Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Central One Service LLC

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 1977 • With Angi since October 2010

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4100 E Kiehl Ave

Sherwood, AR 72120

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Central One Service LLC provides Residential Electrical Service, Repair, and Installations. Started in 1977, Three Generations of our family have owned and operated the company. We take pride in our craftsmanship and stand behind our work 100%, giving you peace of mind that your problem will be resolved efficiently and effectively. To schedule an appointment, Call 501-940-9095...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

electrician (11)appliance repair (15)small appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

11/20/2021

It went very good. He was a very nice, knowledgeable young man and we would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Appliance Repair - Small

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

5.0

10/14/2021

Very fast and professional service. Treated me like we have known each other for years. Fixed my issue and have had no problems since.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2021

5.0

10/14/2021

They were very timely and knowledgeable and competitive in their rates. I have not had any issues since my repairs and I know I will definitely be calling them again should I need anything!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

10/14/2021

Central one did a amazing job they were on time and very professional. They kept us informed about every aspect of the job they were doing and finished before they said they would be done. They even cleaned up after themselves. Thank you Central one for your services we will definitely use you in the future.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

5.0

10/14/2021

Couldn’t have been inlay smoother! Had to order my unit and it came in early. He rearranged the schedule and got it to me a week early and finished the job quicker than expected. Any questions he was a call away and quick to answer.

Description of Work
Washer repair and New central heat/air unit

Category appliance repair,electrician,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

5.0

10/14/2021

Great , had some shorts in my house and they came out promptly and fixed this the issue for a reasonable price , very happy and will use this company again.

Description of Work
Electrical - wiring issues

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

10/14/2021

Awesome!!! Very professional and knowledgeable techs!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

5.0

10/02/2021

They were a pleasure to deal with. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional at a fair price.

Description of Work
Breaker panel upgrade

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

09/29/2021

An awesome and professional crew. They were quick, efficient, and very respectful.

Description of Work
Changed switches and lighting

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!
5.0

09/29/2021

Perfect. They were on time and quickly did their job and were gone! Very efficient as I noticed he has a lot of parts and things he needs right there on the truck so there won't be any unnecessary trips back and forth. Highly Recommend!

Description of Work
Electrical Inspection

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!

Services Offered

Central One Service Offers all Electrical Services and Repairs you could need in your home. From new lighting, switches and outlets, to breakers and main / sub panel breaker boxes. No job is to small or large when it comes to your electrical services in your home. We also feed power from your home to any kind of outbuilding such as a shop, storage area, etc., and we can also install everything you need in any outbuilding for your electrical needs. Remodels to Add-on's, we do it all.

Services Not Offered

Residential New Construction Homes.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
5% Senior, Military, First Responder Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes