Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sunny Coast Property Management

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2016

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Property Management
Licensed
Trade License Number
1783919
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Real Estate Broker
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

8880 Rio San Diego Dr. #882

San Diego, CA 92108

http://sunnycoastrealty.com

Description

Get your home listed ASAP today. No long contracts required. We specialize in managing, screening, legal contracts, disclosures, maintenance, and 24/7 online accounting. Through our dedication to you, your property, and your tenants, we achieve the highest and most consistent return for your investment. The difference between a Property Manager and a great Property Manager is that the good ones will make your life easier, lets you take care of things that matter to you the most, generates more income for you than you can do on your own, while improving the condition of your home. I intimately know what some of my customers are going through when they realize they need a Property Manager to manage one of their homes. For a lot of families, their Rental Property is a main source of income, it was what they depend on. It was what me and my family depended on all those years ago, and it under no circumstances be allowed to fail. Property Managers should not only help, but they should realize that they are in the position to save the day....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/09/2017


Natasha T.

Mike has been always accessible, understanding and professional. He always listens to what our concerns are or any issues related to the property and makes sure any problems are solved in a reasonable time. In addition, he is very approachable and a great person to talk to! Any questions you may have, he is always open to answer them or do the extra research if he doesn't know the answer right away. Sunny Coast Management is very organized and always available. We are really happy and grateful to have Mike as our landlord.

Description of Work
Rental of 2bd1bath home.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2017

5.0

07/15/2017


Sue W.

My husband and I have used Mike from Sunny Coast Property Management for the past 10 years and can not recommend him highly enough to friends and associates. He is professional, responsive and provides wonderful services to his clients.

Description of Work
We have worked with Mike from Sunny Coast Property Management for the past 10 years in renting, and managing local properties.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks, I appreciate that. Here's to another ten years :)
5.0

07/13/2017


Marina C.

Michael was very attentive towards finding the perfect tenant for my place.

Description of Work
Property management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Awesome, glad to hear we're doing something positive for you.
5.0

07/13/2017


Erin N.

The work was done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Sunny Coast is always very responsive to our needs.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks, we love working with you.
5.0

03/25/2016


Tim M.

Mike has always come through for us as our property manager. He has helped us over the last four years with our income property in San Diego. He has made the experience of being a property owner a good one without any drama we have heard about from other rental owners.He has helped us in all facets of owning this property. Mike has been a great Property Manager and would definitely recommend him for any of you property needs.

Description of Work
He helped me through the process of finding tenants, applications, and leases for my rental property.

Category property management

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we are always striving to achieve our best with our clients.

    Services Offered

    - Active marketing of all vacancies - Thorough screening of applicants, with procedures we apply equally to all prospective tenants - On-site inspections of all facilities and equipment - Monthly distributions sent directly to your financial institution - Monthly and annual financial statements - Reduced fees for multiple properties

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sunny Coast Property Management

    How is Sunny Coast Property Management overall rated?

    Sunny Coast Property Management is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sunny Coast Property Management open?

    Sunny Coast Property Management is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Sunny Coast Property Management provide

    Sunny Coast Property Management accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Sunny Coast Property Management offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sunny Coast Property Management offers free project estimates.

    Does Sunny Coast Property Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sunny Coast Property Management does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sunny Coast Property Management offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sunny Coast Property Management offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sunny Coast Property Management?

    No, Sunny Coast Property Management does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sunny Coast Property Management offer?

    Sunny Coast Property Management offers the following services: - Active marketing of all vacancies - Thorough screening of applicants, with procedures we apply equally to all prospective tenants - On-site inspections of all facilities and equipment - Monthly distributions sent directly to your financial institution - Monthly and annual financial statements - Reduced fees for multiple properties