Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Olympus Landscape & Perfections

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Bessemer, AL 35022

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (6)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/30/2021

He is very hard working and respectful individual. He is absolutely great.

Description of Work
He provided all the material and labor for landscaping around my home. He laid a façade. He made my yard look beautiful.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

07/27/2021

Perfect good customer service

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/26/2021

He came out fairly quick. Completed a full landscape and mowed and cleaned my one acre in 4 hours. Big job. I'm satisfied

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/26/2021

I was very satisfied the the job . He was on time and very professional also got the work done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/26/2021

Work was done professionally and timely. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/26/2021

Corey does a wonderful job. He is very professional and gives great advice on how to landscape your lawn.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/19/2021

Work was done very well, especially since grass had grown very tall. Section along South Shades Crest Road was trimmed as well as around garden and natural areas, comprising about three acres. Young man arrived on two separate occasions and continued until grounds were restored. Very relieved to have lawn restored.

Description of Work
lawn cut and trimmed around natural area

Category lawn service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Hardscaping & Pavers, Sodding, Lawn & Yard Work, Holiday Decorating

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes