Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2019

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

22543 Ventura Blvd suite 214

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Description

E&E BUILDERS specializes in Eco friendly home remodeling projects. We are family owned since 2001 experienced General Contractors( licensed and insured), home improvement managers, designers, Architectural and Engineering service specialist ,builders, client service specialists , offering

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/24/2020


Lee M.

E&E Builders did an 2nd story addition and complete remodel on our property. They always came in on time and on budget. The quality they delivered was exceptional and they paid close attention to detail. All the workers were very professional, showed up on time and left the workplace clean. Yahel and her father the company owners was involved in the all process . Yahel the designer was helping us with the design and saved us thousands of dollars in finish materials cost through her vendors . The project manager was constantly communicate with us. We are extremely happy with the final outcome. We would work with them again and recommend them to everyone. Lee mor

Description of Work
Addition and complete home remodeling. Kitchens &bathroom remodeling

Category custom cabinets, flooring contractor, picture framing, hardwood floor, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, home builders, architect, stucco, home remodeling

5.0

06/04/2020


Warren B.

Firstly I must say, Simon who designed and sold the project, is very knowledgeable and while the bid was the highest of several I received, his attention to contracting details and work execution sold me. While doing my drought tolerant project didn't go without bump or two along the way, (most project have hitches the way), Simon, Shawn, and Rafael made every effort to make sure I was satisfied with the results. The owner, Yahel, even got involved and came by my project to make sure I was happy with the results. I highly recommend them for your landscaping project!

Description of Work
Remove Lawn and Replace Drought Tolerant

Category landscaping

5.0

01/06/2020


Oren O.

E&E Builders - Cucine a Moderne was doing few projects for us . We hired them to remodel our kitchen and we were ending up remodeling the kitchen, two bathroom, flooring , repipe and new concrete installation for our driveway. They were always On time and really paid attention to detail. Even my neighbors have been commenting on the wonderful job they did! I would like to say thank you for all their hard work on my and wife’s place. They made our dream place come to life and I can’t thank them enough. I Really appreciate all their team feedback and help with everything!

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, concrete repair, countertops, concrete driveways, electrician, plumbing, architect, home remodeling, interior painters, stamped concrete

4.0

01/02/2020


Shawntah J.

It was good. They were on time and they were good.

Description of Work
They installed cabinets.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

12/27/2019


melchior F.

I really liked the job. The job was done properly. It went very well. They were reliable. I was happy with their service.

Description of Work
They did an auto cad for an office layout plan.

Category architect

5.0

12/27/2019


Beverly L.

They did a good job. They were professional. They were quick. I really like working with them. It has been great experience.

Description of Work
They did bathroom and kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/27/2019


kenny K.

It was great. They were professional. They were on time.

Description of Work
They did Kitchen and bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/19/2019


zipora C.

I was referred to Cucine Moderne through my relator. I took few estimate to remodel my new house and I choose Cucine Moderne even though they wasn’t the cheapest quote. The reason I choose Cucine Moderne is they are one stop shop. First they sent the company designer she helped to choose the material for my new flooring , kitchen cabinets tile and more . Their second step was to crate 3D rendering for each room. After we finalize the design the company contractor step in and start the remodeling process . It was pleasure working with all their team . Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/18/2019


Nava R.

Cucine Moderne team was very professional and did excellent job. They provide me top of the line 3D rendering and quality custom cabinets . Their system and team are excellent they first provided me design consultation and than the company contractor start the project . I will definitely choose them again when I will decide to remodel my bathroom . Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Keystone Remodeling Inc

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Green Valley Landscape and Design Inc

    We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    G&L Design Building & Landscape Inc

    G&L Design Building and Landscape Inc is a licensed general contractor builder who specializes in the outdoors construction, pool and spa construction , deck, retaining wall, gate and fence ,hardscape, landscape, design & build company that has been servicing residential and commercial clients in the Los Angeles and Ventura counties. Although unique and functional design is our passion, outstanding customer service is our number one priority. Our talented landscape designers will listen to your needs and then use their expertise to develop an architectural quality landscape design that fits your personality and lifestyle. Members with the CLCA and Angelus pavers.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1060959
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen&bathroom Remodeling, complete renovation, garage convention , interior Design , 3D Design

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne

    How is E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne overall rated?

    E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne open?

    E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne provide

    E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offer free estimates?

    Yes, E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offers free project estimates.

    Does E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offer a senior discount?

    Yes, E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne?

    Yes, E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offers warranties.

    What services does E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offer?

    E&E Builders - Cucine Moderne offers the following services: Kitchen&bathroom Remodeling, complete renovation, garage convention , interior Design , 3D Design