Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eco Air Systems

Founded 2013 • With Angi since March 2014

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

403 Flomich Ave

Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Description

With over 12 years experience, Eco Air Systems installs and repairs heating,cooling and air conditioning systems. We also offer Duct Cleaning. We specialize in high efficiency heat pump systems for both commercial and residential clients that save both energy and money resulting in a greener environment and greener pocket for our customers. Our high efficiency and environmentally friendly solutions will help improve air quality in your home while efficiently cooling your space cost-effectively. We accept all Major Credit Cards and do have financing options. Additional email - info@ecoairflorida.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/05/2020


Edward S.

Great job ! Timely response and fair pricing. I use them for all HVAC needs.

Description of Work
Replaced HVAC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/10/2016


Donna B.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/14/2016


Angela S.

Very quick turn around time. Very professional and tripled check to make sure everything was completed and cleaned up. The final costs did not go above the original estimate. ?I would??highly recommend them.?

Description of Work
Installed new A/C unit and moved ceiling vents

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/03/2016


Lindsay N.

They did a great job.

Description of Work
They came out and did a tune up on my a/c

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/22/2016


joe R.

Excellent customer service. Clean truck and knowledgeable employees. Very courteous. I will be calling back to set up a maintenance contract.

Description of Work
My system is older. It Needed 1.15 lb of R--22 Freon. They replaced a part on the compressor so it turns in faster. They Cleaned the coils and checked out the system all for a reasonable price.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/02/2016


Holly M.

Our A/C unit stopped working late last night. I purchased a coupon via Angie's List for a $35. service call this morning (Saturday!) from Eco-Air Systems. Within a few minutes, I was speaking to William, who told me that he would try to make it over today, if not today, then tomorrow. Within 2 hours, he had called back and told us he was on his way. William looked at our unit and was able to determine almost immediately what the problem was. He showed us our capacitator and explained what it does and why it was bad. He replaced it for us and had our unit up and running within minutes!!!! The cost was $150 on top of the $35 service call fee, for a total of $185. In my opinion, this was a fair, affordable and honest price to pay, especially for a service call on a weekend! Additionally, William was very quick to explain some additional items that we could do ourselves to help upgrade our unit and maintain it's longevity (NOT trying to sell us anything!!), and even showed my husband how to attach a service disconnect box on his own for the future. I would HIGHLY recommend Eco Air Systems to everyone needing HVAC services!!!

Description of Work
Performed a service call for our A/C unit which stopped working, and replaced a capacitator.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/03/2015


Guy W.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

5.0

09/17/2015


Hayden R.

Description of Work
They did a A/c inspection and tune up for us.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/16/2015


Franklin D.

He was very prompt. He was very thorough, explained everything and was very comfortable with me watching over him. He educated me quite a bit about the system and said he could make a band-aid repair on the A/C but admitted it might last only about a year which would end up costing me more money than just replacing the whole A/C unit.

Description of Work
They performed a diagnostic service call on my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/10/2015


Sears Y.

I had seen his truck and since he was already here I asked him a question about a GFI that just wouldn't reset. He went over to it and there was a hot wire problem he corrected it but noticed the air conditioner was struggling to start. After he said that you could hear what he was talking about. He put the switch in and it starts right up. No idea how long it was doing that but sure glad he happened by and knows his business.

Description of Work
Bad switch of some kind to start compressor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review. We greatly appreciate it!
5.0

07/08/2015


Sears Y.

Cleaned the filter inside and inspected then removed the cover outside and cleaned the coils and checked everything. He did more than any of the other providers I have ever had in the past.

Description of Work
six month inspection.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/25/2015


DEBORAH K.

.

Description of Work
I bought a deal for a HVAC service call for $35. He made some repairs for an additional $500.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/18/2015


Sheldon G.

I called the service number and left a message after hours. William called me back within minutes and was at my home within a hour. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Eco-air did a amazing job and had my ac back up and running very quickly!

Description of Work
William owner came out and got my air conditioner back up and running.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fayette Mechanical Services

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Air Conditioning and Heating services services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Extra Air Conditioning and Heating

    Extra Air Conditioning and Heating LLC is a locally owned and operated business. We are here to help you with all of your air conditioning installation and service needs. Additionally we are proud to offer duct and vent installation, replacement and cleaning. Call on us today to schedule a convenient time to have your project completed  

    Certified Climate Control

    At Certified Climate Control, we know that having the right people on the job is just as important as choosing the best equipment. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service by the most professional staff at the most reasonable price. We have found that our prices beat most of our competitors while providing additional benefits to you. When you can offer service like that you don't have to have high pressure pushy sales people. We will evaluate your needs, offer our solutions, give you an estimate and then give you the time you need to decide what you want to do. Award winning.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Certified Climate Control on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    HVAC Repair, Air Conditioning, Cooling & Heating, Duct Cleaning, Heat Pump, Furnace & Tune Ups.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eco Air Systems

    How is Eco Air Systems overall rated?

    Eco Air Systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Eco Air Systems provide

    Eco Air Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Eco Air Systems offer free estimates?

    No, Eco Air Systems does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Eco Air Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eco Air Systems offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eco Air Systems offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Eco Air Systems offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Eco Air Systems offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eco Air Systems offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eco Air Systems?

    Yes, Eco Air Systems offers warranties.

    What services does Eco Air Systems offer?

    Eco Air Systems offers the following services: HVAC Repair, Air Conditioning, Cooling & Heating, Duct Cleaning, Heat Pump, Furnace & Tune Ups.