Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Majestic Pool Service

4.8

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2012

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
794263
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7503 REESE RD

Sacramento, CA 95828

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer full service pool maintenance and cleaning. We offer filter cleaning, water testing, pool equipment repairs, green pool restorations, new pool start-up, and winterization. We have over 25 years of experience. We continue to grow from referrals from our customers. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and are Certified Pool Operators. Our CSLB License No. is 794263....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

2

3

3

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pool cleaning (33)lawn care (3)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

10/08/2021


Richard A.

We had ducks in our pool for several months. The water was black. We needed the pool drained and cleaned. Majestic did a good job.

Description of Work
pool draining and cleaning

Category pool cleaners

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We are happy that we could help you with your pool. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!
5.0

06/01/2021


Patrice M.

Filter cleaning , bottom of pool debriefed, chlorine , full deep cleaning

Description of Work
Pool Service

Category pool cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

06/01/2021


Kristine D.

Very friendly, prompt and always helpful

Description of Work
Pool Service

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for this review! We appreciate it!
5.0

05/28/2021


Jeffrey E.

Weekly pool service done timely and professionally

Description of Work
Pool Service

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

05/28/2021


JMK F.

Our Pools look amazing. Great customer service.

Description of Work
Pool Service

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!
5.0

05/28/2021


Dora & Raul P.

Majestic Pool service has been servicing my pool for over 13 years. They are Profesional, honest and reliable. The keep my pool clean and ready for summer swimming. They are the best!

Description of Work
Pool Service

Category pool cleaners

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We are grateful for our long-time customers! Thank you for trusting us to service you these past years and we hope to continue doing so for the next 10!
5.0

05/28/2021


Nancy E.

They are very professional and take pride in their work. Lucky to have them.

Description of Work
Pool Service

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review! Thank you very much!
5.0

03/07/2021


Clement L.

I needed my pool lights fixed and needed a filter pump installed. I called them and they came out to install both. I have also used them for my weekly maintenance. They are great at responding to emails and phone calls. They always communicate on when they come out or what/where the status is on any repairs. I would definitely recommend them for repairs and or maintenance

Description of Work
Maintenance & repairs

Category lawn service,pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We do our best to return calls and give each customer our undivided attention!
5.0

02/18/2021


David M.

Recently our temperature sensor failed and they replaced it in 2 days for a reasonable price. They are very reliable and efficient.

Description of Work
They do routine weekly cleaning and chemicals as well as any repairs that come along

Category lawn service,pool cleaners

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time!
1.0

02/09/2021


KENNETH M.

On Sunday February 7th 2021 if you was working at Scottish Rite Center here in Sacramento I left my phone charging in an RV box electric box left for a sec nobody was there Sunday morning came back the crew was there and my phone was gone charger was left there but did you take my phone like my phone back but I wouldn't hire him it's just cuz you can steal something doesn't mean you should I also approached him and asked for Mateo I don't know I don't know either so that's all I got how low can you go to still open Skies phone it doesn't even have a job $30 at Target you could have bought their own they have job.

Description of Work
Crew stole homeless man's phone

Category lawn service

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Good evening [Member Name Removed], We are sorry to hear your phone went missing. We offer both landscape maintenance and pool service. You left your review on the pool side of the company- none of our pool service technicians were out at the Scottish Rite Center on Sunday. All company vehicles include our office contact information in case any issue arises and we can be contacted. We did not receive any calls over the weekend nor were any voicemails left regarding this situation, therefore it makes it difficult to address the situation properly. We will be asking our landscape crew if they recall seeing anything regarding this matter. Please feel free to contact us directly at our office 916-638-2607 and we will be glad to help you.

Services Offered

We offer full service pool maintenance and cleaning. We offer filter cleaning, water testing, pool equipment repairs, green pool restorations, new pool start-up, and winterization.

Services Not Offered

We do not service vinyl pools, fiber glass, or above ground pools. We do not clean tile, build, install or construct pools. We do not offer resurface or replaster services.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No