Junk Expert's LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

36509 Leona Rd

Barstow, CA 92311

Description

If your yard has become overwhelmed by junk and debris, you may not be sure where to start. Fortunately, you don't have to deal with the problem on your own. Junk Expert's has been providing comprehensive junk removal service to residents of Barstow, CA for over 20 years.We're a family owned junk removal company that takes pride in building relationships with our customers. We show up when we say we will, and we get the job done right. Reach out today to schedule an appointment....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
hauling (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

02/03/2021

Great job and on time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk and furniture removal

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

5.0

09/19/2020

Great working with Greg’s hauling! Just DO iT - call now!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving materials cleaned out of garage

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

carpet tact strips were difficult to get out, but Greg worked hard and spent the extra time needed to get it done with no extra fees.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Old furnature and most of houses carpet removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the good review. I just don't understand the punctuality, because I said I would be their between 8 and 9. I showed up at 9 and even call you when I was on my way.
5.0

06/22/2020

Service was excellent! Greg and his crew came out the same day to give me an estimate. His prices were so fantastic, I hired him on the spot! He was early and worked quickly and professionally. This will be the only company I hire or recommend for hauling!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trash Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

It went exceptional well, polite and able to deal with. I would use him again in the future, and recommend to others. Tom

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
haul away shed and punching bag

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

5.0

04/04/2020

Greg and his team was very professional and mindful of the property. They were efficient and friendly. Will definitely use them again for any hauling needs. Tanks again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling used appliances

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

Greg and crew did a very good job, cleaning out my 3 houses I just bought

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean out 3 houses

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

01/10/2020

Called ahead to confirm appointment, showed up on time, loaded up tub, very friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old hot tub

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

5.0

11/18/2019

Greg answered his phone right away, easy to talk to. He came out the next day and gave a quote immediately. He hauled the same day as he gave the quote. He was super fast, kind, gave suggestions, and my husband and I will definitely use him again for hauling, and probably his other services too. Very honest down to earth person. Trustworthy and fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trash removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

5.0

05/03/2019

Great job and courteous

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brush and metal hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Junk removal, brush removal, scrap removal, power washing, interior painting, exterior painting, housecleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes