Founded 2005 • With Angi since May 2009
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for the kind words [Member Named Removed] , it's greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Rich
Service Provider ResponseMr [Member Name Removed], I'm very sorry to hear about your experience, I've checked back through our records and I can't seem to find any reference to your request. We try our best to not let anything slip through the cracks, but on occasion it certainly does happen. Please accept my apologies. If you're still interested in getting fence work done we'd be happy to get details about your project. Sincerely, Rich
Service Provider ResponseWe never stated that your money was not good enough. We simply are not doing repairs at the time.
Service Provider ResponseHi [Member Name Removed], We normally get a signed contract and 50% deposit. The balance is paid at the end of completion. Not sure where the 100% up front came from. All payment term are listed on our estimate or in our email. I'm very sorry for any misunderstanding or wrong information given.
Service Provider ResponseThank you [Member Name Removed]. I appreciate it very much. I am sorry we did not return your call. Im honestly not sure what happened there. If your gate is not taken care of we are happy to get someone out to look at it? Please call or email me and we will get you taken care of. Thank you!
Service Provider Response[Member Name Removed] hired us to remove part of an existing wall that was a complete eye sore and replace it with a new redwood fence with metal posts. I say part of the wall because the part that stayed had a barbeque and countertop area built against the existing wall. So we removed up to where that starts and installed the wood fence and invoiced her for the balance. [Member Name Removed] lives in Florida and we have to deal with another lady here in town Lisa. A week goes by and we don't hear anything from her, no big deal. The second week Lisa tells us that there is an issue with the gaps at either end where the wood fence meets up with the existing walls and that the gap on the bottom is too big (1"-1.5" standard). Still no big deal. Lisa's dad past away and she leaves for a week, understandable and no big deal. We send a crew to address the problems and they are mitigated. Lisa comes back in to town and sets up an appointment to go over the issues. I meet her at the house that neither [Member Name Removed] nor Lisa lives at and go over the issues but now they have new concerns. A deadbolt on the gate (not included in contract) and to build out a cover for the end of the existing wall at the bbq (also not included). I explained to Lisa that we could take care of both of those concerns but their would need to be an additional charge and that she would have to take care of the balance first since we are now 3 weeks after invoice. Another week goes by and no check. I call [Member Name Removed] to see what is going on. [Member Name Removed] informs me that she does not want to pay for the deadbolt and that she was fine with the way it was but that the other build out should be included in the contract and that she will not pay until it is finished. I explain that this was not included in the contract and that I would need to charge her for it and she gives me a 5 minute lecture about good business practices. I believe that you can look through my reviews and see that If I have a bad grade on here I have most likely NOT performed work for them. I have had to work with all kinds of customers over the years and one thing that really gets me upset is a customer that doesn't pay their bill and then holds the money hostage to pressure you into doing something else for them that was not included in the contract. [Member Name Removed], thanks for the lesson but I would rather have the money so that I could pay for the beautiful redwood fence that is installed at YOUR house that I have had to pay for out of my pocket since you are now 45 days late. I have a little lesson for you. If you want people to go above and beyond the scope of the work for you, you should pay them for the work they have already done. I have filed a lien on the property and I will unfortunately see you in court. I expected to see this review on here and can't say I am surprised. I am surprised that you are calling me a bully. I called you to see if you would pay your bill and NEVER once did I call you a name or accuse of anything. I am sorry that you think it is offensive that you owe me money and that you hung up on me like a child instead of communicating like an adult. I did text you after you hung up since you weren't going to have a conversation about it and you still didn't want to talk about it so you blocked my number. I feel that you are the one that has bullied me to try to get additional work done and you have held the money owed for the work that has been done as leverage for 45 days. I wish that I could return the F rating on you as a consumer so that other businesses will know who they are contracting with.
Ask for details
Pinnacle Fencing Solutions is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.
Pinnacle Fencing Solutions is open:
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Pinnacle Fencing Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard
Yes, Pinnacle Fencing Solutions offers free project estimates.
No, Pinnacle Fencing Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
Yes, Pinnacle Fencing Solutions offers warranties.
Pinnacle Fencing Solutions offers the following services: Commercial and residential. Fence block Walls and 8x8x16 walls, cedar and redwood wood , chain Link, wrought Iron, vinyl, tennis courts, backstops, batting cages, equine fencing.