Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stapleton Roofing

Founded 2010 • With Angi since September 2016

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21830 N. 23rd Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Description

Since 2010, we’ve been providing top quality roofing services to home and business owners who appreciate and expect quality workmanship and unwavering integrity. Our experienced team has over 30 years of experience in Arizona. A successful contractor relationship is all about having your expectations met. You expect to work with someone who is accountable, approachable, respectful and focused on your job. We spell out our promise up front in our written proposal and provide a comprehensive package. As a local, family owned and operated Phoenix roofing company, we’ve worked hard to raise the bar for quality and professionalism in Arizona’s roofing industry. Our experienced crew genuinely respects your time, your property and your neighborhood. You’ll notice the difference in everything we do, from our professional appearance and proactive communication to the way we clean-up the jobsite daily and follow-up after the job. Stapleton Roofing‘s Commitment to our clients: To accurately price your job. Your project will be free from hidden costs or shortcuts. To set and achieve solid deadlines while working with current weather conditions. To protect and prepare your home before and during all work. To avoid surprise by communicating with you all the way through. To clean up daily and leave your property as clean as when we found it. We stay on top of your job from start to finish ensuring your 100% satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/12/2020


Bill O.

As promised

Description of Work
under lament replaced on tile roof

Category roofing

5.0

09/10/2019


Dan C.

Everyone involved was professional. The bid was timely and very accurate, great communication and the crew was fast and efficient. I'm very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Replaced underlayment, patched decking where needed, reset tile and replaced when necessary.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you. Please feel free to share your experience.

5.0

11/23/2018


Rex S.

Wonderfully. Great communication, great followup, good working employees. Would recommend to friends & family.

Description of Work
Removal & replacement of asphalt shingles

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate the kind words! We LOVE Referrals!

5.0

05/26/2018


Patrick D.

The owner, Pat Stapleton, gave us a straightforward explanation of what needed to be done and a fair price quote. The work crew, lead by James and Brian was prompt, professional and great to a man. We are very pleased with the result and would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
We required replacement of our tile and flat roofing on our home.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Stapleton Roofing, we are happy that we met or exceeded your expectations!

5.0

03/15/2018


Michael K.

Pat Stapleton reviewed the area of the leak and found an opening in an adjoining wall, at roof level, that apparently had never been properly sealed when the home was built 5 years earlier. He took pictures of the problem area and explained the needed fix, which was a repair that they don't do. I'm getting a handyman to fix the issue.

Description of Work
Finding and repairing a leaking tile roof that another contractor had attempted to repair and had given up on.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a kind review, we really appreciate you!

5.0

03/13/2018


Kathy Q.

The did great work. They did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Replaced the tile roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I'm getting ready to use some of your walk-deck pictures on our advertising! We appreciate your business!

5.0

03/13/2018


Brian D.

It went unbelievably smooth.

Description of Work
They replaced my entire roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate the kind words!

5.0

07/24/2017


Tracy B.

This company is the greatest and I would recommend them to anyone - without hesitation! The crew showed up as expected each and every morning, on time, and were professional and friendly. The owners are very involved in the process and ensure customer satisfaction. I can't give them enough kudos!

Description of Work
Full roof repair was required with special attention needed on back patio roof overhang,

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the referrals you have given us!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Customer 1st Roofing Inc

    Customer 1st Roofing Inc is a family and locally owned and operated roofing company. We are licensed, bonded and insured and provide services to residential as well as commercial customers. As a full-service roofing company, we can handle all of your needs, from leak repairs to full re-roofs. We also offer maintenance programs for large complex customers. With over 30 years of combined experience, we promise you the best in quality and reliability, and work hard to ensure customer satisfaction on every job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Sonora Roofing Inc.

    Sonora Roofing, Inc. has over 30 years of roofing experience. We have an astonishing customer satisfaction history in the roofing industry. We are one of the finest roofing contractors and we will honor all of our statements and warranty all of our work. We specialize in Mexican tile, shingles, flat and foam roofing.  

    Offers by Sonora Roofing Inc.  on Angi
    In-Ex Designs

    Please contact In Ex Designs & Roofing for all your roofing system needs. We can inspect repair or replace your existing roof. Please call our office today to schedule your free roofing inspection. Thank you.  

    Offers by In-Ex Designs on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    269773
    Trade License Locale
    AZ
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tile, Shingle, Foam, New Installation, Re-roof, Re-coat.

    Services Not Offered

    Roof Repairs, Modified Roof Systems or Hot Tar.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Stapleton Roofing

    How is Stapleton Roofing overall rated?

    Stapleton Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Stapleton Roofing open?

    Stapleton Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Stapleton Roofing provide

    Stapleton Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Stapleton Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Stapleton Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Stapleton Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Stapleton Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Stapleton Roofing?

    Yes, Stapleton Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Stapleton Roofing offer?

    Stapleton Roofing offers the following services: Tile, Shingle, Foam, New Installation, Re-roof, Re-coat.

    Are there any services Stapleton Roofing does not offer?

    Roof Repairs, Modified Roof Systems or Hot Tar.