About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since July 2019

We understand that every project is unique and requires delicate handling. We do our best to make your project go as smoothly as possible.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (1)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/09/2020


Kent C.

It was great. We had a great communication.

Description of Work
They did the siding on my new house.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

5.0

03/06/2020


Matt B.

I hired HomePro last summer to replace my asphalt shingle roof and they were incredible!! So easy to work with, handled all the complicated insurance documentation and did an excellent job! I was so pleased with them, that I later hired them to replace my mothers roof too! It was a much harder and more complicated job, and they handled it flawlessly! I couldn't be happier and would recommend them to ANYONE! They do a lot more than just roofs too, and Ill definitely be calling them whenever I need more work done! THANKS!

Description of Work
Brand new Asphalt Shingle Roof

Category remodeling, roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

Images

Review for HomePro - 4855 E Comish Dr, Idaho Falls, ID - 38430272

+4 More

5.0

02/29/2020


pegge S.

Very well. I am very pleased with my new shower. All of the HomePro folks were very pleasant to work with and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
shower remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Ingrid B.

It went great!! He was on time, true to his word, & budget-friendly! I'd absolutely recommend them to everyone!!

Description of Work
General Construction

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Ben B.

The service was well worth the price and they did a good job. My go to company for fertilization.

Description of Work
Fertilization

Category remodeling, home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4855 E Comish Dr

    Idaho Falls, ID 83406

    Website

    https://homeproidaho.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RCE-49987
    Trade License Locale
    Idaho
    Trade License Authority
    Idaho: General
    Trade License Expiration
    01/09/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HomePro

    How is HomePro overall rated?

    HomePro is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HomePro open?

    HomePro is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does HomePro provide

    HomePro accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does HomePro offer free estimates?

    Yes, HomePro offers free project estimates.

    Does HomePro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HomePro does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HomePro offer a senior discount?

    Yes, HomePro offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does HomePro offer emergency services?

    Yes, HomePro offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by HomePro?

    Yes, HomePro offers warranties.

    What services does HomePro offer?

    HomePro offers the following services: Roofing & siding, general remodeling

    Are there any services HomePro does not offer?

    Ask for details