Luke's Painting Company

4.8

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 200296
  • Trade License Locale
  • Alabama
  • Trade License Authority
  • State Of Alabama
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/21/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

Prattville, AL 36066

Exterior Cabin Staining in Rockford, AL

Exterior Cabin Staining in Rockford, AL

house painting202035136
This job was staining the entire exterior of a log cabin in Rockford, Alabama. The transformation was absolutely amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed doing this job!

Description

Luke's Painting Company strives every day to be the best in this industry and our customers agree that we are! We do this by treating every customer as if they are our only customer. We treat every project like it is our own personal space, leaving no mess left behind and being certain that every inch and every corner of every job is finished with precision and perfection. We have an exceptional eye for detail which is what makes us the best painters around! On top of all this we only use high quality premium products for every project. The paint that we use offers great coverage, exceptionally stunning colors, high durability and excellent washability. Location of any project is never an issue, we love to travel so let us get you a free quote today! Luke can be reached directly by phone or text at - 334-777-9135 By email at - LukesPaintingCompany@yahoo.com ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
interior painting (17)deck cleaning (6)pressure washing (2)house painting (12)door installation (7)fence company (2)lawn care (1)handyman (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

04/15/2021

Very impressive. Quality work from a true professional. I would recomend to friends and family with confidence. Looking forward to using on my future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure painting for you! We look forward to doing business with you again.
5.0

04/07/2021

Luke went above and beyond to restore the beauty of our historic with an emaculate paint job. He is professional, courteous, detail-oriented, and thorough. We plan to hire him for all of our future painting needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We loved painting your home and watching it become brand new again! We look forward to doing all of your future painting needs!
5.0

02/28/2021

Getting our new house painted was the first step into making it our home. Luke was very quick to respond when we reached out. We had a couple delays on our end and he was very accommodating. He got the work done in a timely manner. He takes directions very well, he’s professional, clean and on time. He made sure we were satisfied with everything throughout the process. I couldn’t be happier with t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole House Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure making your house into a home. We look forward to hopefully doing business again with you!
3.0

12/18/2020

Not good. Several delays ran out of paint, took 3 different people to get the job done. Wanted to charge extra for molding. Left paint on carpet, flooring, and on stove.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior walls, molding, ceiling painted

CATEGORY fencing,interior painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very sorry you had a negative experience using us to paint your home. Our employee did have a family emergency, therefore we had to get a second employee to come in. However, this caused no delay and the job was completed in 3 days, which was the time frame given at the beginning of the job. We do have separate pricing for crown molding and walls due to the fact crown molding is very detail...
5.0

10/02/2020

This young man is knowledgeable very polite dresses professionally, great work, fair price. You will not go wrong hiring Lukespaintingcompany@yahoo.com.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior paint

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

Images

Photo for Luke's Painting Company - ., Prattville, AL - 38920306

+1 More

5.0

09/29/2020

Luke’s painting did an excellent job! I highly recommend him. He was prompt, the work looks excellent, and affordable!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Trim

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Wonderful job!! My kitchen looks so pretty. Luke was very professional and friendly. Ashley was very helpful in choosing a beautiful color. We will definitely call on him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen painted

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

Luke was very professional in every regard. Hard working and was satisfied when the customer gave their satisfaction. Affordable pricing for all budgets. He is a terrific small business owner and did a very impressive job. Already planning to hire for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior of Home Painted

CATEGORY deck cleaning,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

1.0

08/04/2020

They took days to even return a phone call. Found someone else in that time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside painting

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so very sorry for your experience with us. Unfortunately, around the time that you contacted us my wife and I were in a very serious car wreck. It did take longer to respond than we like to practice. We sincerely apologize for that. Starting in July, we did hire a secretary to make sure each and every customer is taken care of promptly. Again, we do sincerely apologize for your experience.
5.0

07/20/2020

Luke was the consummate professional. The job was completed on-time and on budget. He communicated with clarity and precision. He was flexible and willing to work around the challenges I presented. The entire experience was really the best case scenario.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence+ painted inside and out

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

Services Offered

Interior painting. Anything from painting the full interior of a home/property to simply painting a single bedroom.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes