Tempera Paint Solutions

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1021518
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Long Beach, CA 90805

Exterior & Interior Painting Project in Long Beach, CA

Exterior & Interior Painting Project in Long Beach, CA

house painting202090802
This multi-family property was completely painted on the exterior and interior. The siding color is Swiss Coffee and the trim color is black. This was going on the market for sale and we made sure it nicely done for the new home owners!

Description

Tempera Paint Solutions provides quality painting services to home and business owners across the Long Beach area. We specialize in exterior and interior painting and provide a variety of other services including remodeling. Our mission is simple: to provide you with quality painting services that are affordable, efficient, and professional. We strive to meet 100% of your expectations for every project we complete for you....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (9)house painting (7)handyman (2)stucco (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

02/21/2021

Everything went excellent. Job was done in a timely manner, they are clean, professional and pay attention to detail. I was extremely happy throughout the entire process. I am already booking them for our next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Paint

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2021

5.0

09/28/2020

They went above and beyond my expectations. There was a lot of detail work on this job and everyone turned out amazing. Dio and the crew wore masks at all times and were very respectful and communicative. They were on time every day and were very careful of the items on my home and to not get any paint drips on anything. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Tempera Paint Solutions!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Dio was excellent to work with. Very responsive, punctual, and polite. Dio and his team pressure washed our house, patched stucco, and painted our house, detached garage, and aluminum patio awning in only 6 days. Very efficient! I was especially grateful for Dio's flexibility; we had a couple of additional items that were not part of the original agreement that he and his team were happy to tackle...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House Painting

CATEGORY stucco,house painters

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

Images

Photo for Tempera Paint Solutions - ., Long Beach, CA - 38669239

+1 More

5.0

05/22/2020

The work performed by Dio and his team was excellent. Finished the interior of a 2,000 sq. foot home in two days. Everything left neat and in order. This is the second home we have had Dio paint.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

The project went well, the work is of great quality and was completed on time. Dio is an excellent project lead and is great to work with. Can’t say enough positive things about he and his crew. I will definitely hire this company for future work as their work is of great quality and their pricing is fair. I would highly recommend them for your painting needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Work went great. Ed and his crew are great painters with the requisite knowledge and experience to do a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

5.0

04/17/2020

They are all very friendly. They are always on time. They finished the project when they said they would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

I run a building with 88 units and he paints when people move out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

It was excellent. He's very responsive honest, and his price was very reasonable. He does an excellent work for me and I've been using him for about 3 years now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did handyman services, more on painting.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

It was beautiful. He was quick, came out, and gave me an estimate. He looks very professional, presentable, and respectful. He's nice and had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a little bit of both interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

Services Offered

Tempera Paint Solutions offers professional residential & commercial painting services throughout Long beach and surrounding cities. We are committed to providing our clients with the best results to meet your demands and expectations. We take pride on doing the job right the first time with thorough prep work and attention to detail. Our goal is to provide the knowledge, support and expertise required to create a custom plan for your project. In addition to painting, we provide a variety of other skills and services. Let us know if you want to learn more about a specific service so we can assist you the best way we can.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes