Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rivera's Fine Flooring Inc

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2015

Licensed
Trade License Number
1000567
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

16890 CHURCH ST BLDG 15 UNIT F

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Description

Flooring product selection and installation. We only carry quality flooring products. At Rivera's Fine Flooring, our goal is to help you with your flooring install and purchase. Wood or Laminate? Carpet or Vinyl? We’ll guide you through the decisions, providing fresh options and then stand back while you choose your favorites. We pull it all together into a home or office design that is beautiful, functional and uniquely yours. Rivera's Fine Flooring supervises the entire project start to finish....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (4)carpet installation (2)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/08/2021

They were really good. Their price was good. They were responsive.

Description of Work
They installed laminate floor for me.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

06/07/2021

It was good. They were nice. They did a good job. They came on time.

Description of Work
They did my waterproof floor for me.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

03/31/2021

They provided a detailed estimate with itemization for the different options. Work started on-time as scheduled and was completed in less than 2 days with very good quality. Great follow-up on any additional requests.

Description of Work
Install SPC Floor

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

10/11/2016

I highly recommend Rivera's to anyone seeking high quality work and customer service.

Description of Work
Thank you Rivera's Fine Flooring for helping me regain trust in contractors. I had a hardwood job started in March by another company and it was never completed. After numerous calls, I decided to find another company to finish the work. Wanting to support local business, I decided to give Rivera's a call. They were very responsive and acted quickly. I had the floor done in a matter of days and they matched the existing flooring perfectly. Because of their quality work and expertise, I decided to go ahead and have them quote the floor work I needed to get done in the master bedroom and bath. I promptly received a quote from the owner, Javier, and that work was completed quickly & flawlessly.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2016

5.0

04/07/2015

Javier and his team at Rivera's Fine Flooring did an excellent job installing new hardwood floors in my home. I was really impressed by how quickly they were able to get everything done and at how great the place looked when they were finished. They even cleaned everything up and hauled away the waste. I own a duplex and am in the process of updating both units. When it comes time to update the se...

Description of Work
Removed old flooring, installed new bamboo floors and baseboards.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2015

    Services Offered

    Flooring Sales & Installation – Hardwood, Laminate, LVP, LVT, Carpet, & Vinyl.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No