Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Catch Gopher & Pest Control

Founded 2016 • With Angi since October 2016

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

851 Lawrence Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

Description

Gopher Control Services‎ www.catch.solutions/‎▼ (805) 409-9090 Guaranteed Results! Free Estimates.‎ Greater LA, Orange & Ventura County‎‎ 24 Hour Emergency Service‎ · Request A Free Quote PROTECT YOUR HOME ​CATCH is a full-service pest control company specializing in burrowing pest that cause damage to your yard and home. We work hard to keep you, your family, pets, and your property safe. CATCH uses custom underground traps to remove rodents quickly and humanely with minimal aesthetic damage. We communicate honestly with our unique photographic reports. Contact the experts to safely remove the moles and gophers that are ruining your property, and reclaim your lawn. For immediate service contact Your Local CATCH Gopher & Pest Control Office, call (805) 409-9090....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/26/2018


Cynthia F.

Well, after fighting these gophers 4 times, Catch came out and gassed and poisoned them again. I'm hoping for a good result this time. I think the trick is constant monitoring of this lawn, which will be done. I was unaware that these gophers can migrate through freeways from the neighbors.

Description of Work
Gopher extermination continuing

Category pest control, animal removal

5.0

12/18/2017


Marion S.

It was great. He came out to my house very quickly and was at my house not very long at all. The treatment took no time at all. Very professional and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Gopher extermination

Category pest control, animal removal

5.0

09/27/2017


Jeb J.

Very well. Zach and his team made a big reduction in the rodent infestation around our property.

Description of Work
Removal of Gopher and Mole infestation

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I just wanted to say thank you for the review. We are here if any other problem may arise even if it is not in our wheelhouse, we are here to take care of any pest control needs you may have. Warmest Regards, Zach
5.0

09/19/2017


PAM F.

After first treatment they were almost gone. Just completed the second treatment last week and looks like there is no sign of them.

Description of Work
Removed heavy gopher infestation in two visits. Used carbon monoxide and bait.

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the great review. I will be calling to see how your property is healing up. Warmest Regards, Zach
5.0

08/04/2017


Elixeo F.

Excellent service. Zach arrived when he said he would. The consultation was quick and he was able to provide the service that very day. A follow up visit was scheduled two weeks out to ensure the gophers had been eradicated. It has been a few weeks now since the last visit and there are no gophers to be seen. Would recommend this service.

Description of Work
Gopher Elimination tr

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank You! We are always here to help.
5.0

07/27/2017


Judy B.

Catch Gopher was great. Zach assessed the situation and very efficiently went about getting rid of the pesky gophers! After the first treatment, new gopher activity was almost completely stopped. After the second treatment, things were all quiet. Zach and crew were very good to work with. A few weeks after the second treatment, Zach called to check if all was OK. Great service.

Description of Work
Had a bad gopher infestation.

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the great review. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to call and we will be happy to help. Warmest Regards, Zach
5.0

07/06/2017


Mike A.

So far no new holes. Second treatment in a few weeks.

Description of Work
I started to see mole holes in my backyard lawn. Zach came out and provided options. I went with the CO pump since I have dogs and he was able to find another hole that was not showing. So far no new holes. Second treatment in a few weeks.

Category pest control, animal removal

5.0

01/31/2017


Emme P.

No one wants to have to deal with a situation like this, but when you have gophers, you want them gone. CATCH Gopher Control was professional from the first phone call to the 3 house visits. Matt was professional and so nice. We have a small yard that was recently disrupted by installing a pool, and that apparently welcomed our first gopher which destroyed part of the lawn. All gone. We tried some "home remedies" that didn't work before calling these guys, and I wish we would have called them sooner!

Description of Work
Gopher Removal from our yard!

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear we resolved your gopher problem. We look forward to helping you with any needs in the future. Warmest Regards, Zach Brown
5.0

01/27/2017


Matt M.

This was a very efficient service. They caught not only one or two but three within a weeks time. Amazing results and very efficient and prompt. These guys are easy to work with.

Description of Work
We had a small garden and were planting a small tree. The roots got eaten up and the tree started dying the next day. We realized there were pocket gopher holes around it and they needed to be stopped before we lost the tree.

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to serving you in the future. Warmest Regards, Zach Brown

    Other local Pros in your area

    Permagreen Landscaping

    With over 35 years of experience in the landscaping industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. Perma Green Landscaping has been in business in the Ventura County and surrounding areas for over 30 years. We have specialized in creating spaces for your family to enjoy for years to come. We pride ourselves with our work ethic and reliability to get the job to right the first time. We've helped hundreds of people with all their landscaping needs throughout the years. We have full service customers who've stayed with us from the beginning and we appreciate them. Once you give us a chance, you won't need to look any further for any of your landscaping projects. We are happy to assist you in creating the landscape of your dreams.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Permagreen Landscaping on Angi
    Green Republic Landscape Design Services

    Green Republic Landscapes is an exceptional landscape designer/builders firm specializing in bringing our clients an outdoor construction experience. We dedicate ourselves to design and the installation of the naturalistic garden you have always dreamed of. We take pride in design, installation, work quality and deliver premium customer service. Our experienced and professional crew will help put your worries to rest by completing every job on time and making sure it is done right. We strive to make your project a pleasant experience from start to finish by paying close attention to the smallest details and by being accessible throughout the job so you constantly have peace of mind. We love what we do and have developed our unique design, installation and project management skills to bring you superior customer service. We can provide you with a range of services, including Garden Design and Installation, Planting, Landscape lighting, Irrigation, Flagstones, Pavers and many more highly quality services. We use only the finest quality materials, sound horticultural practices, and the latest technologies available, allowing us to provide you with a customized landscape plan that can then be installed.  

    Offers by Green Republic Landscape Design Services on Angi
    G&L Design Building & Landscape Inc

    G&L Design Building and Landscape Inc is a licensed general contractor builder who specializes in the outdoors construction, pool and spa construction , deck, retaining wall, gate and fence ,hardscape, landscape, design & build company that has been servicing residential and commercial clients in the Los Angeles and Ventura counties. Although unique and functional design is our passion, outstanding customer service is our number one priority. Our talented landscape designers will listen to your needs and then use their expertise to develop an architectural quality landscape design that fits your personality and lifestyle. Members with the CLCA and Angelus pavers.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gopher Removal, Trapping & Pest Control Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Catch Gopher & Pest Control

    How is Catch Gopher & Pest Control overall rated?

    Catch Gopher & Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Catch Gopher & Pest Control open?

    Catch Gopher & Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Catch Gopher & Pest Control provide

    Catch Gopher & Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Catch Gopher & Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Catch Gopher & Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Catch Gopher & Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Catch Gopher & Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Catch Gopher & Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Catch Gopher & Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Catch Gopher & Pest Control?

    Yes, Catch Gopher & Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Catch Gopher & Pest Control offer?

    Catch Gopher & Pest Control offers the following services: Gopher Removal, Trapping & Pest Control Services