Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2007

"The pros at ALL HAUL work with commercial, industrial and residential clients. Depending on the size of your job, we will send from one to four pros to ensure that your job is completed efficiently and on time. Whether you have a demolition project or a pile of trash for the dump, ALL HAUL is your source in Ventura County and surrounding areas. WE ALWAYS RECYCLE WHEN POSSIBLE. Licensed, bonded and insured.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.9

(35) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 35 reviews
karen M.
5.0
10/17/2016
Very well. Quick and polite and did exactly like I wanted.
Description of Work
A queen mattress and box spring, dresser, book case , big filing cabnet, ladder, tubs of clothes, and misc items removed .
Category
garbage collection, hauling services
Robert A.
5.0
08/08/2016
They are awesome! Came over for a quote and performed the work right then. Price was less than I thought and did it in a very short period. Nice, professional, fair, and quick.
Description of Work
Clearing a garage full of junk.
Category
hauling services
George N.
5.0
03/30/2016
Well! I had a short notice window and they met it. Did an excellent job and cleaned up after.
Description of Work
Removed a washer and dryer, for disposal and a garage full of stuff distant for the mission.
Category
hauling services
Michael S.
5.0
11/21/2015
Marty and Peter were friendly, quick, and efficient. Made the process real ez. Thanks guys!
Description of Work
Picked up a big pile of blocks and big pile of miscellaneous junk.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the business. Matt
Edward W.
5.0
09/29/2015
They arrived within the time window as promised, provide a quote, and once approved, quickly cleared the area of the debris, leaving the location spotless. The team was courteous and efficient.
Description of Work
Removed the debris from a small foot bridge that had already been demolished. Included the wood structure, wrought iron railings slate decking and underlayment.
Category
hauling services, moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review. Matt Garrett
susan L.
5.0
09/04/2015
When I called, Matt was able to give me an estimate over the phone since I had only a few items. They arrived on time and quickly and efficiently loaded everything into the truck. While they were working, I noticed an additional box I wanted removed that was wedged behind some other things. They were helpful and got it out for me.
Description of Work
Hauled away frig, boxes and miscellaneous debris
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Matt Garrett
MaryAnne R.
5.0
08/05/2015
They were great! They were careful and very patient.
Description of Work
They hauled boxes and furniture to Goodwill. They moved beds and furniture from one house to another and they moved very heavy and awkward furniture around my house.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review. Matt Garrett
Trudy H.
5.0
05/15/2015
Positive experience. Fast and efficient. Marty was pleasant to do business with.
Description of Work
Hauled off an old shed and several other cumbersome items.
Category
hauling services
Dawn R.
5.0
03/03/2015
They were very professional and reasonably priced. They removed heavy doors and a workbench. They even went up into my rafters to get something down to haul away. All the guys were courteous and professional.
Description of Work
Hauled doors and debris and workbench.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to serve you! Matt
Tovah T.
5.0
02/04/2015
They were quick, professional and reasonably priced. Years ago I had seen them around and have used them and now I was reminded about them through Angies List.
Description of Work
I used All Haul. They removed a bunch of junk, yard waste, fencing material, and electronic.
Category
hauling services, moving companies
Patricia W.
1.0
01/26/2015
I am on a limited budget, so I decided to get a few estimates and choose the lowest one. I saw an offer on Angie's List from All Haul for 10% off the job, I decided to contact them for an estimate. Matt e-mailed me and asked me to call him, so I did. He gave me an estimate over the phone based on what I told him about the shed. He said he was leaving a job that was about 45 minutes from my house, and that he could come right over to do the job. I explained I had an appointment with someone else in about 2 hours, but he could come by before that and view the shed and give me a more accurate estimate. He said OK, and he was on his way over. While waiting for Matt to arrive, I decided that his estimate was fair and I would probably hire him to remove the shed, so I called the other firm and cancelled the appointment I had with them. After waiting two hours and Matt hadn't arrived yet, I called him. He said he wasn't coming because I had the appointment with the other firm. I explained that I cancelled the other appointment, because I was expecting him to show up. Matt said he was sorry and that there must have been a misunderstanding. There was no misunderstanding, he just decided he didn't want to compete with another firm and blew me off! In my opinion, it is very on professional and bad business practice to blow off a potential client. He should have called me and told me he decided not to come. If he had, I wouldn't be writing this. Furthermore, he never tried to rectify the situation by offering to come by another time. I guess my job wasn't big enough for him to bother with.
Description of Work
I needed someone to tear down and haul away an old metal storage shed from my back yard.
Category
hauling services
Connie D.
5.0
01/17/2015
Was a bit late but apologized several times and gave us a discount. This went a long way with us. Not many people would have done that.
Description of Work
Took elliptical back to store for us
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
mike N.
5.0
08/18/2014
IT WENT SMOOTH AS... Had sitting in the garage for too long a 65" projection TV and stand we no longer wanted. Come to find out no one else did either. Called Matt about 12:30 on a Monday afternoon, told him my situation. He said he could be by in about an hour, which he did. With the help of a couple of gentlemen, TV and the stand as well as a coffee table were outta there allowing us to park our cars where they belonged once again. I was charged a reasonable $75 for something I do not have the resources to do myself. Thanks Matt
Description of Work
Removed and Hauled away HUGE old school projection TV as well as the stand it sat on for 10 years.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. Service and taking care of our clients is what we love to do!!!
lise G.
5.0
01/31/2014
I called Matt and he gave me a quote over the phone. We settled on a day when he said he had a crew in the area. Confirmed the day beforehand. A crew showed up and loaded everything up in about ten minutes. Could not have been more satisfied, I plan on using his services again. And i would definatly recommend him to anyone.
Description of Work
Hauled away a sofa, love seat, desk, 2 office chairs, table and 6 chairs, coffee table, and some miscellaneous garden equipment.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review! Clients like you make it easy to serve!
joel F.
5.0
12/19/2013
Wow so smooth! I found AllHaul from Angie's List and I even checked some others on google but Matt's company seemed like the good one. He was punctual, came out and gave me a fair estimate, and was very professional and courteous. I asked around and found I could hire some jokers for less, but I would have to supervise them, and they would probably hide all the toxic wastes I had and take them to the dump or worse. So, I called Matt at All-Haul and they came, got through all the disgusting rat infested garbage the previous owner left, all the old tires, bottles of engine fluid, etc. He had a great professionalism that made he glad I choose his team.
Description of Work
Removed trash, junk, scrap, autoparts, etc from recently purchased home.
Category
garbage collection, hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is customers like you that keep us in business. Have a wonderful holiday! Matt Garrett
Robin F.
5.0
06/21/2013
This loft bed had been assembled inside our small spare bedroom, and the only way for us to remove it was going to be in pieces. We had some scheduling problems when we were trying to get an estimate, but in the end Matt gave us an estimated cost over the phone, with the agreement that he'd be flexible once they got there to do the job. (Since this was a small project, I felt bad making him come out for an estimate and then again for the actual removal.) The All-Haul crew came at the agreed upon date, prepared with the tools they needed and they had the loft bed removed in less than an hour. They gave us a reasonable price, actually less than the phone guesstimate.
Description of Work
Removed a loft bed from our extra bedroom.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you. Also thank you for the great review. Matt
Susan T.
5.0
06/10/2013
I called to get an estimate late the day before the work and Matt answered the phone quickly, he was pleasant and gave me an over the phone esti. He said he could have a crew at my property the next morning and I agreed. Matt was right on time, very nice guy and his crew were also very nice and they got to work right away. It was a task I wouldn't want to do and they went at it with all their effort. They did the work I expected. hauled it away, and they left my place nice and tidy too. I would recommenf Matt and his crew to anyone. Great price, great work, great guys. Two thumbs up from me, thanks Matt. Robert
Description of Work
Breakdown and remove a large free standing wood deck
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, I really appreciate it. I love clients like yourself that make the job easy! Hope to work with you again in the future! Matt
Frank K.
5.0
05/15/2013
I called Matt and he was able to stop by the next day. We agreed on a price and he and his son hauled the stuff away right then. They were quick and efficient. We appreciated the fast service and would definitely call Matt again.
Description of Work
Matt hauled away some old appliances, doors, and cabinets for us.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate wonderful clients like you. Thank you again for taking the time to give us a review. Matt
LORI S.
5.0
03/05/2013
Came when expectyed,no muss no fuss.Did a good job.
Description of Work
Hauled away large furniture as well as some other junk and yard stuff.Friendly,punctual,did not make a mess.These are good guys!
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you (deleted member name) for the Awsome review. You were a great client that was easy to work with.
Michael T.
5.0
09/21/2012
Very well--smooth in every step of the process. Matt was great! He gave me an estimate on the phone the previous week, was able to schedule very soon and at my convenience, provided a reasonable estimate, and even lowered the price when he actually saw the amount of material to be hauled! He and his crew were on time, polite, efficient, and professional in every way. I will definitely call All-Haul again.
Description of Work
The job included old indoor and outdoor furniture and all sorts of various unneeded items (as well as surplus cardboard and so on) from a home remodel project.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you (deleted member name), Clients like you are what make our local buisness run!! Thank you Matt
Art M.
5.0
03/25/2012
I've used them twice now and the price reflects the total cost. We recently moved into a new home and used them to haul away piles of moving boxes and old furniture. Great guys, on time, fast and fair! Thanks to Matt and Angel!
Description of Work
Hauled away moving boxes and some furniture.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I really appreciate wonderful clients like you! Thank you Matt
Lisa L.
5.0
11/10/2011
They came on time, worked very very hard getting the gigantic furniture down the stairs, cleared the garage in nothing flat, and even gave me the charitable donation receipt for the furniture and household goods. Great guys.
Description of Work
I had a huge, heavy piece of furniture on the third floor of the house, another piece on the second floor, and both needed to be donated to charity. Plus I had half a garage full of mixed charitable donations and trash to be hauled. My home has a tricky, curved staircase. I called several haulers and they weren't happy about the stairs, made no promises that the goods would be donated, or they just sounded like folks I might not want in my home. I called, spoke with Matt, and he was happy to get the pieces moved and would take the donations directly to benefit the Boys and Girls' Club.
Category
hauling services, moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you (deleted member name), You review is appreciated. Thank you Matt
Robin F.
5.0
04/23/2011
went very well. Matt came the same day we called for service. He and his helper were pleasant and efficient. They were careful not to bump or damage the walls as they removed the furniture.
Description of Work
Removed a heavy loveseat, table saw and rocking chair.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

(deleted member name), Thank you (deleted member name), We appreciate your review. Thank you Matt
SUSAN T.
5.0
04/04/2011
He was very nice and reasonably priced. He handles a variety of different materials.
Description of Work
He removed stuff from the garage and hauled it away.
Category
hauling services

Service Provider Response

(deleted member name), Thank you so much for your honest review. The reviews help us improve and service our wonderful clients beetter. Thank you Matt
Michael F.
5.0
12/30/2010
Initial phone contact was handled by what seemed to be a business office. No answering machines. Very pro-active on arranging a pickup day/time. Arrived on time. Crew (owner and helper) were professional, courteous, efficient, and careful. Truck and trailer were clean and appeared well maintained. Price was exactly as estimated. They will be my first choice for our next hauling job.
Description of Work
Mixed hauling: trash and unserviceable furniture. Included a recliner, 26" TV, trundle bed, and BBQ.
Category
hauling services

Other local Pros in your area

Eagle View Remodeling - Ventura County

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting, Flooring and Ceramic Tile services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Paramount Pavers & Construction

General contractor in Los Angeles and the surrounding counties since 2001. specialize in building Room Additions (Plans to Finish) doing major remodeling. emphasize on giving personal attention as well as working real close up with the customers. I believe in 100% service and respect to the customers. Our Services : Room Additions, Bathroom Remodeling, Landscape, Hardscape, Complete Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, New Construction, Exterior Remodeling, Interior Remodeling, Painting Contractor, Electrical Contractor, Patio Remodeling, Decks, Patios, Retaining Walls, Swimming Pools, Law Voltage, Cement Work, Concrete Work, Bathroom Renovation, Bathroom Installation, Bathroom Removal, Bathroom Remodeling Ideas, Bathroom Replacement, Kitchen Renovation, Kitchen Installation, Kitchen Repair, Kitchen Remodeling Ideas, Kitchen Replacement, Home Addition Contractor, Framing Contractor, Drywall Contractor, Plumbing Contractor, Home Remodeling  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Maria's Landscaping

We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

1746-F S VICTORIA AVE # 282

Ventura, CA 93003

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

ALL-HAUL is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

ALL-HAUL is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

ALL-HAUL accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, ALL-HAUL offers free project estimates.

Yes, ALL-HAUL offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, ALL-HAUL does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, ALL-HAUL offers emergency services.

No, ALL-HAUL does not offer warranties.

ALL-HAUL offers the following services: Rental or foreclosure clean-outs, general move-outs, garage clean-ups, household hazard removal, trash and debris removal, demolition, electronic waste disposal, junk removal, yard clean-ups. All job pricing includes fuel, travel, labor, and dumping fees. Free Estimates!!