Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Andan Home & Business LLC

4.9

(173) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7107 Gadsden Hwy. Unit 101 - A

Trussville, AL 35173

Description

Andan Home & Business Offers Turn-Key Cleaning Solutions For Residential And Commercial clients, Where Quality And Complete Customer Satisfaction Comes First. We Operate A Drug Free and Background Checked Staff. Our Crews Are Courteous, Fully Trained And Wear Uniforms and We Provide Prompt, Detailed Free Estimates....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(173) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

5

3

4

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (131)window cleaning (46)gutter repair (32)pressure washing (18)roof cleaning (4)roofing (3)blind cleaning (24)house cleaning (6)handyman (6)house painting (2)carpet cleaning (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews
5.0

05/19/2021

The process was smooth the crew was very attentive and respectfully and the owner was very nice.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

05/13/2021

Service was quick, quality, and at an unbeatable price. I highly recommend you give Andy a call at Andan Home and Business.

Description of Work
Gutter guards installed and rotten soffits replaced

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Our gutter installation teams stay very busy with many requests but we try to give each customer our best before moving on to other assignments.
5.0

04/12/2021

What a great group of people! Excellent job; I will call on them again!

Description of Work
Sunroom window cleaning

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

Service Provider Response

This was our first opportunity to serve this homeowner but we look forward to serving many more times.
5.0

02/22/2021

From appointment to completion, everything went well. Daniel did a great job and he wore his mask when appropriate.

Description of Work
windows washed inside and outside

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

Service Provider Response

We'll all be glad when the pandemic is behind us but until then, we check crew temperatures each morning and follow mask and appropriate social distancing recommendations. Of course we understand if clients do not want to have interior window cleaning done due to Covid concerns.
5.0

12/12/2020

Andy team was great l have partnered with Andy for 10 years and the services he provides is excellent it has the same-quality as day one. Which is why l use his company on all my projects commercial and residential Justine Atkins owner of Atkins & Goolsby Janitorial Service

Description of Work
Cleaning windows exterior and interiors on 3 story building.

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $2,480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

Service Provider Response

This lady runs a top notch janitorial service but often the window cleaning is more challenging or higher than her insurance covers so she pulls us in to team the windows. She is a pleasure to work with and has become a great friend. Thankful to have this connection!
5.0

12/12/2020

Austin took his time and did a very thorough job. We couldn’t be more pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Gutter and downspout cleanout

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Happy to provide "A+ No Fuss" service for this friend who has used us for a decade now!
5.0

12/08/2020

I will only use Andan Home and Business to clean my windows and gutters. They are the best and professional. Andy will always give you an estimate first and very fair plus, he responds to anything you need quickly. I live on a hill with tall windows in the front and this is never an issue. They clean up everything before they leave. This is my 4th time to use them so please give them a try. You wi...

Description of Work
Window cleaning inside and out and gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

This is another one of our great customers that has taken us with them when they moved. We've served them at multiple home sites now.
5.0

12/06/2020

Very good I was pleased and would recommend

Description of Work
Pressure washed hiuse

Category blind cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

Service Provider Response

This was our first opportunity to work with this new customer. We appreciate homeowners trusting us to pressure wash their homes, their most prized possession!
5.0

11/29/2020

Excellent work, very good and professional.

Description of Work
Had gutters cleaned

Category blind cleaning,gutter cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

First service was in 2016...Thanks for repeat business!
5.0

11/28/2020

Excellent! Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Pressure washing and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

Service Provider Response

This was our first pressure washing project for this homeowner. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to serve her with our other offerings.

Services Offered

Cleaning, installation & repair for gutters, siding, windows and roofing, Low-pressure house washing & deck washing, plus high-pressure surface cleaning for driveways, sidewalks, patios, brick & stone, Curb appeal cleaning for homes or businesses being sold to give owners a competitive edge, Exterior painting &/or staining for siding, decks & porches, Small repairs, Handyman projects, light fixture cleaning & high dusting

Services Not Offered

Roof Stain Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes