Brandon Paint Co

About

Founded 2017

We are a local home painting business that offers excellence in residential and commercial interior/ exterior painting, power washing, deck and fence staining, cabinet refinishing, custom mill work, specialty finishes, and more!. We pay special attention to delicate surfaces and all your painting

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Exterior Repaint Auburn

house painting

2022
Exterior Repaint of home in Auburn, CA. Power wash, caulk and scrape and repaint entire home with Sherwin WIlliams Duration
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (8)house painting (4)pressure washing (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

09/14/2022


George D.

The job went great - coordination with Brandon was easy and professional. The price was fair for a high quality product. His crew was on time and did a great job, completing the paint job in two days! His attention to detail was appreciated, taking care of minor details as they popped up. I will definitely recommend Brandon Paint Company!

Description of Work
painting exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

5.0

09/02/2022


kendra S.

Danny took the extra time to make sure the job was done well. He was professional and thorough. Will hire again when it's time to paint!

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category house painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2022

5.0

08/31/2022


Kirk S.

Very quick service, and they did an awesome job! We even threw an extra area at them at the last minute, and they were still able to finish in the time they promised.

Description of Work
Interior paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2022

5.0

08/25/2022


ross B.

Both the communication with Danny Brandon and the work performed by his crew were excellent. He provided me with his workers' schedule who always appeared at my job on time. His crew was professional, polite and are trained very well. I am very pleased with the fine job of painting the various surfaces that my job entailed.

Description of Work
Painting - interior trim, casings, doors, detailed molding

Category decks, interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2022

5.0

08/22/2022


shirl ..

Amazing and detailed work was completed by the painters. They went above and beyond to do excellent work.

Description of Work
interior and exterior painting of church

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Greg ..

Danny the owner of Brandon Paint Company is extremely professional & a master of his craft. He performed as agreed upon & went the extra mile to give us a first class finished product. We have worked with him prior to our latest project & will be working with him & his staff on up coming projects. We highly recommend he & his company!! Greg & Julie Pickard Citrus Heights Ca.

Description of Work
interior repaint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


ruth C.

Great I really love my kitchen cabinets

Description of Work
interior painting and venetian plaster

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

Images

Review for Brandon Paint Co - 4242 Paradise Dr, Carmichael, CA - 39841842
5.0

08/15/2022


Diana K.

My experience with this company was outstanding. My house needed wood replacement because of dry rot, we needed vinyl stripping replaced, holes filled in with caulking. They also picked up all their trash and supplies so that when the job was done it looks great. I would highly recommend anybody to use this company. I am thrilled with my house.

Description of Work
exterior re paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Steve B.

Mr. Brandon met with my wife and I to discuss our requirements. After accepting his bid, his crew started on the proposed date. They were fast, efficient, and very courteous. Brandon Paint Company exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior re paint

Category pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Ricky ..

They did great. Got the job done ahead of schedule and the job-site was clean the duration of the job, and they left it clean as well. Went above and beyond the scope of work. Would definitely hire again in the future!

Description of Work
interior repaint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

08/15/2022


Chris G.

Love my new cabinets and paint. Thank you.

Description of Work
Cabinet staining and interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4242 Paradise Dr

    Carmichael, CA 95608

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1095704
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brandon Paint Co

    How is Brandon Paint Co overall rated?

    Brandon Paint Co is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brandon Paint Co open?

    Brandon Paint Co is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Brandon Paint Co provide

    Brandon Paint Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Brandon Paint Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brandon Paint Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Brandon Paint Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brandon Paint Co does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brandon Paint Co offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Brandon Paint Co offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brandon Paint Co?

    No, Brandon Paint Co does not offer warranties.

    What services does Brandon Paint Co offer?

    Brandon Paint Co offers the following services: Residential and commercial interior/ exterior painting, power washing, deck and fence staining, cabinet refinishing, custom mill work, specialty finishes, and more! We offer 10% off for seniors and veterans!

    Are there any services Brandon Paint Co does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!