Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Impeccable Cleaning Service

Founded 1999 • With Angi since March 2011

4.6

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

29 Harding Dr

Novato, CA 94947

Description

We are family-owned and have been serving San Francisco and the North Bay from our home in Marin County for more than 10 years. Our services are customized to meet your needs and your schedule. We offer a variety of options, including daily, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly visits. We focus on the details so we are the ideal choice for regular cleaning or move-ins and move-outs. Our staff is bonded, insured and thoroughly trained. We are strongly motivated to provide the highest standard of customer service. Your complete satisfaction is our primary concern. Try us just once and you’ll find out why we have so many repeat customers. Call for on-the-spot quotes or we will drop by your property if you like and send you a quote. We pride ourselves on servicing all clients with the best service and very reasonable rates. All jobs are guaranteed to meet with your satisfaction. We aim toalways meet and exceed expectations....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/22/2017


Olivia D.

They arrived on time, and did an amazing job. Very sweet ladies... We hired them to come every 2 weeks. I would recommend them to all my friends. Hands down, the best house cleaning service we’ve ever had.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I really appreciate your review! Our type of business, it is very important to know how satisfied it is our customers. Also we grow based on customer's satisfaction. Happy Thanksgiving! We are certainly happy to have you as our customer!
5.0

11/20/2017


Mark D.

They showed up exactly on time an did a great job -- even getting into some of the more gnarly corners of bathroom tile. A bit pricey but well worth it. Will definitely hire again!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/06/2017


Christine A.

Very well. The team arrived on time, were professional when I walked the team leader through the house, and did very complete work. I then hired them on a bi-weekly basis going forward. They work in teams of 2. I arranged for 2 hours each time.

Description of Work
Thorough deep cleaning of entire home

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your review! It is very important for us to have you as a customer and your support here is the reason why we are on business as well.
5.0

10/31/2016


Sarah P.

More precise than any cleaner we have ever had

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/24/2014


C A W.

I was impressed with them from the outset, they do what they say will and do a very good job.

Description of Work
Full house cleaning

Category house cleaning

3.0

07/04/2014


Jennifer G.

The people are so very nice and professional. The customer service is awesome. Communication is so easy and setting up the appointment was a breeze. The ladies who came were so nice and professional. I think they were rushed though. The cleaning was superficial, and they left several lights and exhaust fans on after they left. I really want to like them.

Description of Work
3200 sq ft, 2 story, 4 br, 31/2 ba

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/28/2014


Allison H.

The first team wasn't up to par but they were quickly re placed and we couldn't be happier with our ongoing team and their work.

Description of Work
Full house cleaning weekly

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/12/2014


Celeste V.

Making the arrangements for my initial cleaning was a smooth and pleasurable process - I was clear on what to expect and the company's process. The two housekeepers arrived with their supervisor slightly later than than the anticipated time (within 10 minutes and given that it was the first time the crew came to the house, I didn't find this disconcerting; though I do hope that moving forward, I can count on punctuality.) We did a room-by-room walkthrough of the house and I had the opportunity to point out priority needs and any idiosyncratic preferences for what needed to be done. The supervisor is clearly experienced and anticipated what I would have communicated to the cleaners as instructions - she instructed them in types of products to use (or not use), the order in which items should be done, and things to be especially careful with. The supervisor is fluent in English and Spanish, thus could give clear instructions; both of the young ladies are Spanish-speaking, but through their English-speaking skills, my Spanish-speaking skills, and universal gesticulations, communication was sufficient. I was pleased that they were willing to ask questions when necessary. They also had the option to call their supervisor (via cell phones) for clarification on any items. Their work was efficient and thorough and the two ladies worked quietly, communicating when they needed each other's help. The supervisor returned near the end of the designated work time for a quality check. I was very pleased with the results. My house smelled clean (but not like disinfectant) and the vast majority of dust had been dealt with. Spot checks of window sills, the tops of picture frames, top shelves on bookshelves yielded satisfactory results; granite countertops were clean and shiny and kitchen appliances sparkled. I am optimistic about using this company for regular housecleaning services.

Description of Work
My house was in need of a thorough cleaning, especially of the wooden floors, baseboards, windowsills, tile floors, and lots of dust bunnies needed to be eliminated. In 5.5 hours, two very diligent housekeepers worked non-stop to clean a large home (3 bedrooms, including a very large master BR suite, living room, sun room, kitchen, 2.5 bathrooms (one of them a large master bath suite) with lots of dark wood floors and many windows. They weren't able to tackle a guest house (two small rooms and a bathroom) but that was understandable given the amount of work required for the main house. Our goal was to get the place at a baseline level to commence regular cleaning (every other week.)

Category house cleaning

2.0

03/11/2013


Kristi Y.

I work from home and made sure to let the company know that I needed the cleaning to be completed by a certain time. The cleaners were 1.5 hours late due to car problems. I understand that these things happen but no one called to let me know or to give me the option of rescheduling the cleaning at the time of the appointment. I requested a deep cleaning and was very specific about this. The resulting work seemed adequate for a weekly cleaning but did not meet my expectations of a deep cleaning. For example, the master bathroom shower wasn't fully cleaned (the cleaning only extended to the bottom half of the shower) and I had specifically asked for attention to be paid to this area. It seemed that there wasn't any communication between the person who came to give me an estimate on the work and the people who actually did the work.

Description of Work
A deep cleaning for a house was requested.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/03/2013


Eraina V.

Due to scheduling difficulties with my contractor, I was desperate when I contacted Impeccable cleaning service inquiring into fees and availability. My carpets were scheduled to be installed the next day and the post construction clean up had yet to be arranged. I was greatly relieved by the costs, availability and customer service afforded me by Impeccable cleaning service. An appointment was scheduled for the next day (they fit me into a tight schedule because they understood my predicament and were willing to help!). The cleaning team arrived on time and did a thorough job. My carpets were installed the next day and the construction went on without a hitch. Thank you Impeccable cleaning service for your consideration and professional services.

Description of Work
Impeccable cleaning service did a thorough post construction clean up on my three bedroom, 2 bath rebuilt town home style condo-including removing light debris from floors to enable next day carpet installation, washed windows, cleaned grout from bathroom and floor tiles, cleaned out dust from drawers, cabinets and walls.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    JJ&B Cleaning & Landscape Services

    Our goal is: To create meaningful jobs where cleaners and gardeners feel valued, recognized as individuals, and that their work impacts the lives of others.  

    Rodas de Leon Cleaning Service

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Office Equipment Repair
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial/ Residential Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Impeccable Cleaning Service

    How is Impeccable Cleaning Service overall rated?

    Impeccable Cleaning Service is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Impeccable Cleaning Service open?

    Impeccable Cleaning Service is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Impeccable Cleaning Service provide

    Impeccable Cleaning Service accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover

    Does Impeccable Cleaning Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Impeccable Cleaning Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Impeccable Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Impeccable Cleaning Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Impeccable Cleaning Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Impeccable Cleaning Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Impeccable Cleaning Service?

    Yes, Impeccable Cleaning Service offers warranties.

    What services does Impeccable Cleaning Service offer?

    Impeccable Cleaning Service offers the following services: Commercial/ Residential Cleaning