Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Adele Roofing

Founded 1985 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 81058

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Description

Adele roofers are efficient, and organized. As a result, we provide exceptional service, honest pricing and realistic strategies. Full service licensed roofing contractor for 35 years. Expert wood & termite repair work, owner operator on every job, serving single-family residential clients in

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2020


robert L.

It was great, it was already sealed, it was fine and his price was reasonable.

Description of Work
He fixed a leak on my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/13/2020


sharon N.

It was excellent. They were great, awesome, they got it done quickly and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/09/2020


Robert D.

It was fantastic and they did a wonderful job. They were punctual, on time and they cleaned up everyday after work.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof and replaced some fascia board and installed some skylights.

Category roofing, skylights

5.0

01/07/2020


Justin R.

They had a perfect service. They were clean and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/07/2020


Dave O.

They were always on time and they did a very good job. They painted everything and they were just excellent.

Description of Work
They replaces and fixed my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

01/06/2020


Jim E.

Job was properly staffed so work was completed on schedule. Workers were very polite and cleaned up everyday.

Description of Work
Remove and replaced roof

Category gutter repair, roofing, house painters

5.0

01/06/2020


todd H.

Excellent work and service

Description of Work
roofing repair

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Laguna Painting

    99% preparation and 1% application that is what makes a great painting contractor. Being in the painting industry I gain a vast amount of knowledge about what makes a bad painting contractor and what makes a great one. Accompanied by my bachelors in business administration I ventured in owning something that I am proud of. I am passionate about this industries and appreciate the connections I have made throughout the years.  

    Angi Certified

    Rick Jamison Painting

    We are a family run company and have been in business since 1978. We do high quality work add a moderate price. What we guarantee is the quality of our work. We are not happy unless you're happy. We generate 80% of our business from referrals either from past clients or other trade professionals. A business that generates repeat business and referrals is a sign that they provide quality service. We service all Orange and Los Angeles county areas. Additional email - info@rickjamisonpainting.com.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Edward Carroll Painting

    Happy customers is everything I'm here to serve you with over 35 years of experience beginning everything with preparation being the most important part of the job followed by the finest materials so if you want the job done right give me a call please 714 321 5316. We offer a 15% Senior and Military discount.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    802795
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    B - C39
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Adele has worked with dozens of Home Owner Associations on a full-scale community re-roofing projects for sloped and flat roof buildings as well as extensive wood repair projects, including expert residential termite wood repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Adele Roofing

    How is Adele Roofing overall rated?

    Adele Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Adele Roofing open?

    Adele Roofing is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Adele Roofing provide

    Adele Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Adele Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Adele Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Adele Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Adele Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Adele Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Adele Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Adele Roofing?

    Yes, Adele Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Adele Roofing offer?

    Adele Roofing offers the following services: Adele has worked with dozens of Home Owner Associations on a full-scale community re-roofing projects for sloped and flat roof buildings as well as extensive wood repair projects, including expert residential termite wood repair.