Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Home 2 Renovate, Inc.

4.7

(78) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since July 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
635033
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3968 E Cesar E Chavez Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90063

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
P. & E. Sapon - Roof

P. & E. Sapon - Roof

roofing
Complete Roof Replacement.

Description

Home 2 Renovate, Inc. has been a family and friend owned and operated home improvement company since 1992 and is licensed, bonded and insured. We specialize in all types of roofing, exterior paint/stucco/coatings/sidings, windows & doors, whole house insulation, patio covers/sunrooms and gutters. We are a Better Business Bureau accredited company with a A+ rating, a League of California Homeowners member, National Association of the Remodeling Industry member. We are top rated on Better Business Bureau, HomeAdvisor, Angi, Thumbtack, Networx, Google and we are ranked as one of the Top 500 contractors in the nation with Qualified Remodeler Magazine. We believe that communication is the cornerstone of a good homeowner/contractor relationship. Call today and schedule a free quote good for a year with a product specialist....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(78) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

62

4

6

3

2

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window replacement (23)house painting (21)roofing (19)stucco (17)gutter repair (12)door installation (4)siding companies (4)Patios (2)electrician (2)
Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021

The subcontracted firm did an excellent, excellent job with exterior painting and addition of California Front siding. Work was completed in a timely manner, Cleanup was perfect. The workers advised us when they were coming to do the job and when they expected to complete the work.

Description of Work
Exterior Paint and new siding

Category siding,house painters

Cost $23,715

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

They provided a professional estimate to me over the phone.

Description of Work
Roof needs to be replaced

Category electrician

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Home2Renovate did a great job with my gutter install -- Ariana walked me through all my options and ended up quoting a very fair price. The work was completed in a day and I was happy with the results.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

It was excellent! The window looks amazing! Would definitely recommend to others

Description of Work
Window

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

12/17/2020

The project was completed on-time, on-budget. The Home2Renovate project managers constantly checked in & were very professional. The rain gutters came out immaculate. Overall, Home2Renovate did a great job.

Description of Work
Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

4.0

12/16/2020

Overall my experience wasn't great. The sales person told me one thing and then the guys who did the installation came and said something totally different. They ended up doing a good job but I was not pleased about the disconnect during the whole interaction.

Description of Work
Gutter Installation/ repair

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

Went well. Contractors very thorough. Cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/07/2020

Easy and professional all the way.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

Very efficient. courteous, and did quality work

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

The work went very smoothly. They showed up when the promised. They did an excellent job. They worked quickly and efficiently. We were very satisfied with the end result.

Description of Work
Window(s)

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Services Offered

Roofing, Exterior Paint/Stucco/Coatings, Windows, Whole House Insulation, Patio Covers and Gutters.

Services Not Offered

Room Additions/Add-ons, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels, Plumbing, Tankless Water Heaters, Fences, Landscaping & HVAC.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes