A1 Septic Services

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since August 2019

A1 Septic Services provides septic tank pumping (aka septic cleaning) east San Diego County including El Cajon, Alpine, Descanso, Pine Valley, La Mesa, Crest, Santee, Lakeside, Poway, Jamul, Campo, and Spring Valley. We take pride in our work, and focus on safety, cleanliness, and professionalism.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

septic tank service (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/23/2020


Coleen T.

It was a great experience. They were hard workers. They were easy to get along. They answered all my questions.

Description of Work
They cleaned out the septic tank.

Category septic tank

Cost $520

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


Leslie N.

It was excellent. They were very friendly. They answered the questions that I have. They were efficient. They were pleasant to deal with. They got the job done.

Description of Work
They cleaned my septic tank.

Category septic tank

Cost $480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

4.0

04/21/2020


Robert W.

It went very nice. Everything explained ahead of time. Owner came out and did the baffling.

Description of Work
They did septic tank pumping and on the second day they replaced the baffle and added a new concrete lid.

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Carol B.

Aaron at A1 septic is a great guy. I really appreciate that they actually answer the phone. So many other companies have you leave a message and never return a call. A1 Septic was able to schedule service right away, was on time, and were pleasant and respectful to work with. They were able to locate my septic tank without a problem and left the site clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Septic Tank Pumping

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Michelle W.

Very courteous and professional. Prompt service!

Description of Work
Septic Tank

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Michael S.

Great, very professional and on time.

Description of Work
Septic Pumping

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/20/2020


Brenda T.

Excellent! A1 Septic Service returned my phone call promptly, showed up on time, took safety very seriously, and was able to complete the job in a timely manner for a reasonable price. Their employees were very professional and all their equipment is top notch. I would highly recommend A1 Septic Service to anybody on a septic system.

Description of Work
Septic Tank Cleaning

Category septic tank

Cost $480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2019

Images

Review for A1 Septic Services - 9787 Snow View Dr, El Cajon, CA - 38512318

+2 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9787 Snow View Dr

    El Cajon, CA 92021

    Monday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.a1septic.net

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer porta-potty services, RV or Trailer Tank Service, major repairs, or installation.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    001060
    Trade License Locale
    San Diego County
    Trade License Authority
    Dept. of Environmental Health
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2019
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A1 Septic Services

    How is A1 Septic Services overall rated?

    A1 Septic Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A1 Septic Services open?

    A1 Septic Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does A1 Septic Services provide

    A1 Septic Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does A1 Septic Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, A1 Septic Services offers free project estimates.

    Does A1 Septic Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A1 Septic Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A1 Septic Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, A1 Septic Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A1 Septic Services?

    No, A1 Septic Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does A1 Septic Services offer?

    A1 Septic Services offers the following services: We provide septic tank cleaning, pumping, maintenance, troubleshooting, certification, inspection, blockage clearing, locating, and excavating.

    Are there any services A1 Septic Services does not offer?

    We do not offer porta-potty services, RV or Trailer Tank Service, major repairs, or installation.