Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS

Founded 1998 • With Angi since October 2005

4.5

(38) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

80 Gilman Avenue Suite 1

Campbell, CA 95008

Description

For over 30 years, Supreme Air Systems has provided the Bay Area with the best value in service and installations for air conditioning, heating, solar, and indoor air quality. We are a family-owned and operated business located in Campbell, California, committed to installing quality products and providing quality service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/26/2020


roger B.

Went very well. Darrece was efficient and professional. Wore COVID19 protective gear and cleaned up after himself. Always asks if there are any other issues to discuss.

Description of Work
Routine maintenance on Heading and Air Conditioning unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

06/24/2020


Cheryl R.

Darrece was very competent and knowledgeable. He efficiently went about his work and was very thorough He was very polite I would definitely recommend him !

Description of Work
Maintenance on vents

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/07/2017


Y C.

As always, without a hitch or the tech (Dorian) worked quickly. Cleanly and proficiently.

Description of Work
A/C - bi-annual maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/01/2017


Joan B.

Nice gentleman came to the door and proceeded to do his job in an efficient manner. He was very polite and pleasant.

Description of Work
Servicing air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/30/2017


Scarlat S.

Very good! Came on time and work great.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/29/2017


Roy J.

The technician was on time, explained what he was going to do, performed the service, and reviewed everything on completion. Excellent service.

Description of Work
Periodic maintenance on Mitsubishi AC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/27/2017


Charlie B.

Arrived on time & made sure we were expecting service. Told us what he would do and made sure that we checked his work.

Description of Work
Routine service on HVAC. 2 heat pumps serviced: cleaned & routine maintenance; air flow checked; filters cleaned.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/27/2017


Ryan B.

He was on time, friendly, and got the job done quickly.

Description of Work
Verified A/C was functioning, changed filter, took apart A/C unit, recovered toy, cleaned.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/26/2017


Pat L.

They arrived on time & were patient while I was late in yard - polite, efficient.

Description of Work
AC yearly service.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/26/2017


Carol T.

Called on time; showed / indicated places completed are parts of work, completed this, check everything, signed work order / completed paper work. Dorian was professional. Very polite. 2nd check of temp in rooms before leaving- drop of 4 degrees.

Description of Work
Price was part of service contract. A/C check - yearly.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Attic Geeks

    Attic Insulation Geeks was founded on the belief that everyone deserves access to the highest-quality insulation, rodent proofing and disinfection services, all provided with honesty, integrity, courtesy, professionalism, and reasonable pricing. At Attic Geeks, we provide everything you need to keep your home insulated and free of pests and pathogens in Berkeley, the Bay Area, and beyond. We are bonded, licensed, and insured professionals trained to provide a full range of residential and commercial services. Our state-of-the-art equipment & training ensures that every job is performed to the highest standards of professionalism, restoring comfort, health, and energy efficiency to your home in no time. Attic, Crawlspace, Walls.  

    Attic Pros Inc

    Attic Pros provide high quality, affordable and reliable attic cleaning, insulation removal & installation, rodent cleanup, rats in attic removal, squirrel in attic removal, crawl space cleaning & encapsulation services throughout San Francisco Bay Area. Why choose Attic Pros? * Licensed and Insured - all job is done by qualified professionals. * Affordable - we match competitor's pricing and give additional 5% OFF. * Guarantee - we guarantee 100% satisfaction and provide comprehensive warranty on all of our services. * Quality - we use only high quality ENERGYSTAR certified insulation materials. Visit our website to make a price inquiry and find out more information!  

    Attic Renew 360

    We provide vital services to the community such as attic clean-up, crawl space cleaning, attic radiant barrier, rodent proofing and control, and crawl space inspections. Preventative maintenance and safety inspection to furnace. Medical grade cleaning to your entire air duct system. Dryer vent cleaning where we clean the vent for your dryer appliance, to prevent any fire hazard inside of your home. Air Duct Replacement. Attic Inspections, Cleanup and New Insulation's. All of the insulation that our business uses is fire resistant, which keeps you and your family safe. _Our company was established in 2001. The team at Attic Renew 360 has been professionally trained and all of our technicians have years of experience in the field. This means that they have the expertise necessary to advise you on the proper types of insulation for your property while keeping your personal preferences and your budget in mind. You'll get peace of mind when you entrust Attic Renew 360 to handle your insulation. _Meet the Manager ALLYSON M. Our people is our success by delivering customer solutions. Therefore we strive continually to attract and retain talented professionals who share our values. We provide outstanding service through teamwork, experience, accountability and innovation - all of which is reflected in the quality of our results. _YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUR SEASONAL PROMOTIONAL OFFERS! _GIVE US A CALL TODAY AT 1(800)673-5004 _WE STAR WITH A FREE INSPECTION!!!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    740667
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Contractors State License Board
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential heating and air conditioning installation, service and maintenance. Solar energy installation, photovoltaic (PV) and thermal. Radiant heating and geothermal services as well.

    Services Not Offered

    Not automotive air conditioning or heating.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS

    How is SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS overall rated?

    SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS open?

    SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS provide

    SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

    Does SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS offer free estimates?

    Yes, SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS offers free project estimates.

    Does SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS?

    No, SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS does not offer warranties.

    What services does SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS offer?

    SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS offers the following services: Residential heating and air conditioning installation, service and maintenance. Solar energy installation, photovoltaic (PV) and thermal. Radiant heating and geothermal services as well.

    Are there any services SUPREME AIR SYSTEMS does not offer?

    Not automotive air conditioning or heating.