Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Davis Roofing

Founded 2017 • With Angi since May 2017

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10400 Twin Cities Rd

Galt, CA 95632

Description

Davis Roofing is a family owned and operated company. We are Fully Licensed and Insured. We carry Workers' Compensation on all employees, and a $1,000,000 Liability Insurance Policy. We have a dedicated team of professionals with more than 22 years of experience in the roofing industry. Meeting

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/09/2021


Sumitra B.

Very good. They did a good job, they did fast, they did it in 3 days and very happy with the service.

Description of Work
They install the new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/31/2020


Victoria S.

Very honest and professional group. They did a phenomenal job on a complete replacement of my flat roof including any underlayment and pest work associated with it. The contract was specific and easy to understand, plus they readily explained each item to be done. The office manager/scheduler, Cintra Davis, has significant knowledge of the trade and is familiarized with past, present and future projects. Cintra is meticulous and a pleasure to work with. Owner Mike Davis has vast knowledge and experience in the field of roofing all types of homes. They took detailed before and after pictures so that I could see exactly what was done. They offered financing that was convenient, fair and reasonable. They stand behind their work, The second job was on a different house that needed significant roof repairs and pest work. The crew completed the roof repairs in a timely manner. They were responsive to all of my questions. Both houses needed a great deal of work, and some items were inadvertantly missed. The crew was sent out right away to complete those items. They are clearly a business of integrity. I highly recommend Mike Davis with Davis Roofing Group. I would suggest the owner (Mike Davis) review the work any complicate jobs where he is not directly in supervision.

Description of Work
House 1: new flat roof House 2: roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

03/23/2020


Craig Y.

For starters let me say that I would rehire them again in a heartbeat and highly recommend using their professional services. They responded to my e-mail request quickly, made an appointment to provide the estimate (and they were on time plus called before coming to make sure I was aware of their coming) and then after hiring them, they set the date for repair and did it all quickly, quietly and professionally. I can't say enough good things about them.

Description of Work
Repair roof, remove antennas and satellite dishes.

Category roofing

5.0

09/28/2018


Steven O.

They were able to repair the loose (about to fall off) tiles at the sloping roof edge. The service fee would have been $100 for the work but they were graciously did the work for free for personal reasons. Which again I’m thankful for their work. Thank you Michael. Sorry no photos before and after shots

Description of Work
Loose roof tiles

Category roofing

5.0

04/27/2018


Loren S.

Working with Davis Roofing has been a pleasure! Mike Davis and each member of his team with whom I interacted were punctual and professional, courteous and capable. Davis Roofing is now my "go to" roofing company and I recommend that you make it yours, as well.

Description of Work
Discover and correct leak in my home's roof

Category roofing, roof cleaning

5.0

03/10/2018


Brittany P.

Very professional. Work was done in a timely manner. The work was done so fast. I was glad that I chose this company. Quality is great. The owner was hands-on. It was a good experiennce. They showed up on time. The whole crew was very respectful. I would use them again. I have referred them already to my neighbors and relatives.

Description of Work
They did my asphalt shingle roof.

Category roofing

5.0

03/08/2018


Jess H.

It went really well, very accurate, prompt and they cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They tear of the old roof and install a new one.

Category roofing

5.0

03/07/2018


Calie A.

It went great. He was very professional.

Description of Work
Repaired roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/07/2018


Lynn H.

Fabulous job. They showed up on time and the quote and price was fair. Cleaned up well. We were very happy.

Description of Work
Redid caps on roof and gutters

Category roofing

5.0

03/07/2018


Carrie P.

Fantastic. No issues. Reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
They did repairs on our house and one section new.

Category roofing

5.0

03/07/2018


Laura S.

It went great.

Description of Work
Install a new roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Under Pressure Home Detailing

    Great cleaning shouldn't be expensive. From windows being spotless to your regular gutter maintenance, we provide the highest quality pressure wash cleaning alongside the best deals possible. We achieve this by being an owner-operated service that is focused on only providing quality work to those around our community.  

    Angi Certified

    J Ratch Construction Inc

    Owner-operated. Owner is on all jobs. Occasionally uses subs for large jobs. Cost is determined by the job. No additional travel charges. No service charges. Extra charge for after hours service. May contact through email.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    S & G Window Cleaning

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1026371
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tile, asphalt and wood shake roof repairs. Roof leaks. New roofs. Roof maintenance. Roof cleaning. Roof inspections. All pitch types. Both Residential and Commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    Hot mop. Torch-down

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Davis Roofing

    How is Davis Roofing overall rated?

    Davis Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Davis Roofing open?

    Davis Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Davis Roofing provide

    Davis Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Davis Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Davis Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Davis Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Davis Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Davis Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Davis Roofing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Davis Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Davis Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Davis Roofing?

    Yes, Davis Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Davis Roofing offer?

    Davis Roofing offers the following services: Tile, asphalt and wood shake roof repairs. Roof leaks. New roofs. Roof maintenance. Roof cleaning. Roof inspections. All pitch types. Both Residential and Commercial.

    Are there any services Davis Roofing does not offer?

    Hot mop. Torch-down