Juans tree service

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since December 2017

Small business for 18yrs. Experienced in tree trimming and removal. Experienced landscaper and lawn care. Free estimates

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (23)lawn care (13)lawn & landscaping (8)gutter cleaning (5)roof cleaning (3)
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5.0

10/28/2022


Farideh H.

Juan was on time for estimate and the job. He was polite and friendly. He did really a GREAT job more than I expected. Out trees looks so beautiful now.

Description of Work
Trimming trees

Category gutter cleaning, lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2022

5.0

05/01/2022


Kathy H.

Juan and the crew were amazing to watch. They cut, removed and cleaned up all (every speck) of debris when cutting very large branches and trees. Would recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Limb and tree removal

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2022

5.0

10/17/2021


Hillary H.

Read Angi reviews for Juan and adding another five star experience! He responded quickly to a request for a quote to trim and remove numerous trees dangerously close to our home, barns and garage. He is professional, personable and offered expert guidance. We are now repeat customers and have the utmost respect for his skills, quality of workmanship, attention to detail and genuine interest in providing excellent customer service. The quotes were very affordable and he is a businessman with integrity. Both experiences with Juan Tree Services have been wonderful and we recommend this business highly!

Description of Work
Remove trees and limbs from near home, barn and garage.

Category tree service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

5.0

10/11/2021


David J.

Juan was awesome! He came to give a quote quickly and offered a fair price. My tree (which was in a precarious location between 2 houses) was taken care of swiftly and professionally. They even swept up some stray branches and leaves that had fallen during the removal. Overall 10/10. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Tree Removal

Category tree service

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

Images

Review for Juans tree service  - 17311 Marshall st, GARFIELD, AR - 39504962

+1 More

5.0

08/04/2021


Richard H.

Juan was professional courteous and very helpful. We'll definitely use his services again.

Description of Work
they cut 4 trees

Category tree service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

5.0

03/30/2021


Jerome B.

Juan came by and gave me a quote in person after inspecting the project. He and his crew finished the large project within the week. I was quite pleased and glad to have them. Very polite and capable, even helping me with a tree too close to a neighbors house that was leaning toward the house and cut it down for us. Would be happy to have them again.

Description of Work
Cutting down and removal of a long row of Chinese Privet hedge about 30 feet tall.

Category gutter cleaning, tree service

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

12/02/2020


susan G.

Excellent! Juan was very responsive. Answered my call on the first attempt. Came out promptly for a quote and walk through to discuss the tree trimming and removal that we needed. Juan also offered to trim additional bushes and remove lots of leaves. Arrived as promised on the scheduled day of work and completed everything as discussed. Thanks to Juan and his partner for great work. Will definitely use Juan’s Tree Service again for tree service and landscaping services.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


J. C.

They did an AWESOME job!

Description of Work
landscaping

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/20/2020


judy L.

Beautiful love the rock garden. Perfect neat job. Judy

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

11/04/2020


nancy M.

Juan’s Tree Service always does a great job cleaning up our landscaping, removing and planting shrubs and lawn care. Always very courteous and shows up on time.

Description of Work
Lawn and yard work

Category lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


randy B.

Great job Friendly service On time

Description of Work
Lawn service

Category lawn service, tree service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


dora W.

Great I would highly recommend him to a friend

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


Regina P.

Excellent and speedy service. Very friendly. Affordable rates. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


Chris G.

Juan’s tree service has done work at our residence and business for approximately 6 years now. They have always done exactly what we wanted in a timely manner and always clean up after they’re finished.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


Keena F.

Excellent service. Did exactly what I wanted. Fast, friendly service. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you. we value your business
5.0

11/01/2020


David M.

Juan is dependable and he does any sort of yard work.

Description of Work
Lawn Service

Category lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


tom L.

Very professional. Hauled everything off and cleaned up

Description of Work
Four trees were cut down

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed]
5.0

11/01/2020


Donna M.

Have used Juan for years!!Excellent job trimming all of out bushes and trees in a timely and professional manner!!

Description of Work
Tree Service/trimmed bushes

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


rick S.

Juan's crew was great! On time, hard-working, finished faster than estimated and very pleasant guys. I will hire them again!

Description of Work
Tree Service & leaf removal

Category lawn service, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


james Z.

Juan is my go-to guy for all my tree service needs. He’s responsive, very fair prices, excellent work, job clean-up, and will walk the property with me and provide guidance on optimizing my tree health. I always recommend Juan 1st when others have tree maintenance needs.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you. we value your business
5.0

11/01/2020


Krystina P.

Juan is awesome, his prices are fair, and he is extremely reliable. He is the only landscaper who actually calls me to give me a heads up on when he will arrive, and he never forgets about our appointments. He is also insured for tree service (I would never hire anyone for tree service who didn’t have insurance) - he did a great job removing a large maple tree for us that was halfway taken down in a storm.

Description of Work
Tree Service & Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

11/01/2020


ms B.

Juan does a great job on my yard, no matter the service. He suggested I cut down a tree in my front yard as it would fall soon. I couldn’t see any evidence of that but, when Juan cut it down, the trunk was hollow. So glad I listened to him!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, lawn service, tree service, roof cleaning