MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION

About

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2009

Martinez Construction Services is a family-owned business, founded based on our passion for design and construction. At Martinez Construction, we are in this industry because we love what we do. We enjoy working with multidisciplinary teams and take pride in the ongoing relationships we have developed with our clients. LICENSE #907438. FREE ESTIMATES...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

Concrete stainning

+103 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (6)stamped concrete (2)lawn & landscaping (2)hardscaping (1)mudjacking (1)door installation (1)garage building (1)fireplace services (1)masonry (1)concrete driveways (1)lighting (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/16/2022


Elena F.

Always professional, timely and excellent work as promised. Over and beyond expected job done. Highly recommend Mr Martinez and his company.

Description of Work
masonry, new porch, concrete pouring, removal of old concrete planter, roofing.

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, concrete driveways, landscaping, masonry, fireplaces, garage builders, mudjacking, hardscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2022

5.0

05/01/2022


Melissa D.

Frank and his crew were great. They were punctual, knowledgeable and saw my exact vision of what I wanted for a custom built in swim up bar BBQ. On top of it all, the quote he gave was very reasonable. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know that needed any landscaping projects done.

Description of Work
custom built in swim up BBQ

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]and [Member Name Removed] it was our pleasure. Thanks again enjoy your BBQ

5.0

05/15/2021


Dimuth A.

Great service and quality work. Would definitely rehire for all our projects.

Description of Work
concrete steps

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

09/24/2020


Makoto T.

The service was great and excellent.

Description of Work
They did concrete slab.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

07/23/2020


jose R.

They were professional they did the job that they supposed to do and I will give 1 out of 10.

Description of Work
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative And Sliding door.

Category doors, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

07/22/2020


Sharon M.

It went very well! I highly recommend Mr. Martinez and his conscientious crew.

Description of Work
backyard concrete

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

05/10/2019


Melanie C.

It was awesome and great. They were fast clean and efficient.

Description of Work
They helped me out with LED lighting upgrade at a school district.

Category lighting

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2019

5.0

02/22/2019


Luke ..

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did some concrete work for me, as well as some handyman service.

Category concrete repair, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

5.0

02/22/2019


Troy T.

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They have done concrete curbs, and concrete work for posts.

Category concrete repair, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11042 Adoree St

    Norwalk, CA 90650

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Plans and Drawings

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    $100.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    907438
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION

    How is MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION overall rated?

    MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION open?

    MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION provide

    MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offer free estimates?

    Yes, MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offers free project estimates.

    Does MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offer a senior discount?

    No, MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offer emergency services?

    Yes, MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION?

    Yes, MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offers warranties.

    What services does MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offer?

    MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION offers the following services: BATHROOMS, KITCHENS, WINDOWS, DOORS, ROOFING, FOUNDATION BOLTING, FENCES, INTERIOR COATING, EXTERIOR COATING, FLOORING, HOME ELECTRICAL, AIR CONDITIONING, PLUMBING/RE-PIPING, ROOM ADDITIONS, DRIVEWAYS & WALKWAYS, OUTDOOR ROOMS, PATIO COVERS, ENCLOSURES, PATIO COVERS. DECKS, MASONRY, FIRE PLACES, DEMOLITION, PAVERS, LICENSE #907438. FREE ESTIMSTES.

    Are there any services MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION does not offer?

    Plans and Drawings