Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Power Pro Plumbing

Founded 1985 • With Angi since July 2010

4.5

(135) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Since 2002, Power Pro Plumbing Heating & Air has been providing a full range of quality plumbing, heating, and AC services in Orange County, the South Bay, and the Greater Los Angeles Area. Founded in a garage with just two employees, the business has since grown to three locations and more than a hundred employees—and counting. Whether you need new water heater installation, drain cleaning, sewer line replacement, furnace repair, or an AC tune-up, they are prepared to get the job done quickly and correctly. Power Pro Plumbing Heating & Air serves both residential and commercial customers. The team at Power Pro Plumbing Heating & Air comprises professionally trained, certified technicians who are experts in the industry. They respond quickly to all service requests; in many cases, they can be at your door within 45 minutes of your call. They are available 24/7 for emergency services and never charge extra for night, weekend, and holiday appointments. Power Pro Plumbing Heating & Air also offers several financing options, on-approved-credit payment plans, and free estimates for your convenience. For reliable and dependable plumbing, heating, and air conditioning services in Orange County and beyond, contact Power Pro Plumbing Heating & Air!...

Other local Pros in your area

Rinedi Company Llc

 

Alps Air Conditioning & Heating Inc

Alps Air Conditioning is family owned and operated. Our business works hard to offer the best quality equipment and installation to make sure our customers enjoy the comfort for many years. Our goal is to have a life-time customer. Not a quick sale and move on. We are here to service our customers for many years. We want to be your Heating & Air Conditioning Contractor for life. We goal is to provide 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We will repair or replace your system to provide you satisfaction. We offer No Money Down, 0 Percent Financing for 12 or 18 months. (on approved credit) Senior and Veteran Discounts. Also serving Buena Park, Cerritos, Cypress, Fullerton, La Habra, Whittier, Norwalk, Long Beach, Lakewood, CA.  

Offers by Alps Air Conditioning & Heating Inc on Angi
Long Beach Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Long Beach Heating & Air Conditioning incorporated in 1957 and was formerly American Heating Company in the early 1940's. At that time a service call was $5.00, a thermostat cost $15.95, a brand new dual Wall furnace was $39.95, We were located at 5057 Long Beach Blvd. and our phone number was 20-4985. 62 years later American Heating lives on and not much has changed. We are 4 blocks from the original location, our phone number is 424-4985, and a service call has only increased less than $1 dollar a year! Long Beach Heating and Air Conditioning is without a doubt the most reliable HVAC company in Long Beach. We remain locally owned & operated by Tom White, who started working for the company in 1978. Our Motto is "Big enough to take care of your needs, but small enough to give you personalized service" Today's technology and the reliability of years past.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/03/2020

Last Summer we had our home completely re-piped by Power Pro Plumbing. They did such an amazing job.

Description of Work
Home completely re-piped

Category plumbing

5.0

04/02/2020

Excellent. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They are installing an H/VAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your comments and your recommendation. Thank you very much. :-) JT
5.0

02/18/2020

Wonderful. Jorge was patience, professional, & knowledgeable.

Description of Work
inspection of plumbing at rental house & check leaky faucet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. We will definitely pass it to Jorge; this will inspire him to continue to work with excellence. Let us know when you need help on heating, ventilation and AC. We have wonderful and professional technicians who can help. - JT
5.0

02/12/2020

Very well. Again, Frank did a terrific job. He found the problem and took care of it along with 2 other technicians. He is very professional. I am greatly appreciative.

Description of Work
Toilet overflowing

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for mentioning our technician, Frank. We strive to provide great service with a great attitude. Aside from plumbing, we also service heating, ventilation, and air conditioning. Feel free to call us if you need our services. Thanks! - JT
4.0

01/06/2020

Done in 5-10 minutes with no mess to clean up.

Description of Work
Clear a clogged shower drain

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you appreciating the work done by our professionally trained technician. Let us know when you need help on heating, ventilation and air-conditioning. We also have professional technicians who can help. Thank you.
5.0

01/04/2020

Great! Quick turnaround by friendly and knowledgeable team.

Description of Work
Replace furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate it. Please contact us when you have concerns on plumbing; we have professionally trained technicians who can help. Thanks! :-) JT
5.0

12/29/2019

Great! Carlos used the camera to locate the problem and cleared the line within 20 minutes.

Description of Work
Clearing main sewer line

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us to be of service to you, [Member Name Removed]. Thank you also for your review and mentioning our technician Carlos. We appreciate you. Thank you. :-) JT
5.0

11/15/2019

Jose was very professional and courteous

Description of Work
Quote for drain cleaning

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Your positive comments are really appreciated and thank you for taking the time to make them. Please feel free to call us when you have concerns on you heating, ventilation and air conditioning. We also provide services on those. Thank you. - JT
5.0

11/05/2019

Great! Albert Sandoval is very professional and expert managing his plumbing team.

Description of Work
New tiled shower stall

Category concrete repair,plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for mentioning our technician, Albert. We strive to provide great service with a great attitude. Aside from plumbing, we also service heating, ventilation, and air conditioning. Feel free to call us if you need our services. Thanks! - JT
5.0

11/03/2019

Excellent service. From beginning to end. Company kept me informed at all times. Arrived on time and performed the work on the same day. Provided picture of before and after work done.

Description of Work
Air conditioner unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your awesome review. Customers like you inspire us to continuously do our work with excellence. Thanks, have a great day! :-) JT

    Services Offered

    Residential Plumbing, Water Heaters, Copper Re-pipes, Drain & Sewer Cleaning, Toilets, Faucets, Garbage Disposals, P-Traps, Main & Irrigation Shutoff Valves, & Outside Water Service, Leak Detection – Slab, Water, Gas, Sewer, & Emergency Earthquake Shutoff Valve, Sewer Line Repair & Replacement, & Commercial Service.

    Services Not Offered

    Air Conditioning.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes