Zamora Tree Service LLC

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2012

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

390 Smokey Rd

Alabaster, AL 35007

Description

Zamora Tree Sevice LLC is a family owned business serving Jefferson county and Shelby county and surrounding areas, with more then 10 years of experience. If your problem consists of trees or tree branches, we have you covered....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
tree service (6)lawn care (2)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
3.0

12/12/2020

They were twice as high as other companies that came out that are well know. We did not use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trees cut down

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $5,500

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

5.0

04/09/2019

Excellent providing work quoted plus extra care clean up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal and trimming

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $1,490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

5.0

03/24/2019

excellent job- would recommend and hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ground up 6 stumps in my yard

CATEGORY tree service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2019

5.0

12/09/2018

outstanding !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2018

5.0

03/22/2018

Mr. Zamora and his crew went above and beyond to help me. Mr. Zamora was very knowledgeable, pleasant and he and his crew did excellent work. One of my neighbors hired him for a job as a result of the work he did at my house. I would recommend Zamora Tree Service to anyone requiring his service. We plan to use him again for some additional work and landscaping services as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and bush removal

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2018

5.0

01/26/2018

very well! They arrived on time and we were all amazed with how they were able to cut the trees so precisely. One was rotten and all around the power lines next to the house and another on was leaning toward the house. There was no damage to the roof and they cleaned everything up. I will call Benjamin the next time I need more trees cut or trimmed; also, the best price in town.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 very large trees very close to house.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2018

5.0

06/18/2016

"Great Experience! Benjamin was very professional and his staff was wonderful to work with. The work performed was laying of sod in several areas within the back yard, placing stepping stones, removing trees, planting new trees and shrubs, trimming trees.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2016

    Services Offered

    Tree Services - Stump Grinding, Removal, Risk Assessment, Cabling & Bracing, Trimming, Pruning, Topping, & Planting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes