Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2009

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
907438
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

11042 Adoree St

Norwalk, CA 90650

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Martinez Construction Services is a family-owned business, founded based on our passion for design and construction. At Martinez Construction, we are in this industry because we love what we do. We enjoy working with multidisciplinary teams and take pride in the ongoing relationships we have developed with our clients. LICENSE #907438. FREE ESTIMATES...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (5)stamped concrete (2)door installation (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/15/2021

Great service and quality work. Would definitely rehire for all our projects.

Description of Work
concrete steps

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

09/24/2020

The service was great and excellent.

Description of Work
They did concrete slab.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

They were professional they did the job that they supposed to do and I will give 1 out of 10.

Description of Work
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative And Sliding door.

Category doors,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

It went very well! I highly recommend Mr. Martinez and his conscientious crew.

Description of Work
backyard concrete

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

05/10/2019

It was awesome and great. They were fast clean and efficient.

Description of Work
They helped me out with LED lighting upgrade at a school district.

Category lighting

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2019

5.0

02/22/2019

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did some concrete work for me, as well as some handyman service.

Category concrete repair,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

5.0

02/22/2019

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They have done concrete curbs, and concrete work for posts.

Category concrete repair,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

    Services Offered

    BATHROOMS, KITCHENS, WINDOWS, DOORS, ROOFING, FOUNDATION BOLTING, FENCES, INTERIOR COATING, EXTERIOR COATING, FLOORING, HOME ELECTRICAL, AIR CONDITIONING, PLUMBING/RE-PIPING, ROOM ADDITIONS, DRIVEWAYS & WALKWAYS, OUTDOOR ROOMS, PATIO COVERS, ENCLOSURES, PATIO COVERS. DECKS, MASONRY, FIRE PLACES, DEMOLITION, PAVERS, LICENSE #907438. FREE ESTIMSTES.

    Services Not Offered

    Plans and Drawings

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    $100.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes