American Cool Construction

About

Founded undefined

Here at American Cool Construction, we are the experts in roof replacements, repairs, siding, exterior paint, gutters and all your other exterior construction needs. Our amazing Roof Installation packages help homeowners make the necessary upgrades needed to protect their home, increase their home

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Roof Replacement - Sacramento

gutter repair

202195821
We replaced this roof with a cool life shingle roof (owens corning) to provide a safer roof that is also energy efficient. We also installed a brand new gutter system.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)house painting (2)siding companies (2)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/18/2022


Debora Z.

I highly recommend American Cool Construction! David and his team were great. Their customer service is beyond words. Any little concerns or problems were addressed and fixed promptly!! Very professional!! We are very happy with the work they did!

Description of Work
New roof, new siding and exterior paint

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

03/04/2022


Michelle P.

New exterior paint on house and repaired rotten wood. Replaced siding on garage, installed 2 windows and painted. I am happy with the results, the commitment to the time line and professionalism

Description of Work
exterior paint siding ripper

Category siding, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2022

5.0

03/03/2022


Marshe V.

Thank you for American cool construction for completing my roof replacement 100% , I will love to recommend them to all of my family and friends very happy customer

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $10,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2022

Images

Review for American Cool Construction - 5 Marcia Way, Roseville, CA - 39647412
5.0

02/23/2022


Melissa A.

They did an amazing work for me. They were professional. They were quick and efficient. They were great. I will recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
They did roof and gutter replacement.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2021

5.0

02/17/2022


Paula H.

Since it was raining again the last few months it reminded me to write a review! A couple months ago we realized we had a leak in our roof after all the winds and rain! We called on a Thursday evening for a quote - David came out Friday to do an inspection of what we needed - sent us the quote on Sunday and completed the job on Tuesday morning! There was absolutely no mess and he provided pictures of the work completed. It was a painless process and we are so thankful that is was able to be done so quickly!

Description of Work
Roofing, fixing a leak

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

10/25/2021


Ciaira G.

Great experience starting with the price and all the way to the clean up American cool roofing did a great job on my roof replacement , crew was very friendly and Noah the office manager did incredible job Keep us updated on are project , I will highly recommended this guys

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

Images

Review for American Cool Construction - 5 Marcia Way, Roseville, CA - 39523226

+1 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5 Marcia Way

    Roseville, CA 95747

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.americancoolconstruction.com

    Services Not Offered

    Tile Roof Installations Wood Shake Roof Installations Clay Tile Installations Concrete Tile Installations

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1084938
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about American Cool Construction

    How is American Cool Construction overall rated?

    American Cool Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are American Cool Construction open?

    American Cool Construction is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does American Cool Construction provide

    American Cool Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does American Cool Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, American Cool Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does American Cool Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, American Cool Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does American Cool Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, American Cool Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by American Cool Construction?

    No, American Cool Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does American Cool Construction offer?

    American Cool Construction offers the following services: American Cool Roofing offers the following services: Roof Replacements, Roof Repairs, Siding Installations, Exterior Painting, Gutter installations and more. - Asphalt Shingle Roofs - Flat Roofs Services - Roof Inspections - Roof Installations - Leak Repairs - Re-roofing - Roof Repairs - Siding Installations - Vinyl Siding - Wood Siding - Siding Repair - Exterior Painting - Cool Roofs (Energy Efficient) - Cool Life Paint (Textcote)

    Are there any services American Cool Construction does not offer?

    Tile Roof Installations Wood Shake Roof Installations Clay Tile Installations Concrete Tile Installations