CB Tile & Stone

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since December 2019

Please call or text 714-717-6647 to schedule an appointment for an estimate. We install all aspects of tile and stone interior and exterior residential and commercial. We also fabricate and install marble and granite slabs.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)countertop installation (4)marble & granite (3)flooring (3)tile installation (2)home builder (1)fireplace services (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/18/2022


Rod R.

Kevin has a great group of workers that work very hard and always clean up as they go.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2022

5.0

10/28/2022


ashley G.

The service was amazing, communicative, they walk me through the process, it was simple, clean, the quality was great, and the owner was impressive.

Description of Work
They did a full remodel of our house, kitchen, bathroom, floors, and fireplace. They also built our house 7 years ago.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, fireplaces, home builders, home remodeling

Cost $75,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

5.0

10/28/2022


Jeff L.

They were great.

Description of Work
They did kitchen and bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2022

5.0

10/27/2022


Mike B.

He's been doing work for me for the last 9 years. He's prices are fair, does good work, and shows up when he says.

Description of Work
He did some countertops for me.

Category countertops

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2022

5.0

10/23/2022


justin K.

Kevin and his crew did all the tile and stone work on my house for my remodel. They are professional and do top notch work. I have recommended them to several people.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile, countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

10/23/2022


jeff B.

Kevin and his crew did amazing work. They were easy to work with and on time in providing the completion of the job. I would absolutely use Kevin again and truly believe he is the best in his field. If you want to deal with someone who cares about your job as much as you do then you should hire Kevin.

Description of Work
my house was a 4400sf ground up and Kevin did all of the tile/stone work for all bathrooms and kitchen

Category countertops, flooring contractor, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

Images

Review for CB Tile & Stone - 20611 Kelvin, Huntington Beach, CA - 39921980

+2 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    20611 Kelvin

    Huntington Beach, CA 92646

    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    862348
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CB Tile & Stone

    How is CB Tile & Stone overall rated?

    CB Tile & Stone is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CB Tile & Stone open?

    CB Tile & Stone is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CB Tile & Stone provide

    CB Tile & Stone accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does CB Tile & Stone offer free estimates?

    Yes, CB Tile & Stone offers free project estimates.

    Does CB Tile & Stone offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CB Tile & Stone does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CB Tile & Stone offer a senior discount?

    No, CB Tile & Stone does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CB Tile & Stone?

    No, CB Tile & Stone does not offer warranties.

    What services does CB Tile & Stone offer?

    CB Tile & Stone offers the following services: We install all aspects of tile and stone interior and exterior residential and commercial We also fab and install slabs