TDM Sealcoating

4.8

(309) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since December 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Snowhill St

Spotswood, NJ 08884

Description

General construction company specializing in anything asphalt . Line striping .Power washing . Gutter cleaning . Deck services ....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(309) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

266

4

29

3

5

2

1

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
driveway pavers (199)gutter cleaning (134)pressure washing (20)deck cleaning (12)concrete driveways (7)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews
5.0

04/11/2021

Went well. Used last year for sealcoat only. This year provided sealcoat driveway and cleaned gutter. Work completed less than 3 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealcoat ashphalt driveway and clean gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,driveway pavers

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

Very professional. Used leaf blower and water hose to clean all gutters around the roof in one and half hour. Highly recommended. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

4.0

10/13/2020

The Workers were professional. Did what was expected. Finished in timely manner. Would have appreciated a follow up phone call from the manager or owner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing the exterior of the house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

very well. All small cracks filled day 1. Touch up on crack filler and seal coat entire driveway the following day. Price was good, communication was good, very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Driveway sealing

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

TDM did a good job. They honored the quote and they did what they said will do. I liked that they communicated ahead of time and they were here promptly. Very reasonable price also. I am very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Driveways

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Excellent work done and very professional and reasonable pricing. I highly recommend them. My house is a lot cleaner now after the powerwash

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing and pavement

CATEGORY pressure washing,driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Great job. Nice guy. Came back for two times for touch up. Will hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair and sealcoating of driveway

CATEGORY driveway pavers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

Very well. Tim responded promptly, reviewed the work that I wanted done, we agreed on a price and when he will do the work. Time kept in touch with me to let me know when his team would get to my house. They came and did a very professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flushing my gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

Very happy. Work completed as expected. Used a good product. Timur stands behind his work. Price was right too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealcoat over a well worn driveday.

CATEGORY driveway pavers

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

They did a great job cleaning gutters for $150

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

Services Offered

Driveway/parking lot seal coating & restoration, asphalt crack filling ,asphalt patching ,asphalt striping, power washing, deck sealing and staining, gutter cleaning , concrete/masonry work .

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No