Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A World Glass

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

770 Sycamore Ave Ste. 122-437

Vista, CA 92083

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

A World Glass employees will wear masks indoors, practice social distancing, as well as wash and sanitize hands before and after every job. Equipment is also changed between jobs and laundered daily.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Window Cleaning San Marcos

Window Cleaning San Marcos

window cleaning202092026
Cleaned residential windows, inside and outside as well as screens, tracks, sills and frames.

Description

At A World Glass, our technicians are trained, licensed through the IWCA(International Window Cleaning Association), covered under our company insurance, and are background checked. We are here to help you keep your home in prime condition. Our goal is a worry free, white glove service for you. We put quality over quantity when servicing your home. Personal growth and development as well as goal setting in each employee's personal life is the core that our company hold onto. We are so confident in our service the we offer an unmatched, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee or double your money back! You will not see this anywhere else in the industry! Visit our website or call to learn more!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (7)gutter cleaning (6)solar companies (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

07/06/2021

Fantastic job done by Dylan and I will make sure I get all my windows cleaned like this annually! Also, great to meet someone with such a passion for what they do. A work ethic executed with a smile and great sense of pride. Kudos.

Description of Work
I needed 17 windows and two patio doors cleaned, inside and out, screen cleaned and tracks cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome feedback! It was an honor to help clean your beautiful home!
5.0

04/01/2021

The young named Dylan did. Awonderful job. All the. Windows are shinny clean. That includes screens and. Trackes

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure meeting and working with you.
5.0

02/28/2021

After having a previous window washer not show up or respond to calls and text message, I found Dylan's company on Angie's List. His reviews of being on time and time spent on the phone when I called him influenced my decision to hire him. He was able to come out the next day and did a great job...very thorough and professional in his work. Will hire him again in the fall.

Description of Work
Outside windows and screens cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! It was so great to meet you and I can't wait to see you again!
5.0

02/13/2021

Dylan is great, good services and reasonably priced. He was always on time.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], it is always a pleasure to work around your home and help you and Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. I am excited to see you again soon and thankful to see you time and time again!
5.0

02/13/2021

Good job. Dylan also helped to point out the defect on the gutter portion that needs to be fixed. He also reduced original quote since the gutter was not that dirty as he thought.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! It was such a pleasure to help you and your husband nail down the gutter issue on your beautiful home!! I am excited to see you again and help in any way we are able to!
5.0

02/11/2021

Excellent experience with Dylan and A World Glass. He showed up on time, did a great job. Very satisfied and will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Mr. [Member Name Removed] for the kind review and great feedback! It was great chatting with and getting to know about you and your family. It was my honor to help you around your home. I'm thrilled to help more in the future!
5.0

02/06/2021

The job went great! Dylan exceeded my expectations. He cleaned my rain gutters, installed gutter guards, and removed a lot of leaf debris that was on my roof which was not part of the job. I highly recommend Dylan and will be using him again for other cleaning services.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and Gutter Guard Installation

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Images

Review for A World Glass - 770 Sycamore Ave, Vista, CA - 39181250

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind feedback, Ms. [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure meeting you and helping out around your home! Can't wait to see you again!
5.0

02/04/2021

Excellent work! I've never had them look so good. He has great equipment so he isn't dragging a bucket around or getting areas wet. Very professional. Wish I had found him earlier.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning

Category window cleaning,solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure to work for you and get to know you! Good luck with all life has for you outside of CA!
5.0

01/31/2021

So happy with the job that A World Glass did cleaning our rain gutters! Our rain gutters were way overdue to be cleaned. Dylan was able to schedule us right away. His price was very reasonable and he did a very thorough job. He also took before and after pictures. We plan to use his business to get our windows and roof cleaned next.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! I am so glad to have met you and I am honored to be able to help you and your husband! Thank you for the wonderful feedback :) I'm excited to help again next time! -Dylan
5.0

01/20/2021

Dylan was a very hard work. He did an excellent job cleaning the gutters.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! I am so glad to have met you and I am honored to be able to help you! Thank you for the wonderful feedback :) I'm excited to help again next time! -Dylan

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Solar Panel Cleaning, Driveway Wash, House Washing

Services Not Offered

Door, window and gutter installation or replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes