Tri County Water

About

Founded 1966

We are a family-owned company focused on delivering the best water treatment products and services in the industry. We can fix your water! Put our 55 years of expertise to work. We service all makes and models and offer free estimates. Evening and weekend appointments available!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water softeners (8)plumbers (5)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/08/2020


Beth K.

Very responsive and great to work with. No pressure sales

Description of Work
New water softener

Category plumbing, water softeners

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/26/2020


Kathy H.

Great efficient and very friendly

Description of Work
New Water Softener

Category water softeners

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

08/21/2020


Sharon R.

I originally purchased one of their higher priced water softeners and the next day decided I did not need one that expensive! So, I cancelled the order with no problem at all and Paul, the salesman, worked with me in finding a cheaper one that would be kind to my budget. He also was able to get it installed in a few days since I did not have any soft water and lots of iron. The installation went fine and the guys did a great job putting it in. Very professional and competent in their job. Good company to do business with!

Description of Work
Water Softener Replacement

Category water softeners

Cost $1,160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

03/26/2020


Brennan C.

the work went very well, they did a great job and they were quick and very timely and i encourage anybody to avail of their service

Description of Work
they unclogged my water softener

Category water softeners

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2019

5.0

03/25/2020


Tom J.

Tremendous company; responsive and took care of our home and business needs. They went the extra mile for us...

Description of Work
Water softener

Category plumbing, water softeners, water delivery

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2019

5.0

03/25/2020


Ben B.

They gave us a great deal and took care of everything in less than 24 hours after our softener stopped working. Great guys and solid service.

Description of Work
New Water Softener

Category water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

5.0

03/25/2020


Jason C.

Hassle free and affordable! Best deal I could find in town. Dan, the owner, and his staff are top notch. Always very friendly and helpful.

Description of Work
Water cooler

Category water delivery

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

5.0

03/25/2020


Dan W.

Great. Super professional. Water purifier is awesome — especially with babies using formula. Salt delivery is on point. Great company to work with in many aspects.

Description of Work
Plumbing, water purification system install, scheduled salt delivery

Category plumbing, water softeners, water delivery

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

5.0

03/25/2020


Dave W.

TriCounty was great to work with. Prompt and professional with all communication and services. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

5.0

03/25/2020


Chris V.

Everything went spotless. Very professional, honest, and timely!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2701 Wildwood Ave

    Jackson, MI 49202

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.tricountywater.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    WBRG1119
    Trade License Locale
    MI
    Trade License Authority
    Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tri County Water

    How is Tri County Water overall rated?

    Tri County Water is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Tri County Water open?

    Tri County Water is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Tri County Water provide

    Tri County Water accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Tri County Water offer free estimates?

    Yes, Tri County Water offers free project estimates.

    Does Tri County Water offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Tri County Water offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Tri County Water offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Tri County Water offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Tri County Water?

    Yes, Tri County Water offers warranties.

    What services does Tri County Water offer?

    Tri County Water offers the following services: Water softener installation, repairs, salt delivery

    Are there any services Tri County Water does not offer?

    Ask for details