Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc.

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2013

4.6

(32) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10401 Venice Blvd Ste 375

Los Angeles, CA 90034

Description

Amy's Angels™ Cleaning offers commercial and residential cleaning services in Los Angeles County. Spend valuable time with your loved ones, or just bring back that appealing luster your home or office once had. Imagine coming home to a warm and inviting home and time to spend with your loved ones

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/11/2019


Sheri G.

VERY well, smells fresh and is wonderfully clean.

Description of Work
Move-out house cleaning, deep kitchen cleaning including inside all kitchen cabinets, window cleaning

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

2.0

06/22/2019


Mariza C.

I was looking to do a deep house cleaning on my house and after looking at reviews settled on Amy’s Angels. Their price seemed a little high but I was alright with that because I was looking for great professional service. I did not want to hire just a cleaning lady. I wanted to deal with a professional established company. Setting up the date and time took a few phone calls from me because responsiveness was not always good but we managed to get an appointment set. The day of the appointment Erica and her one helper showed up on time which I thought was good sign. Unfortunately, I was very wrong. After showing the two young ladies what areas I wanted cleaned, they got to work. About one and a half hour in (I had paid for three hours), they told me they were almost done, so I began inspecting their work as the lady in their office had suggested I do. I found a half done job. For example, the microwave was cleaned at the bottom but not the sides or top. The baseboards were not cleaned, the dining room chairs were not dusted, the floors were not thoroughly swept, etc. I had to point out so many things that should be done in a basic cleaning that had not been done that I felt I was giving directions to my teenage son on how to properly clean his room. I finally gave up when they were ready to leave again without vacuuming. I asked why they hasn’t vacuum and their response what that they did not have a vacuum cleaner. I loaned them mine and then let them go half an hour early. Before they left Erica gave me her personal phone number to call her directly if I wanted to establish a regular cleaning appointment. The following day which was a Saturday I sent an text to the company with pictures letting them know how unhappy I was with my first experience with their service. The lady that responded to my text said the managers where not in on the weekend but would get back to me during the week. By Tuesday, I not received a call so I called them and explained what had happed. The lady I spoke to said they would look into it and call me back. They never did. Instead they sent me a text insulting my integrity and claiming the I had behaved unethically by requesting to work directly with their cleaner bypassing the company; therefore, they were not comfortable sending another team to my house. That’s what their cleaner had told them had happened. Really???? If I had done that, why would I call the company to complain about their cleaners’ service??? Also I take security very seriously and have cameras installed inside and outside my home. I have video of what I was claiming happened. They never bother to call me back to discuss. I paid for three hours of cleaning and got two and a half hours of bad service.

Description of Work
Deep Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/09/2019


Marlene L.

Very well. They are polite, friendly, clean thoroughly, & cleaned all inside windows. They pulled back rugs & cleaned underneath. Everything I asked for, was completed. I will be hiring this company again.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning house.

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning

2.0

12/19/2018


Nakia C.

They spent almost the entire time cleaning my exterior windows of my downstairs family room and they barely cleaned the house. They didn't even clean upstairs. I had to instruct to clean bathrooms. There were 2 women who were hired for 3 hours. How do you not get an empty house clean? The blinds upstairs in our home are absolutely dirty. We will have to hire someone else just to clean the blinds.

Description of Work
To clean an empty house before move-in.

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

11/12/2018


Tom D.

It was great! They were on time were very up front and professional. They did a fantastic job that I could NOT do.

Description of Work
Deep Clean of the Apt

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

11/02/2018


Dawn M.

Hard working, polite, sincerely wanted to do a good job cleaning our home.

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/31/2018


andrew G.

We were very happy with their work. Will hire again.

Description of Work
1200sq ft apartment cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/26/2018


Carrie C.

I really like this company and I have scheduled them a few times. Booking is easy and the teams they have sent work really hard. I am completely satisfied with their service.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

3.0

10/19/2018


Sandra L.

I am mostly satisfied with the job that Maria and her co-worker did but there were a few areas that I was not happy with but I was not able to go over it with them as they were in a rush to leave and I was running late to pick up my kid from school because they requested an extra hour to finish the job. Also, they didn't seem to speak English well and were not friendly--nothing wrong with either of those but it didn't make me want to try drag them around the house to look at those areas since they didn't have the time and possibly the inclination to do anything about it anyway. The things I wasn't happy with: a hallway counter with board games on it that apparently was not wiped at all, some kind of blue residue on the unwiped floor next to a toilet, some kind of residue left on a mirrored closet door, several mirrored closet doors that were not wiped well, a dresser mirror that appears to be lightly scratched by the cleaning cloth (?), sawdust and dust left on the windowsills because they were not vacuumed as requested, teeny-tiny flecks of black stuff (?) left in two sinks, and a few tiny bits of paper and debris left on the wood floor in random places. I got pictures of some of the areas but cleaned up some before thinking of taking pictures. Also the scratches and dirty spots on the mirrors could not be captured by my camera. I don't think they cleaned the windows at all and I know they didn't touch the window screens. The house looks clean overall but it really wasn't that dirty to begin with: the walls are freshly painted, the carpets are new, the wooden floors are mostly new, the bathtub is new, we don't wear shoes in the house, the kids have not been allowed to mess up the house, and we cleaned and vacuumed just a few weeks ago. Also, the two women didn't have to pick up clothes, move things off the floors, make beds, or clean up any cabinets, drawers or closets. Perhaps my expectations of a (specifically requested) "deep cleaning" from two professional cleaners working for five hours were too high. I forgot to add that they didn't clean the soap holder in the shower and it still has soap scum stuck to it. Just to be clear, almost all the things I pointed out were not areas that need special instructions to clean but were basic items (bathroom floor, mirrors, carpet, etc.) that should be done for any general housecleaning , much less a requested "deep cleaning." Granted, the sawdust from the shoji screens is not a usual thing to deal with but I did note the shoji screens in my original request and all one had to do was open the shoji and the pile of sawdust was right there. Also, someone was home the whole time they were there so if there were any questions, all they had to do was ask you or ask us. But they did get rid of the two spider squatters and for that we are grateful!

Description of Work
I requested a deep cleaning of a two-story, three-bedroom, four-bathroom house and specifically asked for windows, screens, and windowsills to be cleaned.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

09/16/2018


Sheila A.

Amazing. Ladies communicated very well and were patient with us. Performed an amazing job. and will continue to use for the the rest of the shoot.

Description of Work
Film Production on Camera Home

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/14/2018


Barbara M.

When I called them I was not sure what date I needed them. Then I called back and they were not available on the day I needed them, but they did end up calling back and were able to come out when I needed to do my housecleaning. They did an excellent job! I will highly recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Three Hour Housecleaning with Two People

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/06/2018


Maxine R.

This service was great. I called to confirm the service and although my appointment was missing from the schedule, they rectified it right away and sent two cleaning women to my home on the same day. These women were efficient, friendly, proactive, and overall excellent. I'd definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Move out cleaning on 3- bedroom, 2-bathroom condo

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

2.0

08/04/2018


Ron N.

This was my second visit and horribly opposite of the first visit with a different crew. First of all they forgot to schedule me for every 2 weeks but did accommodate me for the following day with a $10 discount. When I came home following this visit the front door was unlocked and the alarm was not turned on. The mirrors were streaked, other were not cleaned. My hand vacuum was used to do my stairs. A swifter pad (1) was used to clean all of the tile down stairs...not mopped. Vacuum was not used in downstairs bedroom or upstairs bedrooms. Glass lights were left dusty. Stainless steel was left streaked with residue. Their claim to fame is 3 hours for a "deep clean". This was no deep clean and my cameras had them there for 1 hour and 45 minutes. The office was very apologetic and offered to come back but it was Friday at 4:00pm and that would mean a huge inconvenience for me so I declined. They did offer to refund 1 hour ($47) which I did accept. We both parted ways and I declined future service. Hopefully they will upgrade their service and I will retry them in the distant future.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/18/2018


Ron N.

Mary and Erica were awesome...they are my cleaning dream team every 2 weeks now!

Description of Work
Entire house cleaning for 5BR, 3BA SFR.

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are very glad you were satisfied with the team sent out to you (Mary and Erica). Our number one goal is to always keep our clients like yourself happy and satisfied with there cleaning needs. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Thank you , Amy's Angels
4.0

07/11/2018


gwen S.

Although the house cleaning hasn't occurred, I am very impress with the responsiveness of manager(Jackie) who called to offer her sincere apology for not keeping the appointments. This rating is based on customer service, I will send another rating after the service has been performed. I have reschedule with this company for a future date.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/09/2018


Stephen M.

It went extremely well. the two professional arrival exactly on time, did a thorough job of housekeeping which including window and laundry. Which we set up a regularly cleaning.

Description of Work
they did thorough cleaning including windows and laundry.

Category house cleaning

4.0

06/25/2018


Alan R.

In general, it went fine. Some details need to be defined better on my part.

Description of Work
House cleaned

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/30/2018


Aaron W.

I used them once and I thought they did a good job. I am looking for a regular cleaner, so I think I will hire them again. I am pretty picky about cleaning, and their deep clean is pretty thorough. They also did our blinds, although the cleaners could be more gentle

Description of Work
Cleaned 1100 SF Home

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

05/22/2018


Laura H.

The two amazing humans, Sylvia and Elsa, that came to clean my daughters and my home were so generous, fun and excellent at what they do, it made a transaction into a joy. They solved problems to clean hard to get to corners and helped with every specific request. They went above and beyond and I could not recommend them more. This is the first review I have ever written and I cant wait to have them here again. These women are truly excellent. Thank you, Laura

Description of Work
Housekeeping

Category house cleaning

4.0

03/16/2018


Robert L.

The two cleaners were lovely and very professional. They did a beautiful job with the kitchen and bathrooms. They were pretty thorough but missed a few areas. I was not there to supervise so It was as much my fault. I was very happy and will use them again.

Description of Work
House cleaned.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you so much for trusting our cleaning services for your home. We look forward to serving you again in the near future :) -Amy's Angels
5.0

02/23/2018


Brisa L.

I felt very comfortable with them, very friendly and did an excellent job. And they will also contact you if they're arriving.

Description of Work
They provided a house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you so much for hiring us! We absolutely loved serving you and we look forward to the next visit. Our cleaners were delighted to take care of your home. Best regards -Amy's Angels
5.0

02/22/2018


Elena N.

I've been a client for a number of months. The owner Amy is considerate, flexible and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They do weekly cleaning for me.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, It is a pleasure to continue providing cleaning services to you. We are delighted to hear that you have given us the chance to prove our services are remarkable each visit. Thank you so much! Best, Amy's Angels
5.0

02/22/2018


Lisa Y.

The girls are very friendly, work hard. If you let them know what you need done, they will accommodate. They are responsive to my needs. They bring all their own supplies, and will use what you request.

Description of Work
Cleaning as needed.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you so much for hiring us! We absolutely loved serving you and we look forward to the next visit. Our cleaners were delighted to take care of your home. Best regards -Amy's Angels
5.0

02/16/2018


Haykoush K.

Excellent work and they even stayed longer hours to finish my job. Fully detailed.

Description of Work
Entire home cleaning and loundry.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you so much for hiring us! We absolutely loved serving you and we look forward to the next visit. Our cleaners were delighted to take care of your home. Best regards -Amy's Angels
5.0

02/14/2018


Jack R.

By far this is the BEST cleaning service I have used. To begin they were so fast at replying to my request with a quote, the lady's at the office were so sweet, it is such a delight to speak with them. Now let me talk about my cleaning, they definitely did a thorough deep cleaning of my ENTIRE home. They left my home SPOTLESS. 10 /10 recommend!

Description of Work
Professional One Time Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for trusting our cleaning services for your home . Our mission is to always accommodate our clients and to do our best to exceed every expectation. We look forward to the next visit! -Amy's Angels

    Other local Pros in your area

    Batia FS

    Batia Facility Services is a company formed by specialists and professionals committed to satisfying the needs of their clients.  

    Angi Certified

    Bright View Window Cleaning

    BrightView window cleaning is a family-owned business based out of Moorpark 15years experience, We specialize in residential & commercial services including professionalism window cleaning, solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, and pressure washing for the Ventura County ,L.a county, Santa Barbra county What makes our business different?Every service comes with a 7-day rain guarantee - if it rains within a week we will come back and clean the outside again for you free of charge. We use only environmentally We clean windows all year round * Professional: Fully insured, background checked employees. * Superior window cleaning * Fast and reliable service *Windows thoroughly cleaned inside and out * Frames and seals wiped clean * Screens removed and hand scrubbed *References available from satisfied customers *Show covers (booties)worn inside home along with towels for any droppings  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Klenen

    Here at Klenen we believe ALL families should be able to afford to live their lives without spending their time worrying about a clean house. We offer the full scope of home cleaning services, from a regular clean right through to deep cleans and cleaning for moving in or out window cleaning and car washing. We offer discounts for regular customers and our booking form allows you to customize your clean even further.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Commercial Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Residential Cleaning, Post Construction Cleaning, Move-In Cleaning, Move-Out Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Green Cleaning, Vacation Rental Property Cleaning, Maid Services, Upholstery Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Window Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Biohazard Removal, Waste hauling

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc.

    How is Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. overall rated?

    Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. open?

    Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. provide

    Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc.?

    No, Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offer?

    Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. offers the following services: Commercial Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Residential Cleaning, Post Construction Cleaning, Move-In Cleaning, Move-Out Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Green Cleaning, Vacation Rental Property Cleaning, Maid Services, Upholstery Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Window Cleaning

    Are there any services Amy's Angels Cleaning Inc. does not offer?

    Biohazard Removal, Waste hauling