Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B & B Residential Services

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2011

4.1

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4902 Cox Cv

Helena, AL 35080

Description

Ask for details....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/12/2021


AD G.

Joel and his team were efficient and knowledgeable. The drywall repair was so flawless that I couldn't recognize the previously damaged area. Joel was always available to address any questions or concerns and very responsive. I would gladly recommend him and his team and hire them again. Great work done.

Description of Work
Repair basement area after water damage and other minor repairs

Category contractors, drywall, plumbing, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

12/11/2021


Alethea R.

Joel & his workers were very efficient and the work looks lovely . It doesn’t look like before. The workers were on time and ask if something was goin like it should be before they finish that project . Will in a minute call his crew back for anything else.

Description of Work
The basement quarters

Category contractors, drywall, flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, doors

1.0

12/10/2021


Derya M.

I hired B&B Residential services to do two bathroom remodels, a kitchen remodel and to refinish my hardwood floors. The bid was for $20,000.00 for mostly labor (he covered the sheetrock). My Masterbath is beautiful, but, the shower curb was installed with a slight slant outward instead of inward. The Glass installer mentioned this to me before installing the shower, but I wasn't sure of the implications. (I feel that this should have been part of the project management that I paid for). The shower leaked water everytime I took a shower. The original glass company did not agree with Joel Boykin so Joel sent a second glass company out. They installed a small strip at the bottom of the shower but the strip made it so the glass door would only open inward - which created another problem - you couldn't turn the water on without getting into the shower. The strip also revealed a defect in the glass. But because of the second glass company, the original installer would not accept responsibility for that either. I tried to work with Joel from March to August (August is when he stopped responding or return calls). In September I had an attorney send a demand letter, and he ignored that as well. The attorney is recommending Small Claims Court. Now, I am having issues getting a quotes for the repair. It appears that most contractors have more work than they can handle these days. This issue has caused me to put off selling my home pushing me into a housing market that I can barely afford. Joel's neglect in fixing his errors has cost me more than just the cost of repairing a shower leak. Based on input from the two Glass Contractors hired by Joel, the only remedy to fix my leaking shower is to remove the shower glass and replace the shower curb to angle inward vs. outward. Furthermore, the glass is bowed - not flush. The original glass contractor said it should be replaced, but because a second glass company came out that they would not cover it under their warranty. Overall, the work completed was decent, there, was, however, no Project Management – hence, if there had been a project manager/general contractor – the shower curb would have been installed correctly and there would have been a representative present when their subcontractor installed the glass. Joel complained about being over budget on the job so I did not require them to refinish my hardwood floors which was part of the contract. Good start, lousy finish to the project. Like most or all contractors – once they get all of the Money they are not interested in completing or correcting their errors. update - I just removed the damaged trim around the shower. B&B Services trimmed my bathroom with particle board trim vs. wood.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodel and Hardwood Refinishing

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

12/10/2021


Derya M.

I hired B&B Residential services to do two bathroom remodels, a kitchen remodel and to refinish my hardwood floors. The bid was for $20,000.00 for mostly labor (he covered the sheetrock). My Masterbath is beautiful, but, the shower curb was installed with a slight slant outward instead of inward. The Glass installer mentioned this to me before installing the shower, but I wasn't sure of the implications. (I feel that this should have been part of the project management that I paid for). The shower leaked water everytime I took a shower. The original glass company did not agree with Joel Boykin so Joel sent a second glass company out. They installed a small strip at the bottom of the shower but the strip made it so the glass door would only open inward - which created another problem - you couldn't turn the water on without getting into the shower. The strip also revealed a defect in the glass. But because of the second glass company, the original installer would not accept responsibility for that either. I tried to work with Joel from March to August (August is when he stopped responding or return calls). In September I had an attorney send a demand letter, and he ignored that as well. The attorney is recommending Small Claims Court. Now, I am having issues getting a quotes for the repair. It appears that most contractors have more work than they can handle these days. This issue has caused me to put off selling my home pushing me into a housing market that I can barely afford. Joel's neglect in fixing his errors has cost me more than just the cost of repairing a shower leak. Based on input from the two Glass Contractors hired by Joel, the only remedy to fix my leaking shower is to remove the shower glass and replace the shower curb to angle inward vs. outward. Furthermore, the glass is bowed - not flush. The original glass contractor said it should be replaced, but because a second glass company came out that they would not cover it under their warranty. Overall, the work completed was decent, there, was, however, no Project Management – hence, if there had been a project manager/general contractor – the shower curb would have been installed correctly and there would have been a representative present when their subcontractor installed the glass. Joel complained about being over budget on the job so I did not require them to refinish my hardwood floors which was part of the contract. Good start, lousy finish to the project. Like most or all contractors – once they get all of the Money they are not interested in completing or correcting their errors.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodel and Hardwood Refinishing

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

12/10/2021


Derya M.

I hired B&B Residential services to do two bathroom remodels, a kitchen remodel and to refinish my hardwood floors. The bid was for $20,000.00 for mostly labor (he covered the sheetrock). My Masterbath is beautiful, but, the shower curb was installed with a slight slant outward instead of inward. The Glass installer mentioned this to me before installing the shower, but I wasn't sure of the implications. (I feel that this should have been part of the project management that I paid for). The shower leaked water everytime I took a shower. The original glass company did not agree with Joel Boykin so Joel sent a second glass company out. They installed a small strip at the bottom of the shower but the strip made it so the glass door would only open inward - which created another problem - you couldn't turn the water on without getting into the shower. The strip also revealed a defect in the glass. But because of the second glass company, the original installer would not accept responsibility for that either. I tried to work with Joel from March to August (August is when he stopped responding or return calls). In September I had an attorney send a demand letter, and he ignored that as well. The attorney is recommending Small Claims Court. Now, I am having issues getting a quotes for the repair. It appears that most contractors have more work than they can handle these days. This issue has caused me to put off selling my home pushing me into a housing market that I can barely afford. Joel's neglect in fixing his errors has cost me more than just the cost of repairing a shower leak. Based on input from the two Glass Contractors hired by Joel, the only remedy to fix my leaking shower is to remove the shower glass and replace the shower curb to angle inward vs. outward. Furthermore, the glass is bowed - not flush. The original glass contractor said it should be replaced, but because a second glass company came out that they would not cover it under their warranty. Overall, the work completed was decent, there, was, however, no Project Management – hence, if there had been a project manager/general contractor – the shower curb would have been installed correctly and there would have been a representative present when their subcontractor installed the glass. Joel complained about being over budget on the job so I did not require them to refinish my hardwood floors which was part of the contract. Good start, lousy finish to the project. Like most or all contractors – once they get all of the Money they are not interested in completing or correcting their errors.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodel and Hardwood Refinishing

Category contractors, drywall, electrician, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

12/10/2021


Derya M.

I hired B&B Residential services to do two bathroom remodels, a kitchen remodel and to refinish my hardwood floors. The bid was for $20,000.00 for mostly labor (he covered the sheetrock). My Masterbath is beautiful, but, the shower curb was installed with a slight slant outward instead of inward. The Glass installer mentioned this to me before installing the shower, but I wasn't sure of the implications. (I feel that this should have been part of the project management that I paid for). The shower leaked water everytime I took a shower. The original glass company did not agree with Joel Boykin so Joel sent a second glass company out. They installed a small strip at the bottom of the shower but the strip made it so the glass door would only open inward - which created another problem - you couldn't turn the water on without getting into the shower. The strip also revealed a defect in the glass. But because of the second glass company, the original installer would not accept responsibility for that either. I tried to work with Joel from March to August (August is when he stopped responding or return calls). In September I had an attorney send a demand letter, and he ignored that as well. The attorney is recommending Small Claims Court. Now, I am having issues getting a quotes for the repair. It appears that most contractors have more work than they can handle these days. This issue has caused me to put off selling my home pushing me into a housing market that I can barely afford. Joel's neglect in fixing his errors has cost me more than just the cost of repairing a shower leak. Based on input from the two Glass Contractors hired by Joel, the only remedy to fix my leaking shower is to remove the shower glass and replace the shower curb to angle inward vs. outward. Furthermore, the glass is bowed - not flush. The original glass contractor said it should be replaced, but because a second glass company came out that they would not cover it under their warranty. Overall, the work completed was decent, there, was, however, no Project Management – hence, if there had been a project manager/general contractor – the shower curb would have been installed correctly and there would have been a representative present when their subcontractor installed the glass. Joel complained about being over budget on the job so I did not require them to refinish my hardwood floors which was part of the contract. Good start, lousy finish to the project. Like most or all contractors – once they get all of the Money they are not interested in completing or correcting their errors. Update - I just removed the damaged 1/4 round and it appears that contractor trimmed my bathroom with manufactured trim not suitable for moist environment.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodel and Hardwood Refinishing

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Our company went above and beyond to do what was requested . Our crew went out on more than 5 occasions to address All concerns pertaining to the scope of work we performed. In regards to The issues in this review every attempt was made to make the necessary corrections. Our crew was exposed to covid 19 after the homeowner Finally decided to notify personnel Is that the household received positive results which put our personnel in is in severe danger. We do have video Of our personnel troubleshooting The issues and concerns of the homeowner which we did address. Once the job was completed the homeowner ask us to estimate doing other projects as well. I find this rather puzzling that for someone to be displeased to request more services from from a company where there was displeasure. We found it also disappointing the disappointing that the homeownerProceeded to coerce our personnel to to go against their company ethics to do more projects Is outside of our written agreement. I suppose that this should have been a sign for us to recognize that we were not dealing with with upright clientele.
5.0

09/21/2021


Pam N.

Joel Boykin and his team have built a beautiful and very well built constructed additional to our home. The quality of their work is outstanding. Joel and his team are a joy to work with. Good honest men that take pride in a job well done. I would recommend B&B for any home repair needed.

Description of Work
Screen porch addition

Category contractors, decks, drywall, electrician, roofing, siding, house painters

5.0

03/11/2021


THOMAS F.

Price was more than reasonable and I was extremely impressed by how fast his crew got to work. Communication was top notch, and the results were better than expected. I am looking forward to spending this summer on my new patio!

Description of Work
Extended my patio

Category patios

5.0

11/25/2020


Madi C.

As always, Joel and his crew did outstanding work. Pricing was perfect for us - we weren't expecting to be able to put in the screened porch yet. The crews that came out to work not only did fantastic work, but were courteous and aware anytime they needed to move their vehicles for one of us to leave the house for any reason. Good, friendly communication. Good resolution of any miscommunications. I'm not a carpenter or a roofer or an electrician or a plumber, but all of their work is solid. Joel is a quick to come out for a quote and very knowledgeable. And he's also saved us a buck or two when he could. I also loved finding out this time that he sources materials locally from smaller businesses. I already trusted him and his work, and that was just icing on the cake, so to speak. Anyone who's seen it has loved it. We've been approached by a neighbor asking about the work because they watched it go up. My uncle, who worked with Sears for 40+ years in their repairs department is very hard to please, and he practically gushed about the handiwork. Ultimately, Joel has helped us on multiple occasions and hasn't steered us wrong yet.

Description of Work
Needed to rip up old concrete, including an old gas line, expand and lay new concrete, build a screened in porch on half of the patio, add a plug and ceiling fan to the screened in portion, and also fix a fascia board on the front of the house. Gutters were removed and capped on the area of the house where we attached the porch.

Category contractors, decks, electrician, plumbing, roofing, patios

5.0

10/17/2019


Forrest D.

Joel and his crew showed up on time and finished on time! Time table and price were exactly as quoted. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Had my exterior shed re-roofed and the exterior updated

Category roofing

5.0

08/15/2017


Gene R.

Fantastic crew! I was out of town during most of the construction phase and the B&B Residential crew were clean, courteous and professional. The work was done exactly how it was promised. When customers would stop by while B&B was working, all the reports I received were how well the project was proceeding, how friendly the workers were and how well they represented my business, while I wasn't there. Thank you B&B Residential Services for a great new kitchen, I will definitely be hiring you guys again!

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel. Demolition, design and construction of the kitchen at my business. B&B Residential designed a beautiful rustic motif that matched perfectly with the Colonial interior design of my office. It turned out amazing!

Category drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

1.0

08/14/2017


Barry B.

B and B Residential Services was recommended by a friend. My wife called Joel on a Tuesday and explained that we had a small drip in one of our ceilings. VERY SMALL. Joel sent someone out that day. The person did not tell my wife what he found, spent about 30 minutes outside putting caulk around the dryer vent and left. Joel called and told her it would be $250 for the repair because in was an "Emergency Call". We only called because we eventually needed to get it fixed and a friend said the company was fair. She never received an estimate, not even from the guy that worked on the roof. I contacted Joel and I have not been associated with a more rude and unprofessional business person. He was arrogant, sarcastic and disrespectable to both me and my wife. He also added sales tax to the bill, which labor is not taxed. I have used Angie's List in other states and have not had any problems. I would strongly review having this un-reputable company associated with your name. We have posted reviews at many places regarding this company and will continue to communicate are displeasure at every opportunity possible, including publications in Pelham, Alabaster, Hoover, Helena and many local churches. Thank You for permitting us to express our concerns.

Description of Work
Repaired a drip / leak from the dryer vents.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

This is a very unfortunate opinion solely based on the inability to pay for emergency services .The technician representing B&B Residential Services Showed up as requested on time being that this was an un scheduled emergency call dude to the exuberant amount of inclement weather Creating a dangerous work environment .The company prides itself on keeping up with the industry standard for roof repair in all other services offered .The company I offered a payment plan which would hopefully have been more conducive with the homeowners economic situation .In my professional opinion B&B went above and beyond the Call of Duty spur-of-the-moment to repair a homeowner's problem in distress for a price within the industry standard .Based on active client base their opinions are contrary To the opinion above .In order to make things more economical for the homeowners that were dissatisfied and disgruntled with services provided among other contrary opinions I graciously reduced the price and erroneously had sales tax included Which has been removed with a discounted and remodifyed Invoice that is still NOT PAID to to this day.
5.0

06/28/2016


Richard H.

Owner arrived on time to review the damage, provide a quote and schedule a day and time for work to be performed the following week. The owner and his drywall professional arrived on time to review the damage, discuss repairs and confirm my expectations. The drywall professional,was very neat, quiet and wasted no time in completing the work in a timely manner. The completed repair work was superb. Unless one had seen the damaged ceiling, cannot see at all where the damage occurred. My wife, who has an eagle eye for minute details and almost always finds an issue with work I thought was excellent, agreed that the completed work was superb, We also agreed that we will definitely call on B&B Residential Services for other work needed in our home.

Description of Work
Repaired a bedroom ceiling damaged by a leaking air conditioner pipe.

Category drywall

5.0

04/25/2016


ronald H.

.

Description of Work
.

Category interior painters

5.0

04/04/2016


William H.

It went great. Very pleasant & easy to work with. Very happy with results!!

Description of Work
Gutted & replaced bathroom, painted basement room, new carpet, rebuilt sun deck, etc.

Category decks, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

4.0

03/18/2016


Carolyn B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category contractors, roofing, deck cleaning, pressure washing, interior painters

5.0

03/17/2016


Carolyn B.

Description of Work
,

Category roofing

5.0

02/10/2016


Tonni H.

In additional to providing an estimate quickly, the work started on-time and was finished ahead of schedule. Joel and his crew of three others showed up every day on-time (or a little ahead of time), were very polite, professional and worked non-stop to finish my interior paint project quickly. They even managed to work in changing out some very dated fixtures (one of the crew had journeyman electrician status). The crew was very neat, cleaning up after working each day, and did not disturb my workday as I work from home. I will definitely use this company again!

Description of Work
Interior painting to include walls, ceilings, trim, wainscoting. Also installed replacement fixtures in half bath, office and 2-story foyer/entry.

Category electrician, remodeling, roofing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

4.0

03/09/2015


Jennifer F.

House 1 remodel went well. I received a comprehensive estimate, work was carried out in a timely manner, and inadequate repairs were brought to my standards fairly quickly. Repairs made were sheetrock, framing, finishing, painting, porch roof replacement, floor repair, siding repair, flashing installation, and linoleum installation. After redoing the poor flashing install, siding repair and linoleum install I was satisfied. House 2 was a simple sheetrock and paint job. The finishing work was fine. The painting however was rushed and in need of a second coat and I was left to repaint the area when he could not correct it in a timely manner. Repair #2 was sheetrock repair, baseboard prime and paint. All were done correctly. House 3 was a difficult job which took several months. During this time, there were very few disagreements on timeframe and scope of work which is good. He did collect pay for jobs prior to their completion, which caused discord when items remaining were not really worth the time needed to complete them. Items done were: wall addition, laundry framing and sheetrock, finish work, painting, paneling replacement, door repair, door installation, floor repair, bead board installation, shower cement board installation, porch demo, decking and rail installation, and eave replacement. Items of concern were cement board installation on the shower surround one inch off tub and too close to plumbing, sheetrock on the ceiling improperly installed (the crown molding was not removed and therefore there was a one inch gap between the ceiling and wall that had to be repaired), large gaps on new eaves, and some items were paid for but not completed or had to be redone included paint, touch up, pressure washing under porch, and siding repair. Upon final payment the remaining items were not attended to. These included, painting the ceiling, painting closets, removing tape from outlet covers and painting under them. House 4 was doorway arch, paint, ceiling repair, floor poly, flush mount light install, drain repair, dishwasher install, siding repair, window repair. Here there was so much paint on the floor that it took me an entire day to remove. After asking him to redo a lumpy mud job he left it to dry and did not return to prime and paint it. Silicone was used instead of proper plumbing on the drain repair, which he did correct. Items paid for and not completed were ceiling prime and paint, sheetrock touch up, and window repair and glazing. Additional expense for ceiling $50. House 5 was a simple paint job, window repair and deck pressure wash and railing replacement. He took an extra half day to replace step tread that was fine and paint return vent covers. There was so much paint on the floor that it took a day and a $50 floor sander rental to correct. Items paid for and not completed were window sill caulk and paint. Additional damage $100. At the end of each job it became more difficult to get things redone and finally with the last two houses ultimately it was my responsibility to redo. He did however go above and beyond my expectations at many times. The bottom line is this, he can do things well, but if he is busy or a job drags on he may leave items sub par. Sheetrock work was good. framing and carpentry were good. Painting and trim were good except for paint splatter. He is honest, which is rare. My only complaints are that I wish he would have taken some of the work of supervision off of me and I wish he would have finished as strong as he started.

Description of Work
From May 2014 - December 2014 B & B was hired for the purpose of rehabbing newly acquired investment properties to rent-ready status.

Category contractors, decks, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, deck cleaning, pressure washing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

02/03/2014


Karen J.

I can't say enough about what a great job Joel and his crew performed. Joel arrived to give us a quote at the end of December and because of holidays. started work on 1/14/14 - the first day, the crew of 9 or so arrived ready to start removing the popcorn - because we have a cathedral ceiling, this job was not easy but by the end of the day, most of the popcorn ceiling was gone! From the day the job started to the last day, we had a crew at the house scraping, mudding, painting our ceilings and also painting the walls/.trim- this was a big area of work including the living/dining/hall entry/stairway/loft area. Joel was professional giving us a reasonable quote, keeping our house as clean as possible while doing the work, obtaining paint samples for me to see on the wall prior to painting - the crew was always professional and really cared about doing a great job- they worked everyday including Saturday and Sunday often times until 6:00 - 6:30 PM to get the job done and made sure at the end, they didn't miss a spot and did a great cleanup job. I love my new 'house' - the awful peeling popcorn ceiling is gone replaced by white ceilings and the plain beige walls are now a beautiful sage color. I will definitely use again for future jobs we have in the house!

Description of Work
Removed popcorn ceilings and painted white and painted living/dining room, stairway, loft, hallway entry

Category roofing

5.0

12/06/2013


Barbara Y.

The crew was always polite, never smoked or ate in my residence. They were careful to put down drop clothes and cover furniture. The owner was very helpful in picking out the colors I wanted on the walls. He was very responsive when I asked for a few touch ups to be done. My upstairs looks wonderful.

Description of Work
Painted stairwell, 2 bedrooms, and a long hallway.

Category interior painters

5.0

10/14/2013


Barbara Y.

Installation went very well. They removed old roofing and boards that needed replacing and then put the new roof on. Workmen were polite and cleaned up all trash before leaving.

Description of Work
replaced entire roof

Category roofing

4.0

10/20/2011


Kenneth and Emily L.

a

Description of Work
The company did a very good job of replacing our roof. However, we discovered after the work had been done that because they had to cut and replace some of the plywood on the roof, a lot of debris, sawdust, and old roofing material had fallen into the attic. We told the salesman about the problem and he said he would notify the owner. The owner told him that the roofer would come back to clean up the mess, but I never heard back from the owner or the roofer. My calls to the owner went unanswered, and when I called the salesman, he said he would come and clean up the mess. He did come and cleaned the debris in the attic, but the owner never acknowledged my calls or my request for assistance. If you use this company, I would get something in writing about cleaning both the exterior of the house and the interior (attic) before paying the final amount owed.

Category roofing

5.0

05/12/2011


gaylord S.

I truly believe in the man that came and met me. He did a really good job.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on my house after a storm.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tri-B Floors

    OUR SERVICES include cleaning: carpets, area and oriental rugs, upholstery, odor & spot removal, antibacterial sanitizing, tile & grout, hardwoods & pressure washing. OUR MISSION is to provide our customers with high quality cleanings at a reasonable price and in a professional, friendly and safe manner resulting in excellent customer satisfaction. I am a professional floor cleaner. I clean carpet, hardwood, tile and more. Having worked with a large carpet cleaning company, I realized how important it is for clients to hire companies that work with greater integrity. So, I've branched out creating Tri-B Floors. I deliver exceptional service for a more reasonable price. I'd be honored if you would consider me to give your floors a deep clean or refresh.  

    ALUX - Luxury Interior Painting

    ALUX Luxury Interior Painting is ready to take your paint project from dream to reality - with experience since 2011 & quality design, our team of highly skilled service professionals will be with you every step of the way. Call today for a free estimate!  

    Delta Painting

    Delta Painting covers residential painting with timely work and exceptional results. Your property deserves the best-looking finish whenever you invest in a new coat of paint inside or outside your home. Our Birmingham, Al business is proud of the smooth finish we always leave, paired with our excellent customer service. We offer our touch in many communities surrounding Birmingham, Al  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Roofing, plumbing, painting, drywall, remodeling, flooring, lawn care, gutter repair, pressure washing, electrical repair, pest control, tree service, carpet & handyman services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B & B Residential Services

    How is B & B Residential Services overall rated?

    B & B Residential Services is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are B & B Residential Services open?

    B & B Residential Services is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does B & B Residential Services provide

    B & B Residential Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does B & B Residential Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, B & B Residential Services offers free project estimates.

    Does B & B Residential Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, B & B Residential Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does B & B Residential Services offer a senior discount?

    No, B & B Residential Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does B & B Residential Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, B & B Residential Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by B & B Residential Services?

    No, B & B Residential Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does B & B Residential Services offer?

    B & B Residential Services offers the following services: Roofing, plumbing, painting, drywall, remodeling, flooring, lawn care, gutter repair, pressure washing, electrical repair, pest control, tree service, carpet & handyman services.