Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

24/7 Restoration

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2013

24/7 Restoration was founded to create a better Water, Fire and Mold damage Mitigation and Restoration service for the home owner. Water, Fire and Mold damage bring many hurdles that need to be met and handled with the up most professionalism and regard for the home owner. Each home and customer is different and unique, but care and attention to the home, their family, and belongings needs to always be considered. 24/7 Restoration prides itself on its relationship with the home owner during their loss. *5% Senior Discounts apply up to maximum of $2,500.00 for mitigation ONLY, and will be applied to Angie's List members. (Member must be the Owner/Tenant/Landlord and have arranged the initial inspection) *5% Coupons for Angie's members honored if presented to the Technician upon arrival to inspection. We can handle the claim from start to finish!!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
Olivia B.
5.0
09/21/2015
This is the 2nd time I have used 24-7 Restoration after having a pipe leak in my garage. On both occasions, Kelly, Russell and Mike were very responsive, on-time, courteous and professional. They are efficient, knowledgeable and have set themselves apart from other vendors. Each of them were able to answer my questions and explained the process to me along the way. They are careful in their set up and take down and respect the homeowners property at all times. They monitor the job daily to ensure the drying process is going in the right direction and give you updates each day. On the day the insurance adjuster came out to inspect the damage, 24-7 Restoration made sure to be here at that time to answer any questions the adjuster may have had. Anyone who has had water damage can relate that it can be a stressful situation, an unforeseen expense and/or an inconvenience to say the least. The upside for me was feeling secure in my choice to hire 24-7 Restoration for the job (both times). If you are in need of a reputable water damage restoration company, look no further. Call 24-7 Restoration at 949-922-1608 or 949-330-0438 and ask for Kelly or Travis.
Description of Work
Determined the amount of water damage to the drywall in my garage after a pipe leaked. Set up fans to dry the affected area(s) and monitored the job daily.
Category
drywall, water damage restoration
Ingrid B.
5.0
08/15/2015
We have been very pleased with their service. They came to our house the following day that we called and took care of everything, including with dealing with the insurance when needed. They also come out daily to check on the process.
Description of Work
This is the second time in the past five months we have used 24/7 Restoration for water leaks and damage to our home. The first time they oversaw the repair of the leak, restoring the wall damage, and the work that went along with redoing all our hardwood downstairs. This time the lead resulted in little damage but they took care of drying it out and replacing the drywall.
Category
drywall, water damage restoration
Charles G.
5.0
04/18/2015
The restoration project went quite well. Kelly Rogers from 24/7 managed the job. Upon contacting him, he clearly and concisely explained the steps in the process and what the job would entail. He is accessible and returns calls and replys to email promptly. All commitments were met on a timely basis. The members of his team who performed the work were very friendly, professional and did their parts of the job quite well. We are very happy with the quality of their work. Based on our experience, 24/7 Restoration is a company that's very dependable, trustworthy and takes pride in going good work while also providing a very strong level of customer service. I would not hesitate using them again if the need arises. Additionally, I would not hesistate recommending them to friends or family.
Description of Work
Restoration work following a slab leak in our kitchen. This involved primarily repair to cabinets, drywall replacement and painting as some electrical work.
Category
drywall, water damage restoration, interior painters
mark T.
5.0
11/04/2014
They do excellent work!
Description of Work
We had a flood due to a broken water pipe on the first floor. They had to repair walls, re-do vinyl tiling, and interior painting. The most amazing part was my wife had a very heavy floor to ceiling cabinet (3 feet in width and 7 1/2 feet in height) filled with stuff in front of a wall that needed repairing that two men were able to move that without any damage!
Category
drywall, water damage restoration, interior painters
Thomas J.
5.0
10/23/2014
unknown
Description of Work
This was for a slab leak in the master bath, and included drying out carpets and walls. It also included repiping the cold water in the bath, replastering and repainting. 24/7 Restoration did an execellent job. They worked closely with my insurance company, and everything was covered by insurance except for the deductible.
Category
water damage restoration
celia R.
5.0
10/11/2014
We had a leak behind our fridge that caused significant water damage to the floor, wall and cabinetry. 24/7 came to diagnose the problem, and dry and clean up the mess. They did a great job, and were right there to help us with the insurance as well. They later became our contractor to repair the kitchen completely including new floors and counter tops. I also created a review under their Epic Interiors company for that part, but I wanted to separately call out their excellent work in handling the water damage as that was a separate job. I highly recommend 24/7 for your water damage needs as they really offer a complete solution, from short term clean up to long term restoration. Great team!
Description of Work
Dried and removed debris from water damage behind fridge.
Category
water damage restoration
Diane S.
5.0
10/08/2014
We had been smelling a musty smell in our upstairs bathroom, which I was trying to trace. One day water began pouring down from the ceiling of our downstairs bathroom. We called a plumber, who fixed the leak, and he recommended 24/7 as a company to restore the damage to the walls. The company came and installed large dehumidifiers in both bathrooms, and we needed to leave the house for several days and board our cats, as the bathrooms weren't accessible and the machines caused the house to heat up. I really resisted doing this, but Kelly was very good at giving reasonable explanations for the process. They also ordered a post-test to make sure the bacteria was completely gone. They finished in as timely a manner as the process would allow. I was impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of both men involved and would use this company again.
Description of Work
24/7 Dried out the walls and ceilings which were soaked due to a leak in a pipe in an upstairs bathroom.
Category
water damage restoration
Michael P.
5.0
09/27/2014
We had to dry out water damage due to a pipe burst in the wall of our home. 24/7 (also known as EPIC) gave us the most confidence in their capabilities of performing water damage mitigation, which is why we chose them. What was important to us was that any company performing this work knows what they are doing and can get the job done not just correctly, but also efficiently. 24/7 initially demonstrated they could definitely do that. They expressed confidence that they could do the job while minimizing cutout / collateral damage, and they promptly answered or returned our multiple phone calls with many questions prior to our decision to hire them. This factored in our decision to use them, even though they weren't the least expensive bid. We were very happy with their promptness, thoroughness, cleanliness, and professionalism. Hopefully we will never need their services again, but if we do, they'll be the first one we call.
Description of Work
Water damage mitigation - dry out wall-area due to pipe burst.
Category
water damage restoration
Ken I.
5.0
09/23/2014
The project went extremely well. The Project Manager, Kelly, is a true professional and handled the restoration project from beginning to end. Very timely response to initial call. Upon arrival, he verified the company's credentials and explained the drying out/insurance process while Russ evaluated the laundry room and adjacent rooms for damage. Luckily, the damage was only in the laundry room. They immediately began removing the floor and baseboards to prevent secondary damage. Kelly handled the claim with the insurance adjusters which was very much appreciated since we have very limited knowledge of the process. One huge advantage of using 24/7 Restoration is that the owner also owns Epic interiors and Construction which expedited the timeframe to restore the laundry room to its pre-existing condition. We were so pleased with the work performed, we have contracted with Epic Interiors and Construction to paint our house and perform major repair work in our kitchen and other living areas.
Description of Work
Assessed water damage to laundry room, determined structural and floor damage, removed damaged wood floor, set up and remotely monitored drying of room, worked out details of insurance with claims adjuster and restored laundry room to pre-existing condition. Also painted cabinets and door, which was not within scope of work authorized my insurance company, at our expense.
Category
water damage restoration
Carrie H.
5.0
08/14/2014
I first called 24/7 due to my unexpected slab leak. Kelly was at my home with in the hour to help solve the issues associated with water damage. Kelly and Russ immediately cut away all damaged cabinets, drywall and stucco due to slab leak in my kitchen. Then they very professionally installed moisture drying equipment that remained for 4 days to dry out damaged area. They also sprayed to prevent mold issues due to water damage. They came by daily to check my home to see if the levels of moisture damage was decreasing to normal level. ****Very important to me**** every day for 4 days Kelly or Russ came at our arranged time each day. I loved how prompt and professional these guys were each and every day during a difficult time!
Description of Work
Water restoration after large slab leak.
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal
Ann F.
5.0
06/17/2014
Firstly, I'm not listing the cost because of the two jobs and because insurance was involved on the kitchen part. The costs were appropriate and reasonable. Secondly, Kelly and Russ are two of the finest professionals we've ever had do work for us. I'd use them anytime we needed restoration work and can't recommend them highly enough.
Description of Work
24/7 did two jobs for us. A dishwasher hose burst and flooded our kitchen. The damage was extensive. The kitchen had to be dried, the box under the sink rebuilt, the granite that broke when the cabinet collapsed had to be replaced..and that's just part of it. The second job was smaller but important. Water leaked from an outside balcony into one wall of the living room. The water had to be drained, the area dried, and repairs made.
Category
water damage restoration
Maiya Z.
5.0
03/23/2014
I noticed water mysteriously finding its way into one of the bedrooms and all over the tile floor and walls. I thought it was due to a drain backed up which I had been having problems with in the near bathroom. I was referred over to 24/7 Restoration from a friend who had been visiting for lunch. I was concerned because we had just had the plumbing fixed. I wasn't sure whether I needed to call my insurance company first but she said to have 24/7 come do a free inspection first before talking to my insurance provider. They were very prompt after I gave them a call. The gentleman who had come out was very professional and nice. He explained in detail what he was going to do to help determine what was going on. After assessing the water was actually coming from underneath my tile flooring with his thermo meter thing, he showed me all the affected areas and explained it was more than likely a slab leak under the foundation and needed to be repaired. He took all sorts of readings and pictures to document it for our insurance company knowing they would give us a hard time about coverage. He even had a plumber come out to determine what exactly needed to be done for repairs and even arranged to meet with the adjuster to explain what I would have never been able to about the damage. It only took about three days with their equipment setup to dry my bathroom, hallway, and bedroom out. Although I was very stressed out at the time because I had family flying out in a couple weeks, 24/7 somehow got me through this nightmare and not only repaired and cleaned up the water. I now realize why I am so happy and lucky to have had them out. I don't think I would have had all that work done and covered with minimal out of pocket expense had I used the insurance preferred company. I would absolutely recommend 24/7 Restoration to help anyone with any type of flooding or repairs!
Description of Work
Water damage restoration and drywall/paint reconstruction after slab leak.
Category
water damage restoration
nahzi E.
5.0
03/21/2014
Nothing less than EXCEPTIONAL service was provided by everyone involved with this remodeling. We selected this company based on a referral and we are glad to have made the right choice. Our family needed assistance after a flood had occurred in our kitchen. There was a language barrier that limited communication which could have easily caused addition issues. The employees at 24/7 had such PATIENCE and UNDERSTANDING of what our concerns were that the language barrier became a non-issue. Our remodel was completed within the time frame promised. The professionalism each employee carries within themselves at 24/7 is unmatchable. We initially had no idea what to do but now that it's all over, we couldn't have made a better choice. I would definitely recommend them to any of my family or friends in the future.
Description of Work
Water Damage
Category
water damage restoration

Other Information

Services offered

24 Hour Emergency Service, Water Damage Restoration, Water Damage Repair, Water Removal, Leak Detection, Sewage Cleanup, Plumbing Repairs, Slab Leak Repairs and Re-pipe, Mold Inspection, Mold Remediation, Mold Abatement, Lead and Asbestos Testing & Removal, Drywall Repairs, Interior Painting. All Technicians have been extensively trained and certified by the IICRC institute of inspection, cleaning and restoration and strive to exceed industry standards with on going education and experience.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

24/7 Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

24/7 Restoration is open:

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

24/7 Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, 24/7 Restoration offers free project estimates.

Yes, 24/7 Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, 24/7 Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, 24/7 Restoration offers emergency services.

No, 24/7 Restoration does not offer warranties.

24/7 Restoration offers the following services: 24 Hour Emergency Service, Water Damage Restoration, Water Damage Repair, Water Removal, Leak Detection, Sewage Cleanup, Plumbing Repairs, Slab Leak Repairs and Re-pipe, Mold Inspection, Mold Remediation, Mold Abatement, Lead and Asbestos Testing & Removal, Drywall Repairs, Interior Painting. All Technicians have been extensively trained and certified by the IICRC institute of inspection, cleaning and restoration and strive to exceed industry standards with on going education and experience.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Water Leak & Cleanup Specialist

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Water Leak & Cleanup Specialist

We specialize in water and flood removal, clean up, remediation, structure dry out and mitigation, mold removal, and more. Contact us today for an estimate and to schedule service. IICRC Certified WRT - Water Restoration AMRT - Mold Certified OCT - Odor Certified FSRT - Fire Smoke Certified ASD - Structural Dry Out Certified OSHA Certified Certified Mold Clearance Specialist Certified Fire, Smoke & Odor Specialist EPA Lead Certified Renovator Xactimate Certified. I offer fast, fair and affordable service. We have a great team who is respectful, caring and clean.  

B&Y Painting

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

B&Y Painting

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

Coast View Plumbing and Restoration

5.0

(16)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Coast View Plumbing and Restoration

At Coast View Plumbing and Restoration, timing is everything! We are a top rated plumbing , leak detection and water damage repair and restoration company proudly serving the surrounding areas for over 20 years. Our 1st priority is getting you back on track and restoring your property in a timely manner. This includes having our entire team of professionals help you throughout the process. We are unique amongst restoration companies, as our staff includes 20 plus years of professional home and commercial insurance claim adjusters. We pride ourselves in high rate of insurance claim approval because of our knowledge and thx detailed documentation. We make extra effort to get your claim presented completely and approved. LICENSE# 516246.