Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All New Again

Founded 1991 • With Angi since July 2013

4.6

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1500 Industry St Suite 200

Everett, WA 98203

Description

We are a full service restoration company since 1991, specializing in water, fire and smoke damage, mold remediation, asbestos abatement, lead-based paint abatement, reconstruction, remodeling, and floor coverings. We are experts at making things All New Again! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/03/2021


Bina E.

Our water heater leaked in April 2017 and we called All New Again to take care of the damage. We paid All New Again for the water mitigation and reconstruction. The water mitigation was over $17k and the reconstruction was over $13k. It was a long expensive process and the insurance company contested the ANA invoice. It was a long stressful battle to get the insurance company to pay. We thought we were addressing the damage to our home in the most thorough way and we relied on ANA's expertise to guide us through getting our home to look "new again". Recently, mold was discovered in the crawl space where they worked (along with out of place insulation, Gatorade bottle, a 2x6 piece of wood laying on the ground). But the worst part of all of this has been their combative communication with us since. The CEO told me over email that I was in "desperation mode" and threatened to sue me for my Yelp review.

Description of Work
water damage

Category carpet installation, water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

While Ms. [Member Name Removed]’s description of the challenges they faced in getting their insurance company to cover the costs associated with water heater leak they discovered back in 2017 is largely accurate (State Farm did, in fact, attempt, for an extended period, not to cover the damages that the leak caused). All New Again, LLC did everything in our power to assist the [Member Name Removed]’s in getting coverage and, in fact, they did finally receive some coverage for the loss. Of course, that coverage did not include all the items that had been damaged, such as structural components, that had some long-term dry rot and decay issues as a result of the length of time the water heater was leaking. At the time Ms. [Member Name Removed] was quite aware of the fact that her policy with State Farm did not include mold, fungi, dry rot, or decay damages and did not wish to incur the additional costs of replacing dry rot and decayed damaged structures. Therefore, All New Again LLC simply remediated existing mold within industry standards and made necessary repairs within the funds available at the direction of Ms. [Member Name Removed]. That did not include replacing dry rotted or decayed structural components. Ms. [Member Name Removed] recently sold the home and the purchaser apparently did not require a pre-purchase inspection and Ms. [Member Name Removed] apparently did not disclose the known structural damage. Apparently, the new owner had an inspection done after the sale closed and during that inspection discovered the pre-existing dry rot and decay in the structural components along with new mold growth.
1.0

03/09/2017


Cherry K.

Mitigation was great. When it came to second phase project manager was horrible. Quote was so high. Project manager did not listen to my concerns. Did not work well with my insurance company. Do not use this company!

Description of Work
Water pipe broke. Water damage to ceiling and walls.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

03/09/2017


Christina D.

All New Again was super careful packing out all of our personal items, minimizing the impact of their mitigation work on the neighbors, and drying everything out. They laid down flooring protection in the hallways, put up notices, and I didn't hear any complaints about the workers. Everything looked dry and ready to go once the mitigation phase was complete. All of the neighbors I talked to said they did quality work. The second part of this review is for a site visit with Amir on reconstruction - the reconstruction has not been completed. Amir, a project manager for All New Again, visited my condo with Alex and Alexi to talk about our reconstruction needs after a broken pipe flooded five small units (including mine, which is currently totally gutted after mitigation services performed by ANA). Amir was straightforward about the extent of the damage and the tremendous amount of work that would be involved and the ballpark expenses associated. He gave some examples of why particular tasks would be difficult and expensive. He didn't minimize anything in order to make a "sales pitch" and was very clear about having a responsibility to perform the work correctly. ANA would not cut any corners on the work performed in order to meet a too-low insurance bid. I appreciated Amir's transparency and ANA's upfront refusal to compromise on the quality of their work.

Description of Work
Water mitigation services after an unseen broken pipe flooded several units in our condo complex. My unit was completely gutted. Also had a consultation on reconstruction with Amir.

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

5.0

12/01/2016


Mary C.

All New Again is a very great company. We had an insurance loss and if it had not been for them, we would have been out on the street without a place to live. There are many bad contractors in the state of WA who do not care what they do to people's homes. But All New Again really cares. And they are very well regarded by L&I which means a lot. I want to especially mention the owner Jon and his partner, Mike for financing the initial work of remediation for months. They removed a great load of worry. In addition, our project manager, Amir, is awesome to work with. Every time I called him, he either answered directly or responded within a very short time. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and my physical limitations. He, as well as everyone I dealt with in their company, has been extremely kind, professional and caring. I cannot recommend this company enough if you have any type of home repair or remodel.

Description of Work
Water remediation and repair

Category ceramic tile, drywall, hardwood floor, plumbing, water damage restoration, asbestos removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks Again, All New Again Team.
5.0

08/24/2016


kelly P.

I can't give them a higher rating. They were AMAZING. They came out to assess. They took samples for mold and asbestos. Monitored the lab results. Worked with insurance all through the project. They were able to find the source of the plumbing issue. They had to remediate asbestos, replace drywall, retexture, replace floors, and on and one. They stayed in communication with us all through. It was a big, complex project. They always had our interests at heart. The definition of "customer first". After the project was over, we had them come back and put on a new roof. They were fast, efficient, and kept the job site clean.

Description of Work
we had a catastrophic flood in a house we were selling. They handled the whole project, including working with pour insurance company.

Category carpet installation, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, water damage restoration, woodworking, asbestos removal, mold removal, biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks Again, All New Again Team.
5.0

07/18/2016

Amir and his team made my dream kitchen a reality. We had a water leak in our kitchen and dinning area. We were so worried about how much time it will take to fix it and bring it back to original shape. Amir worked with insurance company and made them agree to install new flooring, cabinets and counter tops. He also recommended few upgrade with which my kitchen turned out even better then I imagined. He took the time to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. From start to finish he was constantly in contact with me updating me on the status of my kitchen. The All New again team was always on time and very professional. I would recommend then to any household repair/remodelling. I am in love with my kitchen.

Description of Work
Kitchen Restoration, Hard wood flooring, Cabinets/countertop installation

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks Again, All New Again Team.
5.0

07/16/2016


Charles B.

I had 22 aluminum windows replaced in my home with vinyl windows along with some wood window sill replacements. All New Again was a pleasure to work with. All the guys: Cody, Brad, Matt, Jesse, and maybe three other workers were prompt, efficient and were communicative on dates, arrival times and what work would be done. The crew answered all my ridiculous questions. They kept almost all the dust from entering the home and cleaned up the site (windows and property) nicely afterwards as well. My only complaint would be that there is a wait period because these guys are busy! I would recommend them to anyone to make your home All New Again.

Description of Work
Window and slider replacement.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks Again, All New Again Team.
5.0

07/06/2016


karly K.

We love All New Again, LLC!! They worked with us on several major house projects; cleaning and rebuilding our kitchen after a flood, demo and cleaning of our studio apartment after a crazy mold problem, and reroofing the house and studio! They helped us navigate the frustrating world of homeowners insurance and with their guidance we were able to contest a denied claim and get it approved. Jon and Jada Baer are wonderful and trustworthy people. They generously give back to their community and work to build relationships with their clients. They even came to our wedding ☺ We absolutely love them and the amazing company they built! I highly recommend them for all your homeowner needs.

Description of Work
Kitchen clean up and rebuild after a flood, mold remediation, new roof.

Category drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, water damage restoration, home remodeling, mold removal

5.0

06/24/2016


david G.

Working with ALL NEW AGAIN has been a great experience. I had some insurance work for my roof. The independent adjusters kept wanting to bring out one of there preferred 1 star vendors. When I researched them online they all had horrible ratings. When I researched ALL NEW AGAIN, they had 5 star rating on all of their review sites. The service I got from them was 5 star service. My project manager John Harris returned every call, answered every question, and help educate me through the claim process. I would also like to mention Jesse, Matt, and the Operations Supervisor Jeff for all the help they gave me. This was a very positive experience.

Description of Work
put on a new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks Again, All New Again Team.
5.0

03/23/2016


Jeff K.

All New Again performed an outstanding job. Joey was the crew lead, and he was professional and proactively communicative every step of the way. he kept me informed throughout the day of the job, and then coordinated with both me and my plumber to inform us of when the crawl space would be ready for the plumbing work. Joey and his crew then returned after the plumber had finished his work, and they performed the insulation replacement, final inspection, and debris removal. Joey, Adrian and JJ were a great team, and represented All New Again very professionally. They were friendly, customer-service oriented, and clearly cared about doing a great job. Thanks, All New Again!

Description of Work
Crawl space cleanup, due to broken kitchen drain pipe dumping into crawl space for several months. All New again performed all of the following: * Supply and run portable extractor to extract 30-50 gallons of contaminated water. * Supply and run 2 air scrubbers to clean air and remove smell. * Remove and replace contaminated vapor barrier. * Remove and replace damaged insulation. * Supply and apply enzymes to kill bacteria. * Dispose of all debris and final clean-up.

Category biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it when our customers take the time to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks Again, All New Again Team.
5.0

12/19/2015


Sara N.

Corey supervised the mitigation work and did a great job. They were responsive and work was done professionally and quickly. They answered all our questions and took care to salvage as much of the kitchen as possible. We initially had our insurance company assess the damage who provided an initial settlement that was woefully short of what the mitigation and restoration costs would be. Amir from All New Again provided a detailed estimate of the restoration costs and working with the Insurance agent got us recovery of the costs to restore our kitchen! This was a substantial difference from the initial amount provided by the insurance company. Well Done!! We will provide an additional review on the restoration work that will likely be done by February.

Description of Work
We had water damage to our kitchen and we hired All New Again to mitigate the damage and do the restoration work. This review is only for the mitigation work and the work they did to manage the scope of work for the insurance settlement. the restoration work is just beginning.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

07/23/2015


Margaret S.

My master bath toilet overflowed, sending water flowing onto the downstairs kitchen floor through a light fixture. I am 63 years old, live alone and felt panicked, to say the least! All New Again came highly recommended by Apollo Plumbing, so I phoned them immediately. Cory Frair came to my house within hours. He assessed the situation and was extremely informative in letting me know what needed to be accomplished and the approximate timeline. In my opinion,Cory was the best thing about my experience with All New Again. I had to work during the entire time of the water mitigation, and asked incredibly dumb questions. Cory answered by text or phone each time - so very patient! He even followed up after the work was done by text. Cory worked directly with my insurance adjuster, explaining to him the repairs that needed to be accomplished and then phoned me to let me know how it went. All New Again put up plastic sheeting with a zippered entrance around the upstairs bath and the kitchen. They put in heavy-duty dehumidifiers and heaters, which required an upgrade to my existing electrical box. Plastic sheeting protected all the carpeting and flooring. Natasha and Natalia packed up at least 50 boxes from the bathroom, closet and kitchen. I could not believe the thoroughness and care with which items were packed. That must have been such a difficult job and I am quite amazed they were able to accomplish it so quickly. Sean B. kindly asked about my dog. The dog had to be crated while the crew was here daily and I felt very impressed that he cared enough to worry about my pet's water. My dog actually was upset when the crew left every day! Joey B. cut out a huge portion of the kitchen ceiling and it looked quite professional. But the really great part about All New Again is the brains of the bunch - Rosie and Andrea. Customer service and office organization are what make any business run smoothly and successfully! I would have posted this review earlier but working in a law office means trials and emergency hearings, and my oldest son's wedding was right after the work ended. The only issue I can think of with All New Again is that my insurance adjuster said he has not yet received a bill from the company. Highly recommend this group for honesty, reliability and professionalism. The company is a premium service and cares about all their customers, whether a large mansion or a cabin in the woods.

Description of Work
Water mitigation services due to an upstairs toilet overflow that went through to the downstairs kitchen.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling

5.0

07/10/2015


Rebecca R.

A cracked toilet caused water damage in our house recently. We called All New Again and they did a great job! From DJ who did an excellent job working with the insurance company to get us the money needed to restore/repair the bathroom, to Serhiy who oversaw construction and made sure the job was done right and Alex who skillfully laid the tile for us we're very pleased with our experience. Dealing with insurance took a loooong time, but they guided us through a frustrating experience and our bathroom looks great!

Description of Work
Repaired and restored our bathroom

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We truly appreciate it when our customers take time out of their busy days to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks again! All New Again Staff
5.0

06/28/2015


Laura L.

All New Again provided water damage mitigation services including drying, mold removal, and removal of building materials affected by water damage. They coordinated with an asbestos abatement contractor and crawlspace put-back contractor on my behalf.? All New Again was referred to me by Apollo Plumbing while repairing a failed hot water line in my crawlspace. Everyone working with All New Again was extremely knowledgeable in their areas of expertise and helped me through what would normally be a very unpleasant experience. All of their technicians are certified and tend to specialize in particular areas of the mitigation process, any questions I had could be answered expertly and work was performed at very high standards. Pavlo, Joey B., Joey N., Sean, Aaron, Jared, and John Harris were all very friendly, professional, and took the time to explain all aspects of the work they performed. I have even began the process of hiring them for some HVAC upgrades based on my experience with Mr. Harris. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who needs water damage mitigation services or any of the other services they perform. The company appears to be trying to do as much vertical integration of their services as possible and it results in a smoother and more uniform customer experience. All of their employees seem to truly love their jobs and want to work for this company, which is rare and wonderful to see.

Description of Work
All New Again provided water damage mitigation services including drying, mold removal, and removal of building materials affected by water damage. They coordinated with an asbestos abatement contractor and crawlspace put-back contractor on my behalf.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water damage restoration, asbestos removal, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We truly appreciate it when our customers take time out of their busy days to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Thanks again! All New Again Staff
5.0

05/15/2015


Hidetomo M.

Pavlo came on time. He was really knowledgeable and helpful. He used ultra-red scope and moisture sensor to estimate water damage from sidewall to ceiling and several bathrooms. Luckily, he could not find anything severe, so we did not move forward. His advise give me a sound asleep. Thank you so much!

Description of Work
Use ultra-red scope and moisture sensor, evaluate water damage.

Category drywall, water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. I am glad to read that our Supervisor was able to diagnose the suspected issue and put you at ease. Please reach out to us if anything changes. Thanks again! All New Again Staff
5.0

05/13/2015


Kim R.

My Guttermax gutters developed what appeared to be leaks at two elbows. I contacted Guttermax about the issue. They told me that Guttermax no longer has a company in this area but a contracted company would follow up. The day of service, I was contacted by Ethan of All New Again saying he would be on site that day. Since I couldn't guarantee my presence, Ethan took my cell number for follow up. I expected Ethan would leave a message but he wanted to call at a time we could talk in person. As luck would have it, Ethan should up right after I got home. On closer inspection, it was apparent that rain was dripping from the upper edge and diverting the lower gutter because of algae and moss. I knew this work was overdue but hadn't gotten around to it. Ethan explained everything in a way that made sense. He was able to do the work that needed to be done right then, but there was no pressure to proceed. Before starting the work, I wanted to confirm the company was licensed, bonded and insured. I verified this and Ethen drew up a bid prior to starting the job. He also warned me that some of the powder coating could come off during cleaning because the moss/algae had been there for so long. When Ethan was done, he had me come out and do a walk around to inspect the work. He cleaned a spot on the pavement caused by the dripping without being asked to. One of the elbows, on inspection, did have a broken seal. As this is no longer covered under warranty with Guttermax, he offered to return and fix it free of charge. This hasn't happened yet, but judging on the rest of my experience, it will. I was happy with my experience and intend to use this company in the future.

Description of Work
Cleaned the algae/moss off no clog gutters.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. I am glad your experience with All New Again was good enough for you to take time out of your busy day to let others know. As I always say, I never get tired of reading these great reviews and confirms that we are doing things the way our customers want it done. Thanks again! All New Again Staff
5.0

05/07/2015


Gary H.

EXCELLENT. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE, EFFICIENT. SUPER WORK.

Description of Work
CLEANED AREA IN CRAWL SPACE - - PROBLEM WITH LEAKING FAILED SEWER PIPE IN KITCHEN AREA.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review - greatly appreciated! It is overwhelmingly rewarding when our customers take the time out of their busy days to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again®. It always makes me smile when I read these and get to share them in our company meetings- it puts an explanation point on the fact with all of these positive reviews we are truly sticking to our roots of always taking care of our customers. Thanks again, All New Again Staff
5.0

04/12/2015


Julia H.

I'm going to take his advice and restore it myself, however if it works, I'm going to hire him to restore some of the wood damage as well!

Description of Work
Duane gave me free advice on how to remove severe smoke odor from furniture I have from my mother's home where she smoked inside for over 50 years! He responded within the hour and didn't charge me a cent!

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We appreciate the time people take out of their busy days to let others know of their positive experience with All New Again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thanks again! All New Again Staff
5.0

02/28/2015


Robin B.

Never having had to have this kind of service before, I don?t have anything to compare to, but I thought it went okay. The crew showed up the evening I discovered the break, and after the plumber did a repair. Having the noisy fans in the house was a pain, but I understand why they were needed. The crew was diligent at explaining everything to me, and was professional. My homeowner insurance covered the service except for my deductible, and All New Again took care of working with the insurance company. There was a little hiccup with the bill, showing I still owed some though I did not, but the owner took care of it right away. I even got flowers in appreciation for using the service. That was a nice surprise. Anyway- Overall, considering the circumstances, I thought it went quite well, and I was happy to have the problem fixed.

Description of Work
I had a sewer line break under my house and flood about 4 to 6 inches. That had to be pumped out, sanitized, and all the plastic sheeting under the house replaced. It took a couple of days, and I needed both a dehumidifier and a hepa filter in my house to clean the air and reduce the humidity, which jumped up to about 80%

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We truly appreciate it when our customers take time out of their busy days to let others know of their experience with All New Again®. Although many people don't realize the harm an uninhabitable area like your crawl space can do to your home, at All New Again® we do. Therefore, we treat it as very serious to make sure your home is protected from the contaminants these areas harbor. Thanks again for the positive review. All New Again Staff
5.0

01/27/2015


David S.

Sustained kitchen water damage from a broken drain pipe behind the wall. First called Apollo Plumbing to assess our plumbing issue and determined that there was water damage to our base cabinets, wall and laminate flooring. Apollo fortunately referred us to All New Again, who responded same day and came out right away to meet us and assess the damage. The All New Again water damage restoration crew starting with Joe, Corey, Amir, Aaren and Michael came out to our home consistently over a 2-3 week period to professionally and safely remove damaged cabinets, flooring, wallboard, insulation; they also installed temporary fans and dehumidifiers which definitely worked to dry all of the water damaged areas. All of the water damage restoration staff were very courteous, polite, professional and very attentive to our schedule and needs. We greatly appreciate their help! Were also contacted immediately by All New Again Senior Project Manager - Andrew Purtee who is now proactively serving us to facilitate and expedite our insurance claim including redesigning and restoring our kitchen to fulfill our vision and expectations. Andrew has been very friendly, punctual and helpful in keeping us informed and involved during the entire process. We are very happy to be working with All New Again and would definitely use them again for similar services.

Description of Work
Water Damage Restoration, Kitchen Remodeling and Construction

Category remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling

5.0

09/21/2014


VANESSA V.

All new again came out and started taken care of moving everything out of the water damaged area. They boxed everything up and stacked everything in the garage. They then removed all the damage sheet rock and carpet padded. They put fans everywhere to dry out everything. Pavlo and his crew were very professional and set my mind at ease that everything would be taken care of. They explained everything to me and what was going to be done. I was very happy with the service and would use them again.

Description of Work
I had a pipe break in the wall

Category carpet installation, drywall, water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name], Thank you very much for the great positive review. We are glad your experience with our Mitigation Supervisor, Pavlo, was as you stated. As I always try to say, thank you for taking time out of your busy life to let others know your experience with All New Again®.
5.0

08/16/2014


David W.

All New Again put my house in better than original shape. Their expertise was unmatched for fire and smoke damaged. The level of knowledge and certifications pertaining to fire and smoke damage was the best that I've seen. The crews that All New Again uses were of the highest caliber, exhibiting excellent and conscience work with consistency. Jon and Mike had extensive experience dealing with insurance companies which helped my situation tremendously. All New Again had the wherewithall to handle everything dealing with construction from start to finish allowing me to spend my time elsewhere and not have to worry about several different contractors. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone in need of home restoration. Finally as their name suggests 'my home is All New Again'.

Description of Work
Replaced kitchen cabinets and counter tops. Repainted entire house interior. Replaced existing rugs with laminate flooring. Replaced kitchen appliances. Had the attic insulation replaced.

Category remodeling, water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive review. Your kitchen fire was exactly what All New Again® is all about. Our credentials, knowledge and professionalism allowed us to appeal to your insurance carrier their sub par knowledge on these types of losses to further protect your home from the dynamics of smoke. Your willingness and support to allow us to advocate on your behalf allowed us to make your home "All New Again". Truly, we Started as Strangers ~ Finished as Friends®. Thank you for taking time out of your day to let others know what they can expect if they choose All New Again® as their contractor of choice.
5.0

08/08/2014


karly K.

We loved working with All New Again! The owner, Jon is extremely professional and friendly. He understands the impact of having your life and home disrupted when the unexpected happens. He expertly guided us through the process of an insurance claim appeal, dryout and demo, remodel decisions, rebuild, and everything in between. All New Again's team of employees are professional and quite skilled! We felt very comfortable having them in our home. During the demo process, we came home to an extremely clean work site. They would sweep and clean up the construction mess everyday. Jon was extremely reasonable to work with regarding finances and decision making. We felt understood and cared for by him and his company. There were a few times when things went a little slower than we would have liked, but Jon was apologetic and made up for it by gifting us a new laundry sink and providing little extras along the way! Jon is invested in giving back to and supporting his community. This value shines through in the way he treats his customers, and in the professionalism and support his employees provide. His company motto is " Start as strangers, finish as friends." This is certainly what our experience has been. We plan to use All New Again in the future and confidently recommend them to friends and family.

Description of Work
All New Again re mediated mold and demoed a garage apartment. They also completed a dry out, mold/lead-based paint/asbestos testing, and kitchen remodel. The owner, Jon, appealed a denial of our claim with our homeowner's insurance company and got the decision reversed! Jon provided guidance and support, not just for the remodel and work done at our home, but with navigating the complex and frustrating insurance system.

Category remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling, asbestos removal, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review and kind words. It is always rewarding to know that when an insurance carrier denies a valid claim we can show documentation and support it with our vast knowledge and credentials to get it approved for our customers - such as this one. Additionally, when you have customers that trust you to make their home "all new again" it makes you career even more rewarding. We truly Started as Strangers ~ and Finished as Friends! Thanks for telling others about our company - greatly appreciated!
5.0

08/07/2014


catherine M.

I would definitely use All New Again in the future. What they did: 1. Asbestos popcorn ceiling removal: Build containment barrier; supply and run air scrubber; supply and install anti-microbial; supply and install encapsulate; dispose of debris and final clean up. 2. Mold abatement: Equipment set up and take down, dehumidifiers, air movers, air scrubbers; HEPA filters; equipment monitoring; moisture readings; dry log reports, personal protective equipment,; containment barriers and zippers (for entry); caution signs & labels; stabilization; anti-microbial; mold remediation; tear out of non-salvageable and salvageable items; dust containment floor protection; dispose of debris, and final clean.

Description of Work
All New Again removed living, dining and kitchen popcorn asbestos ceiling ($1,200) and subsequent mold abatement ($2,804) one day after request. Dan was prompt, professional and friendly.

Category drywall, remodeling, water damage restoration, asbestos removal, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive review. We truly appreciate our customers taking time out of their busy life's to let other's know about their experience. We hope to be your contractor of choice for all of your future projects. Again, thank you!
5.0

07/30/2013


Kristen B.

They were very detail oriented and clean. They did a great job.

Description of Work
We had All New Again re-grout the tiles and seal our shower in May.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. Your project was a challenge and All New Again® was proud to be your contractor of choice to take on that challenge. It turned out amazing and certainly was "all new again". Again, thanks for the kind review for others to read - greatly appreciated!

    Other local Pros in your area

    RAINY DAY BASEMENT SYSTEMS INC

    Rainy Day Basement Systems specializes in crawl space moisture control, basement waterproofing, crawl space structural repair, and sump pump installation in northern King, Snohomish, Skagit, Island, San Juan, and Whatcom counties of Washington State.  

    Builder Glinkin Company

     

    GeoHousingLLC

    Our professional fence and Deck contractors are happy to help you with all your needs. We offer reliable fence and Deck installation and repair services to residential and commercial clients in our area. We are experts in various fence styles, including privacy, wood, vinyl and more! All of our services are custom because no two properties are alike. Our team consists of licensed professionals with years of experience and all of them have a passion for what they do. Give us a call to get a free quote.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ALLNENA884JQ
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/02/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full service restoration company specializing in water, fire and smoke damage, mold remediation, asbestos abatement, lead-based paint abatement, reconstruction, remodeling, flooring, floor coverings, siding, reconstruction, and more! We are experts at making things All New Again!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All New Again

    How is All New Again overall rated?

    All New Again is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are All New Again open?

    All New Again is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All New Again provide

    All New Again accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does All New Again offer free estimates?

    Yes, All New Again offers free project estimates.

    Does All New Again offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All New Again offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All New Again offer a senior discount?

    Yes, All New Again offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does All New Again offer emergency services?

    Yes, All New Again offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All New Again?

    Yes, All New Again offers warranties.

    What services does All New Again offer?

    All New Again offers the following services: Full service restoration company specializing in water, fire and smoke damage, mold remediation, asbestos abatement, lead-based paint abatement, reconstruction, remodeling, flooring, floor coverings, siding, reconstruction, and more! We are experts at making things All New Again!

    Are there any services All New Again does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!