Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cabinet Restyling Inc

4.8

(41) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since March 2006

Licensed
Trade License Number
KITCHRL855KE
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/05/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

355 N W 205th St

Seattle, WA 98177

http://www.cabinetrestylinginc.com

Description

Kitchen cabinet refacing. Owner-operated. Complimentary consultation to determine price and preferences. References available. Please email me at: cabrestyling@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

5

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

cabinet refacing (37)cabinet makers (19)woodworking (13)door installation (3)home remodeling (3)glass repair (1)countertop installation (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-25 of 41 reviews
5.0

09/04/2018


Rob C.

I cant overstate how happy we are with the work Mike did. We found Mike late in our Kitchen renovation schedule due to deciding at last minute to look for other bids. Mike was super accommodating, he showed up for the estimate on time and was really close to final cost based on his initial estimate. Mike was super helpful along the way since some of our original plans for appliances changed and we needed him to come out and modify an existing cabinet to make room for a new 36" range, Mike was super thoughtful and professional, he came our earlier than the original start date to unblock other contractors from beginning work to get the range in place. We had Mike do majority of the work while we were out of town, as promised the cabinet boxes were painted on time and the when we got home all the new doors/drawer faces were installed along with the pulls and knobs. Mikes attention to detail and incredible work ethic are the initial things that come to mind when i recommend him, he did multiple passes on hinges and fit to make sure everything was perfect, he even went the extra mile to help me get a pull out drawer next to the fridge i built perfect which was beyond the scope of the job. Mike is just such a great guy and does excellent work, i'd love to hire him again and will if we do another remodel. Mike definitely raises the bar for high quality work and customer service.

Description of Work
New cabinet doors, drawer faces and painting of cabinet boxes

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Cost $8,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2018

Images

Review for Cabinet Restyling Inc - 355 N W 205th St, Seattle, WA - 37372130

+3 More

5.0

09/18/2017


Chorisia F.

I can't recommend Mike enough. His communication was excellent , offered us helpful advice, was patient with our slow timeline, and was an expert in understanding our options and what we wanted. Our kitchen looks better than I had imagined. The cost was reasonable, and the outcome is incredible. Mike was a perfectionist, and a hard worker. I love how we were able to work with the good parts of our kitchen to make a quality cabinet space out of what was there before. I found Mike through reviews like this, so I am happy to share our excellent experience. You won't be sorry to reface your kitchen with cabinet restyling.

Description of Work
We were looking for a cost effective and ecological way to remake our kitchen which was stuck in 1987. Mike helped translate our vague ideas into exactly what we were hoping to achieve- a mid century modern kitchen that complemented our rambler, while having all of the modern conveniences.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $6,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2017

5.0

09/16/2017


Margaret M.

Mike did a beautiful job for me. He was able to get samples of the alder stained finish before having the doors made (in Oregon), so everything matched beautifully. He even installed new hinges of a higher quality than the original ones and repaired a broken drawer glide, as well as suggesting updated knobs and pulls. This project was completed in a few days just over a year ago, and I still marvel that the cabinets are truly "better than new". Mike showed up when he said he would (or called in advance) and cleaned up every day before he left. The price of the replacement doors and drawer fronts was actually a little less than the cabinets were when new custom made originally. The quality and feel is a great improvement, even from the original installation.

Description of Work
Original alder wood cabinet finish was a sprayed on fairly thick dark walnut which after about thirteen years started chipping and streaking. Otherwise, I loved my kitchen layout and cabinets. Counters are granite tile, so new cabinets would have been difficult or impossible to install. Since the kitchen is open to the rest of the house, the deterioration made the kitchen look shabby. I wanted to keep the original dark wood cabinets and just try and get new raised panel doors and drawer fronts stained to match the original custom made ones.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2016

Images

Review for Cabinet Restyling Inc - 355 N W 205th St, Seattle, WA - 36249656
5.0

09/08/2017


Tricia M.

Mike did a superior job. He is a real craftsman. The doors and facings look flawless, even where some workarounds were needed. Mike also is very straightforward and true to his word. He shows up when he says he will, and cares about the final result as much as you do. His pricing also is very competitive. He beat all our bids but one, but we went with him because we thought he would do a better job. So glad we did!

Description of Work
Mike Smith replaced the cabinet doors and painted the boxes in our kitchen and baths.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

03/17/2017


Laina A.

I would give him an "A" for everything. The quality of the work is very good. He helped with the selection and had good ideas.

Description of Work
He refaced my cabinets in my kitchen.

Category custom cabinets

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2016

5.0

09/14/2016


Jennifer H.

We had our cabinets refaced about 8 years ago and they were in need of a little repair work. Some corners had lifted, and one section had torn loose. The original person that did the work had passed away, so we needed to find someone new. Mike did a fantastic job - the small tear is not visible unless you know where to look and look very closely. The loose corners were also re-glued. He was on time to all appointments and the repair was reasonably priced. All communications were prompt and professional.

Description of Work
Repair of some previously refaced cabinet work

Category cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2016

5.0

09/14/2016


Ellen M.

Mike was responsive and professional in all our interactions. He worked to make the estimate appointment easy for us by fitting in a time that worked for us. He discussed the project with us and made sure we understood our options and that he understood what we wanted and needed. He discussed the details with us to make sure we were on the same page. We wanted to do the prep work ourselves and Mike was supportive of that. When we were ready for his part of the work to start he was very responsive about getting it scheduled. He arrived when he said he would and kept us involved in relevant decision making. He worked hard and made our less than perfect existing cabinet frames work and look great. He was very focused on making sure we were totally satisfied with the final results. We recommend him highly and will involve Mike in any other projects of this type. We thoroughly enjoyed working with him.

Description of Work
Mike provided new doors and cabinet doors in our kitchen. It has totally changed the look and feel of our kitchen

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2016

1.0

08/28/2016


Maryanna H.

Got one very disorganized call and never heard from the guy again. He said he was driving when he called and couldn't look at his calendar, but he come by for an estimate in the next three days. Clearly he didn't need the work, and I wouldn't work with him anyway based on how unprofessional he was.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet resurfacing

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $8

Work Completed On 08/18/2016

Service Provider Response

It is never my intent to upset a customer or potential customer in this case. I did apologize once I discovered I did not get back to this individual in a timely manner to schedule their free consultation. I have received many outstanding reviews from customers who are very satisfied with my workmanship, professionalism and reliability. It is unfortunate to receive an F review from someone I never met.
5.0

01/03/2016


Bruce H.

When we met with Mike for the estimate, he was able to answer our questions and asked the right ones of us too. He clearly explained how he would approach the job and exactly what he would do. He helped us pick the wood and stain color, explaining the options before us and letting us know how they would look. His bid was reasonable, and even more so when we got a bid from another company for quite a bit more. He's a hard worker and took the time to get the details right, like making sure all the cabinet doors were properly lined up. His work is beautiful and transformed our kitchen. He got the job done well before the other company would have even started. We couldn't be happier, plus Mike's a really nice guy!

Description of Work
Mike refaced the cabinets in our kitchen and two bathrooms.

Category woodworking, cabinet refacing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2015

5.0

05/10/2015


Cristian T.

Mike accepted to take this job despite being busy with bigger projects. He was very responsive and punctual. He delivered the panels in time. They matched perfectly the color of my kitchen cabinets and size of my fridge. My kitchen looks beautiful again. Excellent work overall!

Description of Work
Custom door panels for built-in refrigerator to match kitchen cabinets

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2015

5.0

11/19/2014


Janelle K.

Mike is a professional. He was on time for every appointment from the initial estimate to the final appointment. For the first appointment he brought both a catalog of cabinet fronts/wood/finishes to choose from, as well as some actual samples. After making the selection, Mike kept me informed as to when the cabinet fronts would be finished. It took about 10 days. The total job took less time than he had estimated at least in our apartment, but he had to make the drawers and such in his own workshop. He covered the bottom of the cabinet under the sink with a veneer to improve the appearance because it didn't match the quality "look" of the rest of the kitchen when he was finished. That was not included in the price and he didn't charge us. He combined two smaller drawers into one larger one. All the hardware was updated so that the cabinet doors have an automatic "slow" close. Mike has great ideas about what works and what will look good. After each work session he cleaned the area thoroughly. I have received many compliments about the work, the look of it, how quickly it was accomplished. I would recommend Cabinet Restyling for anyone who wants to update the look of their kitchen or bathroom.

Description of Work
Mike replaced the cabinet and drawer fronts throughout our kitchen with new fronts. He also fabricated new drawers with guides for easy in opening and closing. He matched entire surface with a veneer that matched the cabinet doors.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, cabinet refacing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2014

Service Provider Response

I really enjoyed working with (removed member name), they were very gracious and enthusiastic.
4.0

11/17/2014


Richard C.

After scheduling an appointment, the provider came out & went through the kitchen then showed me how the work would be done. He then showed me the catalog with the different types of product. I then chose a type so he could give me an estimate. I then told him I needed to think this over & he gave me his card & said he would get back to me later. When we talked again I told him that I wasn't financially ready to proceed. The cost to do the work was quite a bit more than I had expected & as I am on a fixed income could not afford it. So we did not proceed with the work. Therefore I find that it will probably be a year or so before I can proceed with the work. That is why I am requesting a refund as the coupon expires on 01/19/2015 which does not give time to get my finances in order.

Description of Work
.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $199

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2014

Service Provider Response

This was a promotion through Angie's List. Unfortunately, even with the discount, refacing pricing was not a fit for [Member Name Removed] at this time.
5.0

10/01/2014


Sarah-Jane B.

To start with, I would like to emphasise that I couldn't begin to recommend Mike enough. We purchased our home last year and I dont believe the kitchen cabinets had been updated for a while, they were hammerd together with plywood and stained and so I called Mike as he seemed to have good reviews on Angies list. Now just a heads up, Mike is a busy man and so if you need this project done immediately you might have difficulty pinning him down as he is dedicated to the job he has in hand. He was probably available within a week to come and have a look at the job and give us a quote. He showed me some of his samples and magazines, although I advise going onto his website beforehand and looking at all the other designs to give you an idea of what you think you want. We wanted an oven hood to be installed and so needed some cabinets removed which was no problem plus he advised at the time that he could rearrage the configuration of some drawers so that we could more efficiently use the space. I think it took about 2 to 3 weeks for the doors and drawers we liked to arrive as he orders them all specially and visits again to do a full measure up of the cabinets. The work itself took about a week, Mike arrived 8am and left about 5pm everyday. He was very professional and curteous and always avilable by email or telephone to answer any questions. The finished product is just awesome. We couldnt be happier. It looks like a brand spanking new set of cabinets. One of the drawers was a bit sticky but after a phone call he was back to make sure it was just right. On a side note I ordered the cabinet pulls online through a different website but he does all the installation for you. I put price as a B- good rather than A-excellent only because I didn't get any other quotations so can not compare but am happy with the price I paid as im sure its cheaper than a new set of cabinets! Thank you Mike! Great to work with you and will definitely recommend you to everyone!

Description of Work
Replacement of cabinet doors and drawers with solid wood (you can go for laminet here instead to save cost) knotty alder. All doors and drawers with soft close feature (this is amazing, I love this. No more slamming doors, just a littlt bit more cost for a more luxurious feel). All visible external canbinet surfaces faced with knotty alder laminate. Install new cabinate and drawer pulls (I bought these separately, quote covers installation only). Reorganise and resize some drawers for more efficient use of the space. Remove section of cabinet to make space for an oven hood. Removal and disposal of all old doors and drawers.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2014

Images

Review for Cabinet Restyling Inc - 355 N W 205th St, Seattle, WA - 9335610

+2 More

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you very much for appreciating me. You and [member name removed] made my time in your home enjoyable. I'm very glad you found me. Thanks so much for the great review! Mike
5.0

05/09/2014


William T.

I interviewed quite a few cabinet refacing companies as well as companies that would re-stain the existing cabinets. I'm happy that I chose re-facing. Mike's final quote was slightly more expensive than re-staining, so it made sense to get the new doors and hardware. Clearly, Mike's been doing this a while, as he was quick to point out areas where I could improve the look of my kitchen with proper crown molding and baseboards. He also changed the structure of the sink tip-outs that hold sponges, etc. This change significantly improved the function over the original configuration. There were several issues that occurred during the project that threw the project off schedule, but Mike was very easy to work with toward resolution. I would highly recommending Mike and Cabinet Restyling!

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2014

Service Provider Response

Thank you (member name removed) for the great review. Actually the project didn't go perfectly. I am so glad you were patient and easy to work with. Glad you are happy with the finished product.
5.0

08/01/2013


Beth F.

Mike came out and gave us the lowest estimate for the kitchen refacing that we desired. We choose him also because of his excellent reviews on Angie's list. He came when he said he would, worked hard and cleaned up when he left. He estimated that it would take 2 days. It took a 3rd day to finish the job and he did that without a break in the work. Mike found several things in my kitchen which didn't work. For instance, the breadboard would not pull out easily, which he took the time to repair without extra charge. He also replaced the laminate in several extra places where it had yellowed and showed next to the new white kitchen cupboards. Again, no extra charge. We appreciated his careful work and are enjoying our "new" kitchen.

Description of Work
Removed and disposed of old kitchen cupboard doors and drawer fronts. Replace with new cupboard and drawer doors. Drill holes for hardware. Laminate some exposed cupboard and island walls.

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $3,950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2013

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed] for the nice review. I really enjoyed helping you with your kitchen. Mike
4.0

06/14/2013


Sara L.

Mike helped me get an updated kitchen without spending a huge amount of money, which was my first priority, as well as ending up with a kitchen I liked. He came to my condo to give me an estimate. At that time, he suggested using thermofoil cabinet doors and laminates, and gave me a catalog of a company he works with that had a number of choices without being too overwhelming. I told him I also wanted my countertops re-laminated, along with backsplashes, and I wanted to put some laminating on the wall in front of my sink. After we talked awhile and I looked at his catalog to give him an idea what I wanted, he just wrote down the number $5,000 on a printed-out email he had brought. That was my estimate, and he said that included the Angie's List discount. I hadn't got any estimates before, and when he talked with me on the phone previous to that, he asked what my price range was. I said, "$3,000 to 5,000." So I just figured he was picking the highest number I gave. In retrospect, I think he was trying his best to stay within the budget I had given. Then he left and I wasn't sure I wanted to go forward. I was also waiting for some laminate samples. We had some emails and phone calls. At some point in there, he emailed me back to say it would be $6,000 for everything. That really set me back a bit, because I really didn't want to spend more than $5,000, and I thought the $5K estimate included the laminating. At that point, I wasn't feeling like I wanted to go forward, because I wasn't sure where he was coming from. It didn't leave me with a feeling of trust. Many weeks passed, and I had just about given up on the whole thing. I had received another estimate much higher by one other company on Angie's List. At some point I realized Mike's offer was still the best I was going to get, and we had worked out a detailed written proposal for the work in the meantime, so I went forward with him. The process didn't go particularly smoothly, but he got the job done and I'm very happy with the result. It took many weeks longer than he or I thought it would: lots of stops and starts. But he didn't go work on someone else's job while leaving me hanging, which I appreciated. Mike always showed up on time (or within a reasonable time) for any appointments we had. His communications skills were a mixed bag. He responded by email promptly, and I never felt like I was being brushed aside or ignored. I really appreciated that, because a lot of contractors are seriously flaky. However, during the middle of the refacing process, at the last minute, he told me he was going on vacation for a week. It was a surprise and it would have been better to hear about it a few days earlier, but didn't mess up my life too much. He left my kitchen in a usable state before he left. He always made an effort to leave my kitchen reasonably clean before he left each time. After he had finished the project for the most part, I noticed some of the cabinet doors and drawer fronts were not aligned all that well, so I asked him about that. He said he could fix it, and he did, but it took a couple tries, with him having to order different hinges. But I definitely got the impression that if I hadn't said anything, he would have left them that way. He did fix them perfectly, and was cooperative and cheerful about it. Mike's got a friendly, cheerful manner, and I think he's generally easy to work with. Just be as careful as you can be about communicating with him, get everything in writing to avoid surprises, and maintain a flexible attitude about timing and perfection. If you want a nice kitchen update that doesn't cost a fortune, Mike's your man. Even though the price was higher than I wanted and there were some events that weren't ideal, it was still worth it, and at some point this year I'm hoping to have him come back to update my two bathrooms. He suggested a way to do it that would be a very reasonable price, and referred me to a store that might be able to help me out with that.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets and relaminated countertops.

Category countertops, cabinet refacing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2013

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] must have me mixed up with another company that estimated her project. I never ask what a persons price range is. When I originally gave her the price for refacing, it did not include counter tops since we had not yet discussed them. Please notice the positive parts of this review and all the other reviews from my satisfied clients.
5.0

06/10/2013


Charles L.

When we decided to remodel our 1980s kitchen, we realized that although the cabinets looked very "dated" we liked the way the cabinets were configured and the inside of the cabinets were in good condition. Mike came and gave us an estimate for a restyling which included new solid wood doors, drawers, European hinges and modern door and drawer pulls. We had a choice of many styles and a variety of woods. We chose a raised panel style in cherry wood. The estimate also included applying a cherry wood veneer to the fronts of the cabinets that would show when the doors or drawers were opened. Everything except for the inside of the cabinets is now restyled with new, solid cherry wood and we couldn't be happier with the result. Mike worked closely with the contractor who was doing the rest of the kitchen and completed our cabinets in a timely manner. He is a true craftsman who takes pride in his work and we can recommend him without reservation. We are now in the process of updating our bathrooms and have already contacted Mike to restyle our bathroom cabinets.

Description of Work
Completely re-styled our 1980s kitchen cabinets with new doors, new hinges, new drawers and in addtion built and installed a new cabinet over the refrigerator and over the microwave. These beautiful doors and drawers are solid cherry wood with raised panel fronts.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, cabinet refacing, doors

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2009

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you again for hiring me and for the great review. Also, thank you for telling your neighbor, Helen about me. Mike
5.0

05/21/2013


Kalina A.

We requested a quote from the provider to resurface our cabinets. They were very curteous and professional, showed up on time, provided with a bunch of ideas including some that we would have never thought of. Unfortunately, at 10,000-12,000 to resurface cabinets we are more likely to go with another provider, but if cost wasn't an issue, we'd definitely go with them.

Description of Work
Requested a quote for cabinet resurfacing.

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

Cost $10,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2013

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], I hope you found another company to reface your kitchen with quality at a lower price Mike Smith
5.0

12/21/2012


Karen B.

Because Mike did such an excellent job when he completely restyled my old, ugly, worn-out kitchen cabinet doors and drawers earlier in the summer, I was eager to have him return to replace the cabinet door and drawers in my hallway. He responded to my email in a timely manner and we set a date for his consultation. He took measurements and suggested at the time that I could add an additional drawer if I wanted. This is what I appreciate most about Mike's work. He has ideas that vastly improve what I had originally in mind. We set up times when Mike could come to do the work. It took a while for us to work out times but I knew that I would be so pleased with his work that waiting for him to have time to do it was no big deal. Mike has transformed my house with his workmanship. It is the best money I have ever spent on remodeling.

Description of Work
Mike Smith has done several cabinet projects in my home. The most recent was replacing four old linen closet drawers that were 70 years old and stuck when opening. He replaced those tacky old drawers with five beautiful new drawers that open with ease. He also installed a matching cabinet door. He also made me a small door for a new storage space and gave the sides of the door opening a finished look. I could not have been more pleased.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, cabinet refacing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2012

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], Thank you again for hiring me and for the nice review. I enjoyed working for you. Mike
5.0

12/13/2012


Karen L K.

He did a wonderful job. We had an unusual requests that he was able to fulfill.

Description of Work
He remodeled some cabinets.

Category custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

Cost $1,185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2012

5.0

09/30/2012


Mark M.

After dealing with two bad contractors for some work we had done in our home we decided to turn to Angie's List. They were late, untrustworthy and hard to work with. My time is valuable and I have high expectations when it comes to work Im paying a contractor to do. I like the fact that you can read reviews to get a perceptive of other peoples experiences to gauge which contractor might be the best fit. So we did some searching on AL to get some quotes. Then we found Mike. Let me tell you Mike was a gem to work with. He not only provided us with options for different types of colors and styles but also offered creative suggestions for adding additional functionality to our kitchen. Not knowing where we'd be price wise we asked if he'd provide a quote for custom cabinets. Previously we had done a walk through with Home Depot to get a a quote for just refacing our kitchen cabinets. The sales guy was bit strange and creepy and the price was too high and out of our budget. Not telling Mike what HD price was Mikes quote was surprisingly WAY less then Home Depot. So we jumped on the opportunity to get custom cabinets for much less then just refacing would of cost us. So FYI ...if your looking at HD don't do it!. We not only got bigger cabinets but also roll out drawers, a new pantry door, an extended roll out cupboard over the fridge and he completely maximized our pantry space. He also addressed some issues we had that were after thoughts to help make the things look perfect. Mike is friendly, laid back and did not pressure us at all. Watching him I could tell he takes pride in his work. Mike also finished when he said he would. He was prompt and always showed up on time. He communicated to us frequently by email and by phone. Our kitchen looks amazing and we love our new pantry! When we need additional work done we will be calling on Mike.

Description of Work
New custom cabinets, doors, hardware, roll outs, pantry door, additional storage space.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, woodworking, cabinet refacing, doors

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2012

Service Provider Response

(removed members names), Thank you so much for the great review. I really enjoyed your project and working for you. Mike
5.0

09/14/2012


Janet W.

SInce it was a small job the description above covers the work. The repairs Mike did made the piece better than is was when new.

Description of Work
This was a small job but a real emergency for me. Mike made time the same day to make essential repairs to a daybed and he also helped get it out of the truck and in place. The work was excellent , the pricing was very generous on his part. He is very personable and professional. I was so pleased with his reponse and work that he is currently doing an estimate for a kitchen cabinet and counters remodel for me. Thank you Mike and thank you Angie's List !

Category woodworking, cabinet refacing

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2012