Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc

4.7

(322) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since April 1996

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

940 3rd Ave SW

Carmel, IN 46032

Description

Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc. is a professional company whose mission is to be the most honest, quality-oriented, full-service remodeling contractor in the northside of Indianapolis. We offer home improvements and remodeling throughout Carmel, Westfield, Noblesville, Fishers, and Zionsville. Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc. specializes in home construction, remodeling, renovation, and improvement in the Indianapolis area. Contact us today at (317) 848-7634....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(322) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

256

4

14

3

9

2

7

1

36

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
roofing (109)siding companies (51)window replacement (38)patio enclosures (31)home remodeling (25)house painting (19)decks & porches (19)door installation (14)basement remodeling (12)woodworking (12)interior painting (11)skylight installation (11)
Showing 1-10 of 322 reviews
3.0

12/19/2020

Seemed too busy to even give an estimate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck repair

CATEGORY chimney repair,deck cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize we were unable to meet your needs. Due to Covid with people working from home the industry is very busy at this time. We did have to shrink our servicing area due to the large volume of calls we are receiving. I do always call or respond back to all inquires. Many people I talk to in a day state they aren't even receiving a response or a phone call back from companies. Best of Luck wi...
5.0

10/29/2020

We had a new roof installed after a Hail Damage storm. The roofing crew arrived when they were supposed to and worked dawn to dusk over 3 days. I am very satisfied with the work done on my house. I would recommend Centennial to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, siding and windows

CATEGORY roofing,siding,replacement windows

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Centennial is certainly please everything went so well with your project. Thanks for taking the time to review our work.
5.0

10/28/2020

It went perfectly. We collaborated on the design process which eliminated the need for an architect, take offs were done and approved, budgeting and allowances were exacting, Any extras or overruns were communicated to me for approval. Everything turned out better than I had expected. If you want someone who understands the building trades from the ground up, has the respect of his employees and s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete remold of two floors of a house built in 1987

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This home remodel was such a wonderful project to be a part of and we love the feed back that is turned out better than expect. Thank you for your review.
5.0

10/28/2020

A+ service, experience and communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screened in porch

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your screened in porch for many years. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

10/20/2020

Brent and the whole Centennial team did an excellent job on our home improvements. Brent was always very professional and responsive in the planning and preparation stage. Dave was great to work with during the project and was always responsive with questions and patient with decision making. The entire crew who worked on the project was hard working and professional. We truly appreciated how the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screened in Porch, Siding & Windows, Gutters, Shutters and Painting

CATEGORY decks,siding,replacement windows,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I will let the entire team know the project was a success. We always strive for this outcome. We appreciate the review greatly.
5.0

09/25/2020

The work was done in a timely and professional manner. The staff was thorough and polite. The pricing was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screened in Porch

CATEGORY decks,gutter repair,sunrooms

COST $39,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We will pass on your review to the Centennial team. It is always great to hear feed back on complete project. Enjoy your screened in porch.
5.0

07/10/2020

Great job as they do quality work on time and cleaned up afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review it is appreciated. We are glad your project went well as we always strive to complete projects timely.
5.0

06/15/2020

Centennial was wonderful to work with. They were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kept the job site very clean.We couldn’t be happier with the completed project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Porch conversion

CATEGORY decks

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

Images

Photo for Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc - 940 3rd Ave SW, Carmel, IN - 38650387

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We at Centennial are so pleased to know we completed your project the way you envisioned. We hope you enjoy your porch immensely. I will certainly let the owner, project manager and employees know of a job well done.
5.0

05/19/2020

I highly recommend CENTENNIAL CONSTRUCTION & REMODELING SERVICES INC.! All work was done in a very professional & timely manner not only this project but also other repairs and installation of new windows in past years. Marilyn Murray

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior repairs and house painting

CATEGORY replacement windows,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your review and love that we were able to meet all you expectations during your recent and past project.s
5.0

01/17/2020

End product is very good. Communication through the build was very good. Management of subcontractors could have been better.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It was a pleasure completing your project.

Services Offered

Design & Construction - additions, porches, sun rooms, dormers & storm damage repair, kitchens, bump outs, rebuild & upgrade tops, plumbing, pantry & shelving, complete baths, home offices bonus rooms & attics, basement finishing, home theatres, bars & egress windows, interior walls removal, wood & cement siding, soffit repairs, guttering, roofing, windows - wood, clad or vinyl replacement. Doors - patio & entry systems

Services Not Offered

Stand alone repairs requiring special licenses & minor fix it normally done by a handyman.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes