Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

High Tech Services

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

With Angi since February 2018

Licensed
Trade License Number
1005872
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Phone Number

Address

18810 Roscoe Blvd

North Ridge, CA 91324

http://hightechservice.co

Description

High Tech Services, is a family owned business by Professipnal people who have more than 25 years of experience. We Serve both Residential and Commercial Clients. Our services cover but not limited to HVAC and Electrical . Additional phone number 8187893081 3104828481...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)HVAC Companies (5)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4.0

01/18/2020


Sandra S.

Fast and efficient. The service call is a bit pricey!

Description of Work
Install replacement patio light fixture

Category electrician

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2020

5.0

01/05/2019


Shally D.

Had the parts and fixed it. Fast and punctual.

Description of Work
Replaced the starter on the furnace.

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2019

5.0

08/17/2018


Christopher C.

Our A/C broke down completely during a recent heatwave. We contacted 10 companies for bids. Half ignored us or said they were too busy to take new work for at least the next few months. One company quoted $25,000 without even coming to the house. High Tech was one of 3 companies with a reasonable bid that we considered---in large part because they did a thorough inspection of before giving us an estimate. They were the only company that examined the duct work in the attic! So I trusted their estimate the most. They were also made the first appointment after our A/C broke, were the second to get us the estimate, and had the second earliest appointment to actually do the work. Now, our house finally cools again!

Description of Work
HVAC replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2018

5.0

07/09/2018


Dale Y.

Came home from vacation and it was 109 degrees outside and 90 degrees inside the house. Could not get cool air out of the A/C system because the condenser unit outside would not start. High Tech was the only company willing to come on a Saturday evening. We were dying. Sam and Joseph called to let me know when they would arrive (in the 2 hour time window I was given). They let me know the capacitor needed updating and gave me a price which I agreed to. They cleaned up the unit, replaced the capacitor, and also updated the fuse box for the unit. Were done in about 30 minutes. Finally we had cool air and could live.

Description of Work
A/C Condenser cleaned up and updated

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2018

5.0

06/28/2018


Jennifer T.

I got several estimates and there’s was the best price and they were the best at giving me all the details in a timely manner so I knew exactly what I was getting. They did exactly what they said they would and showed up when they said they would and we’re able to get the job done in a timely manner. They were professional and trustworthy. I will be using them I. The future to come and maintain the system. Very happy with there work.

Description of Work
Complete Heating and AC replacement and upgrade. 4 ton

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,940

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2018

5.0

06/14/2018


Gagik M.

Guys responded righ away, came by on a Sunday. They were very transparent, provided cost estimate and came back on Monday and finished the work. They went above and beyond the work, but charged only the original quoted price. Great guys, hard working, responsive and punctual. Teying to figure out what other projects I can give them.

Description of Work
LED Light installation, Ceiling Fans and Electrical work

Category electrician

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2018

5.0

05/24/2018


Harold G.

Tech showed up right on time, did the work quickly, cleaned up and repacked the old fan. Perfect experience. I would hire again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Ceiling fan installation

Category electrician

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2018

5.0

02/27/2018


David S.

Adel and his team were incredible. The recessed lights that we got were put in perfectly, and we love how the work turned out. They also did a great job repairing a breaker panel and installing circuits for appliances that the previous owner of our place had done poorly. We feel much better about all of our electrical components after Adel and his team did their work. They were highly flexible regarding timing (I had to reschedule due to some issues on my own end and the team was highly accommodating in coming at a different time) and very fast and efficient in getting their work done, without compromising quality from all i can tell. I would definitely recommend Adel and his team highly!

Description of Work
Recessed lights, circuits for appliances, HVAC repair, replace breaker panel

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about High Tech Services

    How is High Tech Services overall rated?

    High Tech Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are High Tech Services open?

    High Tech Services is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    What payment options does High Tech Services provide

    High Tech Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Check

    Does High Tech Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, High Tech Services offers free project estimates.

    Does High Tech Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, High Tech Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by High Tech Services?

    Yes, High Tech Services offers warranties.