed the work with quality and excellence. I would highly recommend True North Builders LLC to perform any type of remodel. It was such a relief to have people who were easy to work with, reliable, and trust worthy. This is a company above the rest.

Description of Work
Office space remodel

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $75,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

5.0

01/28/2020

We hired True North Builders to complete a bathroom project. They were high quality and professional. I am extremely happy with the job and would recommend them. They were prompt, courteous and completed the job surpassing my expectations. I am so happy with my bathroom and every time I walk into it I have a smile on my face!

Description of Work
Home Remodel

Category remodeling

Cost $28,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

    Services Offered

    We are a new home construction company. We also specialize in residential remodels, renovations, basement finishes, kitchen remodels, bathroom remodels, home additions, home upgrades and much more! Call us today to go over your next home project and for a free in home consultation!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes