Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

HomePro

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
RCE-49987
Trade License Locale
ID
Trade License Authority
Idaho: General
Trade License Expiration
01/09/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4855 E Comish Dr

Idaho Falls, ID 83406

Description

We understand that every project is unique and requires delicate handling. We do our best to make your project go as smoothly as possible....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (1)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/09/2020

It was great. We had a great communication.

Description of Work
They did the siding on my new house.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

I hired HomePro last summer to replace my asphalt shingle roof and they were incredible!! So easy to work with, handled all the complicated insurance documentation and did an excellent job! I was so pleased with them, that I later hired them to replace my mothers roof too! It was a much harder and more complicated job, and they handled it flawlessly! I couldn't be happier and would recommend them ...

Description of Work
Brand new Asphalt Shingle Roof

Category remodeling,roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

Images

Review for HomePro - 4855 E Comish Dr, Idaho Falls, ID - 38430272

+4 More

5.0

02/29/2020

Very well. I am very pleased with my new shower. All of the HomePro folks were very pleasant to work with and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
shower remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

It went great!! He was on time, true to his word, & budget-friendly! I'd absolutely recommend them to everyone!!

Description of Work
General Construction

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

The service was well worth the price and they did a good job. My go to company for fertilization.

Description of Work
Fertilization

Category remodeling,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

    Services Offered

    Roofing & siding, general remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes