Eagle View Remodeling

About

Founded 1989

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting, Flooring and Ceramic Tile services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

New Constraction

home remodeling

200691362
Build and remodeling homes
View project
New Constraction  project

New Constraction

home remodeling

200691362
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)house painting (4)flooring (4)tile installation (4)roofing (3)stucco (2)patio enclosures (1)structural engineering (3)hardwood floors (3)outdoor kitchens (2)interior painting (2)Pool Installers (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
4.0

12/16/2022


Michael D.

Didn’t go well

Description of Work
none again

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2022

5.0

11/18/2022


Julia F.

I was a little nervous and excited when starting the process for my kitchen remodeling project. Luckily after several inquires to many companies, I found the right fit. Amir was very attentive and provided great communication through the process. He would visit my home and make sure everything was running accordingly. My kitchen now looks great and very detailed. I can’t wait to host my next gathering with friends and show off my new kitchen.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

08/25/2022


Stacey F.

Amir is so AWESOME! I’m EXTREMELY happy that I was contacted by Didtan. My tile guy didn’t work out & they rescued me from a situation that was costing me money daily & I will ABSOLUTELY hired them again. I normally don’t write reviews— but they saved me so much money & I’m very grateful!

Description of Work
installed ceramic tile after major Re-pipe

Category ceramic tile, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Anthony D.

Couldn't be happier with the project from start to finish. Same day quote, with work following quickly after that. Tile installer was outstanding.

Description of Work
Outdoor tile installation

Category ceramic tile

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2022

5.0

05/12/2022


Portia C.

Excellent job ...very professional...I would recommend them to everyone. They started Monday .. and finishing up today..

Description of Work
New roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks ,
5.0

08/14/2021


Ofer H.

I really wanted to refresh a few things in my house that started looking a little dated and faded, at first I thought not to do it as I was disappointed before with another company I worked with, this time it went extremely smooth, I like it when a company of this nature really completed successfully everything we have agreed on, I finally had a chance to work with a sales consulter that really knows what he was doing and the prices really made sense, I thank you for that, the house looks great, I appreciate it :)

Description of Work
Just wanted to refresh my house look a little, it went great :)

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, roofing, structural engineer, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms, swimming pools, outdoor kitchens

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks , it was 4 long month but your hone is like new now
5.0

08/14/2021


Carolyn G.

Used them for my mother’s remodeling project and they did an amazing job! Customer service was great and they were always available to speak to regarding anything. Work was done well. I would highly recommend them and especially Amir who is the best!

Description of Work
Flooring, paint, casings, doors, kitchen, bath.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling, roofing, structural engineer, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, outdoor kitchens

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

08/14/2021


Son Y.

Highly recommended!

Description of Work
N/A

Category home remodeling

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2021

5.0

08/13/2021


Sonia I.

They did a great job and I’ll hire them again definitely!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021

5.0

08/11/2021


Justine L.

The vision that my contractor Amir had for my home was exactly what I envisioned. My home that was run down now its a luxury home. All my neighbors are coming over and telling me how beautiful my house looks. I am beyond excited and happy about how the house looks now. My son says he feels like he is on vacation. Thank you Brent Silver Construction for making all my dreams come true.

Description of Work
Remodel on my house

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] - your Beverly Hills home is is beautiful after 18 month of 100% renovation in and out
5.0

08/11/2021


Jay N.

Great work, on time, on budget

Description of Work
Painting & Flooring

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks
1.0

09/21/2020


Mark H.

Pushy beyond belief. Forced themselves into the house. They wanted to do a general remodeling. Would not leave without us on agreeing on work and giving them our credit card initial payment. We wanted a written estimate and they would not provide. They wanted to do a general remodeling whereas we just wanted to install irrigation system and fence around the property.

Description of Work
Irrigation and Fencing

Category hardwood floor

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Never herd about you [Member Name Removed] 6225 Sunnyhills Pl 6225 Sunnyhills Pl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737, USA I never been in Ranco Cocamange or serve this area 909-278-2407 [Member Name Removed] it’s a fake review Shem on Angi list
4.0

10/11/2018


Monique N.

Delighted with the final product- well done upgrades in our master bath. Especially pleased with the quality of the tile work. Generally responsive, occasionally we did find that we needed to call or text to see if /when subcontractors we’re coming, or else a day or more would go by without progress.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2018

Images

Review for Eagle View Remodeling - 5632 Van Nuys blvd, Van Nuys, CA - 37465048

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the kind words, We are grateful for the opportunity, and nothing makes us happier than knowing you love the final product. We are sorry if there were any miscommunication and we are most certainly going to look into that while making sure it won't happen again.
5.0

10/03/2018


Matthew F.

They were able to take care of any issues that came up and delivered exactly on their bid. They made it easy for me. The general contractor was always available and was quick to respond. The quality and value of work was very good. It was the best contractor experience I've had.

Description of Work
They did flooring, painting and roof replacement.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are grateful for the opportunity you gave us to remodel your home. We are happy to hear you're happy with the final product, and that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you,
5.0

06/06/2018


Richard M.

I was referred to 800 Remodeling by Angie's List, and the owner, Amir, called me literally minutes after I received the referral. I described my situation to him and we scheduled a meeting at my home for the following day. He arrived promptly and immediately introduced himself with a picture ID and his state contractor's license. After inspecting the cracks that were of concern to me in a structural post supporting a major beam, he took some pictures and promised to get back to me with some recommendations. The next day, he called just as he had promised, told me that after talking with a structural specialist he did not believe the post needed to be replaced, but nevertheless gave me a rough-order-of-magnitude estimate on what a replacement would cost, should I decide to have that done. After some additional research, I concluded that the cracks are typical and not impairing the structural integrity of the post, and decided for added insurance simply to reinforce the post with some wrap-around steel bands. Since that is a small and simple job, Amir offered to refer me to someone else to do that job for me. He did not charge me for the consultation or the time he spent in discussions with other specialists. So although I ultimately didn't hire him for this job, I was impressed by his professionalism and shall definitely be contacting him again for some larger jobs I am planning in the future.

Description of Work
Evaluate cracks in a structural post

Category structural engineer

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with us, and with Amir in particular. We always strive to consult and help homeowners regardless if we were hired for the project or not. We believe in sharing the information while making sure each and every homeowner is fully aware of his options, and what's really going on inside their houses. Thank you for sharing your experience with others,

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5632 Van Nuys blvd

    Van Nuys, CA 91401

    Sunday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://diditangroup.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    a license service ,

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Up to 35%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Home remodeling

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eagle View Remodeling

    How is Eagle View Remodeling overall rated?

    Eagle View Remodeling is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eagle View Remodeling open?

    Eagle View Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Eagle View Remodeling provide

    Eagle View Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Eagle View Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eagle View Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Eagle View Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eagle View Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eagle View Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Eagle View Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Eagle View Remodeling offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eagle View Remodeling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eagle View Remodeling?

    Yes, Eagle View Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Eagle View Remodeling offer?

    Eagle View Remodeling offers the following services: Kitchen bathroom Adu new homes roof patio drivway flooring ac Windoews mold remove test too, painting in and out Stycco dry wall pool bbq area Land scap walk way Inselation electrical plumbing foundation garge conversion walls Fance Arcitect Engneer permit service sewer system

    Are there any services Eagle View Remodeling does not offer?

    a license service ,